account | search | cart view cartWool Watcher - Follow Me to Huge Savings Jimmy Beans Bucks Rewards 5% Back Live Chat is Offline
FREE U.S. Flat Rate shipping on orders over $75! $4 U.S. ship on ALL others.
Navigate JBW
Navigate JBW - bottom
More Knitting Pure and Simple products

View More

Knitting Pure and Simple Patterns
Advanced Patterns Search
More Knitting Pure and Simple products

More featured products
More featured products - bottom

Related Kits
Related Kits - bottom

More featured products
More featured products - bottom

More Projects from our Shop
More Projects from our Shop - bottom

Knitting Pure and Simple Sock Patterns - 203 - Easy Children's Socks Pattern Reviews

Knitting Pure and Simple Sock Patterns - 203 - Easy Children's Socks Pattern
203 - Easy Children's Socks Pattern shown $5.00
Quantity:
Add to Cart  Add this product to your own personal wish list!  Notify me when additional quantities are available  Questions about quantities available?
 
Knitting Pure and Simple Sock Patterns Available Options Knitting Pure and Simple Sock Patterns Description Knitting Pure and Simple Sock Patterns Reviews Knitting Pure and Simple Sock Patterns Video Reviews Knitting Pure and Simple Sock Patterns Suggested Yarn
Write Reviews Write a Review - Help your fellow crocheters and knitters by writing a review!
Overall Sock Patterns Rating: 4.4 out of 5 (4.4 based on 33 reviews)
203 - Easy Children's Socks Pattern Rating: 5 out of 5 (5.0 based on 4 reviews)
Choose a specific product:
    View more reviews
  1 of 33 
 Review by: confont     (read confont's 12 other reviews) Dec 11, 2012 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: 203 - Easy Children's Socks
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  2 of 33 
 Review by: gfigwife     (read gfigwife's 10 other reviews) Dec 29, 2009 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: 203 - Easy Children's Socks
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Great Pattern for Beginners! 3 of 33 
 Review by: Knittin' Diva     (read Knittin' Diva's 3 other reviews) Apr 06, 2007 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: 203 - Easy Children's Socks
Since I am new to sock knitting, I look for patterns that will be fairly simple.....this one is unbeleivably simple, and it's nearly a "one size fits all pattern". As always, Knitting Pure & Simple has made it simple!
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Wish I could give this pattern more stars! 4 of 33 
 Review by: Jedimommy     (read Jedimommy's 1 other review) Feb 03, 2007 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: 203 - Easy Children's Socks
Very easy pattern - very clear instructions. I'm a relatively new knitter, and I had no problem making my very first pair of socks. This is a very nice looking basic pattern that I will use again and again.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

Here are some other Sock Patterns reviewed:
 Just as claimed... 5 of 33 
 Review by: DimTwinkle     (read DimTwinkle's 5 other reviews) Feb 06, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: 216 - Beginner's Lightweight Socks
This pattern is great for a beginner to socks. I've only just started a pair but I've carefully read the entire pattern and the directions are easy to follow.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  6 of 33 
 Review by: sfuller     (read sfuller's 5 other reviews) Jan 08, 2014 
 Rating: 4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: 116 - Mukluk Slippers
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  7 of 33 
 Review by: confont     (read confont's 12 other reviews) Dec 11, 2012 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: 116 - Mukluk Slippers
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  8 of 33 
 Review by: confont     (read confont's 12 other reviews) Dec 11, 2012 
 Rating: 1 out of 5 (1 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: 9728 - Beginner Socks for Women
 0 out of 3 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 great pattern 9 of 33 
 Review by: Julie69     (read Julie69's 2 other reviews) Nov 28, 2012 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: 116 - Mukluk Slippers
good pattern, easy to follow and the result is awesome. My only complaint is that when i went to order the pattern and yarn to knit it, i could not see that for the long tops you needed 3 balls of yarn instead of 2. Other than that? awesome!!!!
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  10 of 33 
 Review by: pyamada     (read pyamada's 3 other reviews) Sep 05, 2012 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: 216 - Beginner's Lightweight Socks
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 
    View more reviews
We provide Endless Possibilities® for your projects including yarn, fabric, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!