Knitting Pure and Simple Baby & Children Patterns - 0122 - Little Girls Top Down Dress Pattern Reviews

Knitting Pure and Simple Baby & Children Patterns - 0122 - Little Girls Top Down Dress Pattern
0122 - Little Girls Top Down Dress Pattern shown $5.50
A cute, easy to knit, line dress with scoop neck and short sleeves for summer. Trimmed at the lower edge with a girly ruffle, neck and sleeves have a rolled edge. It can be shortened or lengthened easily! Uses dk or light worsted yarn at a stitch gauge of 20 stitches to 4 inches. Sizes 18 months to girl's 6. Chest Size: 18 (21, 23, 25)".
You can also view all Knitting Pure and Simple Baby & Children Patterns.

$5.50


Other options from $4.50 to $5.50
Quantity:
Add this product to your own personal wish list! Notify me when additional quantities are available Questions about quantities available? 

Product Information (for 0122 - Little Girls Top Down Dress Pattern)

Finished Gauge:
20 (5 sts. / inch)
Garment Type:
Childs Sweater
Suggested Needles:
US 6-24" circs; US 3-26" circs; US 3 DPNs; US 6 DPNs.
Suggested Yarns:
Lorna's Laces Shepherd Worsted
Wearer:
Babies and Children
Yarn Gauge:
Worsted (19-20 sts/4 in)
Yarn Yardage:
523 (578, 634, 678)
Overall Baby & Children Patterns Rating: 4.6 out of 5 (4.6 based on 55 reviews)

Choose a specific product:

No reviews for 0122 - Little Girls Top Down Dress Pattern were found, but the following reviews exist for other Baby & Children Patterns.

Here are some other Baby & Children Patterns reviewed:
3 out of 5 (3 out of 5)
The collar instructions were poorly written. I ended up doing my own thing there.
By cherylweber on Nov 12, 2013      (read cherylweber's 11 other reviews) Product reviewed: 0249 - Children's Bulky Neckdown Jacket 21 out of 59 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
These patterns are always reliable 4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
And easy to make too. Well written directions
By knitsinamherst on Sep 05, 2013      (read knitsinamherst's 56 other reviews) Product reviewed: 0296 - Girl's One Button Cardigan 14 out of 48 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
gifts 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
great for baby gifts
By geniedar on Jul 15, 2013      (read geniedar's 7 other reviews) Product reviewed: 2910 Baby Hats, Mitts, and Booties 11 out of 43 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By Cindi on Feb 25, 2013      (read Cindi's 7 other reviews) Product reviewed: 2910 Baby Hats, Mitts, and Booties 16 out of 47 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By spksfroggy on Feb 25, 2013      (read spksfroggy's 48 other reviews) Product reviewed: 1210 - Button Front Baby Pullover 16 out of 35 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Just finished the hooded version. Runs a bit small and added length because it looked short to me. However, the pattern was easy and the results were good. Knitting Pure and Simple patterns are concise and so easy to understand. And the service from Jimmy Beans is the best, as always.
By Susan P. on Feb 19, 2013      (read Susan P.'s 5 other reviews) Product reviewed: 0243 - Children's Poncho 11 out of 30 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
great gift idea 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I have knitted one of these for a gift and my great niece loved it. She likes to wear it all the time. Knitting Pure and Simple patterns are the best. One buttonhole makes it go even quicker. Of course, the fantastic service from Jimmy Beans makes shopping here a pleasure.
By Susan P. on Feb 19, 2013      (read Susan P.'s 5 other reviews) Product reviewed: 0296 - Girl's One Button Cardigan 10 out of 24 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By spksfroggy on Feb 06, 2013      (read spksfroggy's 48 other reviews) Product reviewed: 0113 - Children's Mukluk Slippers 9 out of 18 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Basic vest for children 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
My grandson feels so grown up when he wears a vest like his dad and he wanted me to make something for him, so I had looked for a good looking pattern........this is it!
By Shell-T Custom Embroidery on Jan 25, 2013      (read Shell-T Custom Embroidery's 5 other reviews) Product reviewed: 0256 - Basic Vest for Children 12 out of 22 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Knit up like a dream 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
This sweet little poncho knit up like a dream. I added a few flowers along the bottom front and my granddaughter calls it her snuggle blanket. We can't convince her it's a jacket.
By Tamarakay on Nov 30, 2012      (read Tamarakay's 5 other reviews) Product reviewed: 0243 - Children's Poncho 7 out of 17 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
We provide Endless Possibilities® for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!