Knitter's Pride Cords Needles - 47" Needles Reviews

Knitter's Pride Cords Needles - 47" Needles
47" Needles shown $2.30
Extra cables for your Knitter's Pride needles. Resilient, flexible cords that lay flat with no kink or twist. They have a smooth join that enables stitches to slide around the needles effortlessly. The long threaded screw-in "join" ensures that the cords and needles stay connected. There is a tightening hole provided in the metal join for extra secure tightening and the specially designed "key" facilitates effortless tightening. The end caps easily fit on the cord and keep your knitting safe.
You can also view all Knitter's Pride Cords Needles.

$2.30
Quantity:
Add this product to your own personal wish list! Notify me when additional quantities are available Questions about quantities available? 

Product Information (for 47" Needles)

Length:
47" (120cm)  (view more)
Needle Type:
Interchangeable Cords  (view more)
US Size:
Multiple Sizes or Sets  (view more)
Write Reviews Write a Review - Help your fellow crocheters and knitters by writing a review!
Overall Knitter's Pride Cords Rating: 4.9 out of 5 (4.9 based on 44 reviews)
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By Kathy in kansas on May 09, 2014      (read Kathy in kansas's 4 other reviews) 2 out of 5 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By Tramflapgirl on Apr 07, 2014      (read Tramflapgirl's 2 other reviews) No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Love these needles. I've not had a problem with needles and cords separating. I do use the key to tighten them. Great needles don't know why I waited so long to get them.
By Tramflapgirl on Apr 07, 2014      (read Tramflapgirl's 2 other reviews) No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Feel a little stiff 4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
They are a bargain well, considering they are mostly a short tube of plastic as cables are they are actually priced appropriately unlike some interchangeables, lol and they join smoothly with the needles but they are definitely a bit stiff for my tastes - perhaps they will soften with time or a plunge in hot water...
By faerwear on Feb 02, 2014      (read faerwear's 2 other reviews) No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By BlueWolf on Jan 28, 2014      (read BlueWolf's 1 other review) No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By ZannyDee on Jan 17, 2014      (read ZannyDee's 2 other reviews) No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By winder on Sep 16, 2013      (read winder's 21 other reviews) No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By MaryO7 on Sep 07, 2013      (read MaryO7's 32 other reviews) No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By O-kami on Jul 30, 2013      (read O-kami's 4 other reviews) No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
No curling 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I haven't had a problem with any of the cords I have. On the plus side, I found no need to prepare them before using. They don't curl up when knitting as other brands have done.
By MaryO7 on Jul 23, 2013      (read MaryO7's 32 other reviews) 2 out of 2 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
We provide Endless Possibilities® for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!