Knitting Pure and Simple Baby & Children Patterns - 2910 Baby Hats, Mitts, and Booties Pattern Reviews

Knitting Pure and Simple Baby & Children Patterns - 2910 Baby Hats, Mitts, and Booties Pattern
2910 Baby Hats, Mitts, and Booties Pattern shown $5.50
Adorable hat, booties, and mitts for sized for babies newborn-18 months. Choose from rolled edge or earflap hats! Newborn, 3-6 months, 12-18 months. Hat circumference 12" (14", 16"), bootie length: 3.75" (4.25", 4.25")
You can also view all Knitting Pure and Simple Baby & Children Patterns.

$5.50


Other options from $5.00 to $5.50
Quantity:
Add this product to your own personal wish list! Notify me when additional quantities are available Questions about quantities available? 

Product Information (for 2910 Baby Hats, Mitts, and Booties Pattern)

Finished Gauge:
18 (4.5 sts. / inch)  (view more)
Garment Type:
Hats and More  (view more)
Suggested Needles:
US 7 16" circulars and US 7 double points
Suggested Yarns:
Lorna's Laces Shepherd Worsted
Wearer:
Babies and Children  (view more)
Yarn Gauge:
Worsted (19-20 sts/4 in)  (view more)
Yarn Yardage:
150, 175, 200 for full set
Write Reviews Write a Review - Help your fellow crocheters and knitters by writing a review!
Overall Baby & Children Patterns Rating: 4.6 out of 5 (4.6 based on 55 reviews)
2910 Baby Hats, Mitts, and Booties Pattern Rating: 5 out of 5 (5.0 based on 4 reviews)
Choose a specific product:
gifts 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
great for baby gifts
By geniedar on Jul 15, 2013      (read geniedar's 7 other reviews) Product reviewed: 2910 Baby Hats, Mitts, and Booties 3 out of 9 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By Cindi on Feb 25, 2013      (read Cindi's 5 other reviews) Product reviewed: 2910 Baby Hats, Mitts, and Booties 4 out of 9 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I bought this pattern in a panic because I had 3 pregnant family members in need of gifts. I had been trying some other patterns before I found this and was having a run of bad luck. This is a, easy & quick gift knit. All the instruction are very clear and easy especially for a new knitter or in my case a stressed knitter running out of time. It isn't a flash pattern but an experienced knitter would have no problem adding a more complex border if they wanted to.
By Roseclear99 on May 21, 2012      (read Roseclear99's 4 other reviews) Product reviewed: 2910 Baby Hats, Mitts, and Booties 1 out of 2 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By JLW on Dec 29, 2009      (read JLW's 2 other reviews) Product reviewed: 2910 Baby Hats, Mitts, and Booties 1 out of 1 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Here are some other Baby & Children Patterns reviewed:
3 out of 5 (3 out of 5)
The collar instructions were poorly written. I ended up doing my own thing there.
By cherylweber on Nov 12, 2013      (read cherylweber's 9 other reviews) Product reviewed: 0249 - Children's Bulky Neckdown Jacket 6 out of 15 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
These patterns are always reliable 4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
And easy to make too. Well written directions
By knitsinamherst on Sep 05, 2013      (read knitsinamherst's 56 other reviews) Product reviewed: 0296 - Girl's One Button Cardigan 3 out of 8 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By spksfroggy on Feb 25, 2013      (read spksfroggy's 46 other reviews) Product reviewed: 1210 - Button Front Baby Pullover 7 out of 11 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Just finished the hooded version. Runs a bit small and added length because it looked short to me. However, the pattern was easy and the results were good. Knitting Pure and Simple patterns are concise and so easy to understand. And the service from Jimmy Beans is the best, as always.
By Susan P. on Feb 19, 2013      (read Susan P.'s 5 other reviews) Product reviewed: 0243 - Children's Poncho 5 out of 9 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
great gift idea 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I have knitted one of these for a gift and my great niece loved it. She likes to wear it all the time. Knitting Pure and Simple patterns are the best. One buttonhole makes it go even quicker. Of course, the fantastic service from Jimmy Beans makes shopping here a pleasure.
By Susan P. on Feb 19, 2013      (read Susan P.'s 5 other reviews) Product reviewed: 0296 - Girl's One Button Cardigan 4 out of 9 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By spksfroggy on Feb 06, 2013      (read spksfroggy's 46 other reviews) Product reviewed: 0113 - Children's Mukluk Slippers 5 out of 9 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
We provide Endless Possibilities® for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!