account | search | cart view cartWool Watcher - Follow Me to Huge Savings Jimmy Beans Bucks Rewards 5% Back Live Chat is Offline
FREE U.S. Flat Rate shipping on orders over $75! $4 U.S. ship on ALL others.
Navigate JBW
Navigate JBW - bottom
More Knitter's Pride products
More Knitter's Pride products

More featured products
More featured products - bottom

Related Kits
Related Kits - bottom

More featured products
More featured products - bottom

Knitter's Pride Cords Needles - 60" Needles Reviews

Knitter's Pride Cords Needles - 60" Needles
60" Needles shown $2.30
Quantity:
Add to Cart  Add this product to your own personal wish list!  Notify me when additional quantities are available  Questions about quantities available?
 
Knitter's Pride Cords Needles Available Options Knitter's Pride Cords Needles Description Knitter's Pride Cords Needles Reviews Knitter's Pride Cords Needles Video Reviews
Write Reviews Write a Review - Help your fellow crocheters and knitters by writing a review!
Overall Knitter's Pride Cords Rating: 4.9 out of 5 (4.9 based on 33 reviews)
 View previous reviews   View more reviews
  11 of 33 
 Review by: lkd     (read lkd's 5 other reviews) Apr 18, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Extra Cords a TERRIFIC idea 12 of 33 
 Review by: lkd     (read lkd's 5 other reviews) Apr 18, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
These are great for temporarily offloading projects when you need the needles for something else that has caught your fancy or you just need a breather from the last project.
 1 out of 1 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Great to have 13 of 33 
 Review by: Leosmom     (read Leosmom's 11 other reviews) Mar 14, 2013 
 Rating: 4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
Great to have these short cables for small projects, avoiding magic loop when possible! I love my Dreamz interchangeables.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Cord that stay straight 14 of 33 
 Review by: 10sanyone     (read 10sanyone's 2 other reviews) Feb 20, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I upgraded to the knitters pride needles and I love these cords, the stay flexible and do not curl up which makes knitting a real breeze.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  15 of 33 
 Review by: mustang sally     (read mustang sally's 12 other reviews) Feb 11, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  16 of 33 
 Review by: AlyJ     (read AlyJ's 2 other reviews) Jan 03, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Make sure to tighten! 17 of 33 
 Review by: DawnB     (read DawnB's 4 other reviews) Dec 26, 2012 
 Rating: 4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
Make sure to use the key included to tighten the cords to the needles, or you'll pay for it later! I think this is the issue with all interchangeable needles. Great quality needles, would definitely buy again!
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 smooth and easy 18 of 33 
 Review by: cherylweber     (read cherylweber's 8 other reviews) Dec 17, 2012 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  19 of 33 
 Review by: mirmam     (read mirmam's 4 other reviews) Nov 05, 2012 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  20 of 33 
 Review by: PJCrossen     (read PJCrossen's 9 other reviews) Oct 30, 2012 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 
 View previous reviews   View more reviews
We provide Endless Possibilities® for your projects including yarn, fabric, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!