Knitting Pure and Simple Sock Patterns - 216 - Beginner's Lightweight Socks Pattern Reviews

Knitting Pure and Simple Sock Patterns - 216 - Beginner's Lightweight Socks Pattern
216 - Beginner's Lightweight Socks Pattern shown $5.00
Fingering weight sock pattern suitable for beginners ... or for those that just don't want to concentrate too hard! Fits women's shoe size 5 to 11; men's shoe size 8 to 12.
You can also view all Knitting Pure and Simple Sock Patterns.

$5.00


Other options from $5.00 to $5.50
Quantity:
Add this product to your own personal wish list! Notify me when additional quantities are available Questions about quantities available? 

Product Information (for 216 - Beginner's Lightweight Socks Pattern)

Finished Gauge:
32 (8 sts. / inch)  (view more)
Garment Type:
Socks and Footwear  (view more)
Suggested Needles:
DP US2
Suggested Yarns:
Lorna's Laces Shepherd Sock - 2 hanks
Wearer:
Unisex  (view more)
Yarn Gauge:
Fingering (27-32 sts/4 in)  (view more)
Yarn Yardage:
416
Write Reviews Write a Review - Help your fellow crocheters and knitters by writing a review!
Overall Sock Patterns Rating: 4.4 out of 5 (4.4 based on 33 reviews)
216 - Beginner's Lightweight Socks Pattern Rating: 4.8 out of 5 (4.8 based on 8 reviews)
Choose a specific product:
Just as claimed... 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
This pattern is great for a beginner to socks. I've only just started a pair but I've carefully read the entire pattern and the directions are easy to follow.
By DimTwinkle on Feb 06, 2014      (read DimTwinkle's 5 other reviews) Product reviewed: 216 - Beginner's Lightweight Socks 1 out of 3 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By pyamada on Sep 05, 2012      (read pyamada's 3 other reviews) Product reviewed: 216 - Beginner's Lightweight Socks 2 out of 4 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Easy Peasy 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
The pattern is perfect for a beginner.
By crocheter59 on Aug 10, 2012      (read crocheter59's 43 other reviews) Product reviewed: 216 - Beginner's Lightweight Socks 1 out of 2 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
By Jbruce on Mar 21, 2012      (read Jbruce's 3 other reviews) Product reviewed: 216 - Beginner's Lightweight Socks 1 out of 2 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Great Pattern! 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
This pattern is great! Knits up perfectly. It's a little longer than i usually like but that's easy to modify
By Kris1985 on Apr 20, 2010      (read Kris1985's 6 other reviews) Product reviewed: 216 - Beginner's Lightweight Socks 2 out of 3 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By Alaska Stick Girl on Apr 05, 2010      (read Alaska Stick Girl's 3 other reviews) Product reviewed: 216 - Beginner's Lightweight Socks 1 out of 2 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Knitting Pure & Simple 4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
Great pattern, easy to follow. Good instructions for the beginner and when you just want an easy pattern to do.
By mominsandiego on Jan 27, 2010      (read mominsandiego's 21 other reviews) Product reviewed: 216 - Beginner's Lightweight Socks 2 out of 3 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Diane Soucy knows her socks! 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I knit lots of socks and I teach people to knit lots of socks and well I just love socks! I knit this pattern as written recently for a special project and it is the PERFECT beginner sock pattern! I will recommend it for all my sock students!
By Jeanne Fiber Freak on Oct 21, 2009      (read Jeanne Fiber Freak's 247 other reviews) Product reviewed: 216 - Beginner's Lightweight Socks 2 out of 3 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Here are some other Sock Patterns reviewed:
4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
By sfuller on Jan 08, 2014      (read sfuller's 5 other reviews) Product reviewed: 116 - Mukluk Slippers 2 out of 3 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By confont on Dec 11, 2012      (read confont's 12 other reviews) Product reviewed: 116 - Mukluk Slippers 1 out of 2 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
We provide Endless Possibilities® for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!