Knitter's Pride Cords Needles Reviews

Extra cables for your Knitter's Pride needles. Resilient, flexible cords that lay flat with no kink or twist. They have a smooth join that enables stitches to slide around the needles effortlessly. The long threaded screw-in "join" ensures that the cords and needles stay connected. There is a tightening hole provided in the metal join for extra secure tightening and the specially designed "key" facilitates effortless tightening. The end caps easily fit on the cord and keep your knitting safe.

**PLEASE NOTE: The "Gold" cords feature connectors plated with 24 Karat gold and are designed to be used with Knitter's Pride Bamboo needles.
You can also view all Knitter's Pride Cords Needles.

$2.39
Quantity:
Add this product to your own personal wish list! Notify me when additional quantities are available Questions about quantities available? 

Product Information (for 60" Needles)

Length:
60" (150cm)  (view more)
Needle Type:
Interchangeable Cords  (view more)
US Size:
Multiple Sizes or Sets  (view more)
Write Reviews Write a Review - Help your fellow crocheters and knitters by writing a review!
Overall Knitter's Pride Cords Rating: 4.9 out of 5 (4.9 based on 51 reviews)
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Flexible and strong
By Nilu on Sep 29, 2014      (read Nilu's 17 other reviews) 7 out of 14 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Reliable 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I haven't ever had one of these cords break as I have with another brand. They have remained flexible and dependable.
By Scruffy on Sep 27, 2014      (read Scruffy's 29 other reviews) 8 out of 14 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By amyjodeb on Sep 23, 2014      (read amyjodeb's 12 other reviews) 5 out of 10 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By Aunt Whoopie on Sep 10, 2014      (read Aunt Whoopie's 3 other reviews) 5 out of 10 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
great for beginners 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
The Knitter's pride interchangeable circulars have been great to use as a new knitter. They join well and stay put with no yarn snags.
By Brbmom on Aug 28, 2014      (read Brbmom's 3 other reviews) 6 out of 11 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Can't have too many of these 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Knitter's pride...need I say more...LOVE THEM
By PoisonIvy19 on Jul 11, 2014      (read PoisonIvy19's 5 other reviews) 4 out of 10 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
By jennifer c on May 21, 2014      (read jennifer c's 7 other reviews) 8 out of 12 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By Kathy in kansas on May 09, 2014      (read Kathy in kansas's 4 other reviews) 3 out of 6 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By Tramflapgirl on Apr 07, 2014      (read Tramflapgirl's 2 other reviews) 2 out of 2 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Love these needles. I've not had a problem with needles and cords separating. I do use the key to tighten them. Great needles don't know why I waited so long to get them.
By Tramflapgirl on Apr 07, 2014      (read Tramflapgirl's 2 other reviews) No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
We provide Endless Possibilities® for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!