Knitting Pure and Simple Sock Patterns - 203 - Easy Children's Socks Pattern Reviews

Knitting Pure and Simple Sock Patterns - 203 - Easy Children's Socks Pattern
203 - Easy Children's Socks Pattern shown $5.00
Easy Sport Weight Children's Socks; Shoe sizes 4 to 8, 9-13, 1-5
You can also read the full description or view all Knitting Pure and Simple Sock Patterns.

$5.00


Other options from $5.00 to $5.50
Quantity:
Add this product to your own personal wish list! Notify me when additional quantities are available Questions about quantities available? 

Product Information (for 203 - Easy Children's Socks Pattern)

Finished Gauge:
24 (6 sts. / inch)  (view more)
Garment Type:
Socks and Footwear  (view more)
Suggested Needles:
DP US4
Suggested Yarns:
Lorna's Laces Shepherd Sport - 1 hank
Wearer:
Babies and Children  (view more)
Yarn Gauge:
Sport (24-26 sts/4 in)  (view more)
Yarn Yardage:
100 (125, 175)
Write Reviews Write a Review - Help your fellow crocheters and knitters by writing a review!
Overall Sock Patterns Rating: 4.4 out of 5 (4.4 based on 33 reviews)
203 - Easy Children's Socks Pattern Rating: 5 out of 5 (5.0 based on 4 reviews)
Choose a specific product:
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By confont on Dec 11, 2012      (read confont's 12 other reviews) Product reviewed: 203 - Easy Children's Socks No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By gfigwife on Dec 29, 2009      (read gfigwife's 10 other reviews) Product reviewed: 203 - Easy Children's Socks No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Great Pattern for Beginners! 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Since I am new to sock knitting, I look for patterns that will be fairly simple.....this one is unbeleivably simple, and it's nearly a "one size fits all pattern". As always, Knitting Pure & Simple has made it simple!
By Knittin' Diva on Apr 06, 2007      (read Knittin' Diva's 3 other reviews) Product reviewed: 203 - Easy Children's Socks 0 out of 1 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Wish I could give this pattern more stars! 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Very easy pattern - very clear instructions. I'm a relatively new knitter, and I had no problem making my very first pair of socks. This is a very nice looking basic pattern that I will use again and again.
By Jedimommy on Feb 03, 2007      (read Jedimommy's 1 other review) Product reviewed: 203 - Easy Children's Socks 1 out of 1 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Here are some other Sock Patterns reviewed:
Just as claimed... 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
This pattern is great for a beginner to socks. I've only just started a pair but I've carefully read the entire pattern and the directions are easy to follow.
By DimTwinkle on Feb 06, 2014      (read DimTwinkle's 5 other reviews) Product reviewed: 216 - Beginner's Lightweight Socks No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
By sfuller on Jan 08, 2014      (read sfuller's 5 other reviews) Product reviewed: 116 - Mukluk Slippers No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By confont on Dec 11, 2012      (read confont's 12 other reviews) Product reviewed: 116 - Mukluk Slippers No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
1 out of 5 (1 out of 5)
By confont on Dec 11, 2012      (read confont's 12 other reviews) Product reviewed: 9728 - Beginner Socks for Women 0 out of 3 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
great pattern 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
good pattern, easy to follow and the result is awesome. My only complaint is that when i went to order the pattern and yarn to knit it, i could not see that for the long tops you needed 3 balls of yarn instead of 2. Other than that? awesome!!!!
By Julie69 on Nov 28, 2012      (read Julie69's 2 other reviews) Product reviewed: 116 - Mukluk Slippers No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By pyamada on Sep 05, 2012      (read pyamada's 3 other reviews) Product reviewed: 216 - Beginner's Lightweight Socks No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
We provide Endless Possibilities® for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!