account | search | cart view cartWool Watcher - Follow Me to Huge Savings Jimmy Beans Bucks Rewards 5% Back Live Chat is Offline
FREE U.S. Flat Rate shipping on orders over $75! $4 U.S. ship on ALL others.
Navigate JBW
Navigate JBW - bottom
More Knitting Pure and Simple products

View More

Knitting Pure and Simple Patterns
Advanced Patterns Search
More Knitting Pure and Simple products

More featured products
More featured products - bottom

Related Kits
Related Kits - bottom

More featured products
More featured products - bottom

More Projects from our Shop
More Projects from our Shop - bottom

Knitting Pure and Simple Sock Patterns - 116 - Mukluk Slippers Pattern Reviews

Knitting Pure and Simple Sock Patterns - 116 - Mukluk Slippers Pattern
116 - Mukluk Slippers Pattern shown $5.50

Product Information (for 116 - Mukluk Slippers Pattern)

Finished Gauge: 16 (4 sts. / inch)  (view more) Garment Type: Socks and Footwear  (view more)
Suggested Needles: US 7 Single Point or Circulars, 7 DP Suggested Yarns: Bulky Weight Yarn
Wearer: Unisex  (view more) Yarn Gauge: Bulky (12-15 sts/4 in)  (view more)
Yarn Yardage: Lo-Top: 140(155, 200, 225); Hi-Top 325(350, 395, 425).
Quantity:
Add to Cart  Add this product to your own personal wish list!  Notify me when additional quantities are available  Questions about quantities available?
 
Knitting Pure and Simple Sock Patterns Available Options Knitting Pure and Simple Sock Patterns Description Knitting Pure and Simple Sock Patterns Reviews Knitting Pure and Simple Sock Patterns Video Reviews Knitting Pure and Simple Sock Patterns Suggested Yarn
Write Reviews Write a Review - Help your fellow crocheters and knitters by writing a review!
Overall Sock Patterns Rating: 4.4 out of 5 (4.4 based on 33 reviews)
116 - Mukluk Slippers Pattern Rating: 4.8 out of 5 (4.8 based on 6 reviews)
Choose a specific product:
    View more reviews
  1 of 33 
 Review by: sfuller     (read sfuller's 5 other reviews) Jan 08, 2014 
 Rating: 4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: 116 - Mukluk Slippers
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  2 of 33 
 Review by: confont     (read confont's 12 other reviews) Dec 11, 2012 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: 116 - Mukluk Slippers
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 great pattern 3 of 33 
 Review by: Julie69     (read Julie69's 2 other reviews) Nov 28, 2012 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: 116 - Mukluk Slippers
good pattern, easy to follow and the result is awesome. My only complaint is that when i went to order the pattern and yarn to knit it, i could not see that for the long tops you needed 3 balls of yarn instead of 2. Other than that? awesome!!!!
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  4 of 33 
 Review by: oleboy     (read oleboy's 2 other reviews) Feb 14, 2012 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: 116 - Mukluk Slippers
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 I've Created A Monster!! 5 of 33 
 Review by: denise hinckley     (read denise hinckley's 10 other reviews) Feb 14, 2012 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: 116 - Mukluk Slippers
OK-So I get the pattern and immediately start a pair plenty of Lamb's pride bulky in my stash. So easy-I finish the pair in one day. Neighbor sees them and wants a pair. Then sister sees them and wants a pair. Is this ever going to stop? I now have a waiting list of seven people who all want a pair. If you buy this pattern, be resdy to make lots!!!
 2 out of 2 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 These are super easy and fun! 6 of 33 
 Review by: Jeanne Fiber Freak     (read Jeanne Fiber Freak's 241 other reviews) Jul 15, 2011 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: 116 - Mukluk Slippers
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

Here are some other Sock Patterns reviewed:
 Just as claimed... 7 of 33 
 Review by: DimTwinkle     (read DimTwinkle's 5 other reviews) Feb 06, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: 216 - Beginner's Lightweight Socks
This pattern is great for a beginner to socks. I've only just started a pair but I've carefully read the entire pattern and the directions are easy to follow.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  8 of 33 
 Review by: confont     (read confont's 12 other reviews) Dec 11, 2012 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: 203 - Easy Children's Socks
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  9 of 33 
 Review by: confont     (read confont's 12 other reviews) Dec 11, 2012 
 Rating: 1 out of 5 (1 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: 9728 - Beginner Socks for Women
 0 out of 3 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  10 of 33 
 Review by: pyamada     (read pyamada's 3 other reviews) Sep 05, 2012 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: 216 - Beginner's Lightweight Socks
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 
    View more reviews
We provide Endless Possibilities® for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!