Knitter's Pride Karbonz Circular Needles - US 0 (2.0mm) - 40" Needles Reviews

Knitter's Pride Karbonz Circular Needles - US 0 (2.0mm) - 40" Needles
US 0 (2.0mm) - 40" Needles shown $15.39
Karbonz needles are a revolutionary new product!! These needles are constructed of light bodied carbon fiber, so they have high tensile strength, making them very difficult to break. Carbon fiber is a versatile material that is used to manufacture the new generation aircrafts, space ships, automobiles, etc.!
The shiny, smooth brass tips come in perfect points and are flawlessly tapered. Resilient, flexible cables lay flat with no kink or twist.
These needles are guaranteed to provide an unparalleled knitting experience. No other knitting needle comes close to this!
The size range from US 0 (1.50mm) to US 10 (6.0mm).
You can also view all Knitter's Pride Karbonz Circular Needles.

$15.39


Other options from $15.39 to $22.69
Quantity:
Add this product to your own personal wish list! Notify me when additional quantities are available Questions about quantities available? 

Product Information (for US 0 (2.0mm) - 40" Needles)

Length:
40" (100cm)
Needle Type:
Circular
US Size:
US 0 (2.0mm)
Overall Karbonz Circular Needles Rating: 4.5 out of 5 (4.5 based on 30 reviews)

Smooth sailing 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
These needles seem like driving a Cadillac or fancy car. They just move so flawlessly. Love em!
By Chili on Apr 28, 2015      (read Chili's 5 other reviews) 3 out of 5 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Needles 2 out of 5 (2 out of 5)
Sharp points, but the yarn wants to hang up on the cable and the join.
By camillealfredknit on Apr 28, 2015      (read camillealfredknit's 3 other reviews) 3 out of 6 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By Joan Thompson on Mar 30, 2015      (read Joan Thompson's 4 other reviews) 7 out of 15 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By Ellen Mahar on Feb 17, 2015      (read Ellen Mahar's 3 other reviews) 3 out of 10 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By SassySSS on Jan 09, 2015      (read SassySSS's 13 other reviews) 9 out of 20 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By SassySSS on Jan 06, 2015      (read SassySSS's 13 other reviews) 13 out of 24 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By purpleknit on Oct 23, 2014      (read purpleknit's 6 other reviews) 10 out of 19 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Review of Knitter's Pride Karbonz Circular Needles 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I love the Karbonz Circular Needles because of the surface of the needles. It is neither too slick, nor too grabby and I find it wonderful for all types of yarn content. The points are great for lace and most of the more complicated stitches.
By purpleknit on Oct 22, 2014      (read purpleknit's 6 other reviews) 10 out of 19 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Karbonz Circ's 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I have been struggling with wood needles to knit my Haapsalu Shawl.I wanted to be more Authentic In This Knitting. But the size 2 US wood needlesand I tried many brandswere challenging for me. CHANGING TO THESE KARBONZ. made all the difference. The tip is slick but not slippery, the needle has a substantial feel. I even had to measure the 2 US to make sure it was the correct size. It's sizing is spot on. Most of all they increased my Knitting speed even with all the Nupps. With the wood I would dread picking up my Estonia knitting. Now I can't put it down because my speed is like with any lace project I knit. I also want to thank Jimmy Beans for allowing needle exchanges/return. This option allows Customers to find the needles that work for a project. My LYS will not take return/exchanges on needles because they think folks might use them for a project then return them. I'm so glad JB rises above that belief and treats the Customers as Adults. Thanks, Terrachroma
By Terrachroma on Sep 21, 2014      (read Terrachroma's 1 other review) 10 out of 20 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
my first pair 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I had to try these for socks. I'm liking them so far. I want an even smaller size because I tend to break in small sizes. These are very strong.
By debido on Sep 05, 2014      (read debido's 16 other reviews) 13 out of 26 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
We provide Endless Possibilities® for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!