account | search | cart view cartWool Watcher - Follow Me to Huge Savings Jimmy Beans Bucks Rewards 5% Back Live Chat is Offline
FREE U.S. Flat Rate shipping on orders over $75! $4 U.S. ship on ALL others.
Navigate JBW
Navigate JBW - bottom
More Knitter's Pride products
More Knitter's Pride products

More featured products
More featured products - bottom

More featured products
More featured products - bottom

More Projects from our Shop
More Projects from our Shop - bottom

Knitter's Pride Nova Cubics Fixed Circular Needles - US 3 (3.25mm) - 32" Needles Reviews

Knitter's Pride Nova Cubics Fixed Circular Needles - US 3 (3.25mm) - 32" Needles
US 3 (3.25mm) - 32" Needles shown $8.40

Product Information (for US 3 (3.25mm) - 32" Needles)

Length: 32" (80cm)  (view more) Needle Type: Circular  (view more)
US Size: US 3 (3.25mm)  (view more)
Quantity:
Add to Cart  Add this product to your own personal wish list!  Notify me when additional quantities are available  Questions about quantities available?
 
Knitter's Pride Nova Cubics Fixed Circular Needles Available Options Knitter's Pride Nova Cubics Fixed Circular Needles Description Knitter's Pride Nova Cubics Fixed Circular Needles Reviews Knitter's Pride Nova Cubics Fixed Circular Needles Video Reviews
Write Reviews Write a Review - Help your fellow crocheters and knitters by writing a review!
Overall Nova Cubics Fixed Circular Needles Rating: 4.5 out of 5 (4.5 based on 13 reviews)
    View more reviews
  1 of 13 
 Review by: MMCK     (read MMCK's 1 other review) Sep 30, 2014 
 Rating: 1 out of 5 (1 out of 5)
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  2 of 13 
 Review by: Katie Weisman     (read Katie Weisman's 49 other reviews) Sep 05, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  3 of 13 
 Review by: PJ Ventures     (read PJ Ventures's 3 other reviews) Aug 28, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Wow! I like to knit with these. So comfortable and consistent stitches.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 My favorite circulars 4 of 13 
 Review by: coyotejoyeux     (read coyotejoyeux's 4 other reviews) Aug 26, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
These are, bar none, my favorite circular needles! They're better than the Addi Turbo's the join is a bit smoother, and the need itself is far, far smoother so the stitches move across them better they're WAY better than the Lantern Moon circulars which I hate and loathe to a degree I cannot describe--their needles are terrible. The joins are so bad and the needle tips are so dull it's ridiculous. Knitting with LM circulars just makes me angry. I'm definitely considering ordering their interchangeable set.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  5 of 13 
 Review by: Krzkat2     (read Krzkat2's 20 other reviews) Jul 11, 2014 
 Rating: 3 out of 5 (3 out of 5)
I like the shape, but the join was a little rough and kept snagging my yarn.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 best needles ever! 6 of 13 
 Review by: Adrilu     (read Adrilu's 1 other review) May 24, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
These are the best needles that I have ever had! I am planning on updating all my needles to this style.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  7 of 13 
 Review by: Alisa     (read Alisa's 50 other reviews) May 09, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Great needles! 8 of 13 
 Review by: capless     (read capless's 10 other reviews) May 07, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I had heard square needles help to even tension but I wasn't happy with the more expensive brand and returned them. JBW customer service recommended Nova Cubics. I'm very happy to say it's true, my tension is more even. The needles are very smooth, with no snagging at needle/cord join. Nice sharp tips and a flexible cord.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Great needles 9 of 13 
 Review by: Vicki Bruzas     (read Vicki Bruzas's 6 other reviews) Apr 04, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I was skeptical about the cubic design, but they have won me over. I find them easier to hold and easier to slip stitches. I wish I had a whole set in every size and every length.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Sock knitter's dream! 10 of 13 
 Review by: Big Red     (read Big Red's 2 other reviews) Apr 04, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I've tried nearly every needle on the market, seriously. I have found my new go-to needle for socks, Knitter's Pride Nova Cubics. Perfectly weighted, smooth finish and joins, an absolute dream. I look forward to their releasing interchangeable in small sizes.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 
    View more reviews
We provide Endless Possibilities® for your projects including yarn, fabric, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!