account | search | cart view cartWool Watcher - Follow Me to Huge Savings Jimmy Beans Bucks Rewards 5% Back Live Chat is Online
FREE U.S. Flat Rate shipping on orders over $75! $4 U.S. ship on ALL others.
Navigate JBW
Navigate JBW - bottom
More Knitter's Pride products
More Knitter's Pride products

More featured products
More featured products - bottom

More featured products
More featured products - bottom

Knitter's Pride Dreamz Interchangeable Needle Tips Needles - US 6 (4.0mm) Fuchsia Fan Needles Reviews

Knitter's Pride Dreamz Interchangeable Needle Tips Needles - US 6 (4.0mm) Fuchsia Fan Needles
US 6 (4.0mm) Fuchsia Fan Needles shown $7.99

Product Information (for US 6 (4.0mm) Fuchsia Fan Needles)

Length: 5"  (view more) Needle Type: Interchangeable Tips  (view more)
US Size: US 6 (4.0mm)  (view more)
Quantity:
Add to Cart  Add this product to your own personal wish list!  Notify me when additional quantities are available  Questions about quantities available?
 
Knitter's Pride Dreamz Interchangeable Needle Tips Needles Available Options Knitter's Pride Dreamz Interchangeable Needle Tips Needles Description Knitter's Pride Dreamz Interchangeable Needle Tips Needles Reviews Knitter's Pride Dreamz Interchangeable Needle Tips Needles Video Reviews
Write Reviews Write a Review - Help your fellow crocheters and knitters by writing a review!
Overall Dreamz Interchangeable Needle Tips Rating: 4.8 out of 5 (4.8 based on 11 reviews)
    View more reviews
  1 of 11 
 Review by: go marilyn     (read go marilyn's 153 other reviews) Jan 21, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  2 of 11 
 Review by: ZannyDee     (read ZannyDee's 2 other reviews) Jan 17, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  3 of 11 
 Review by: O-kami     (read O-kami's 4 other reviews) Jul 30, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 needles 4 of 11 
 Review by: sharona     (read sharona's 1 other review) Apr 10, 2013 
 Rating: 4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
I love these. Only complaint is the size printing on the needles rubs off.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Nice! 5 of 11 
 Review by: lindateg     (read lindateg's 26 other reviews) Mar 06, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Love the smooth surface. Yarn glides over the needles easily.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  6 of 11 
 Review by: cherylweber     (read cherylweber's 9 other reviews) Dec 17, 2012 
 Rating: 4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
Enjoy the smoothness of these needles. Received one needle connector that is crimped but was able to straighten it out enough to use it and am assured that JBW will replace it when the new shipment arrives.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  7 of 11 
 Review by: Rochelle     (read Rochelle's 9 other reviews) Oct 10, 2012 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  8 of 11 
 Review by: spksfroggy     (read spksfroggy's 45 other reviews) Apr 24, 2012 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 A gals best friend. 9 of 11 
 Review by: SWilliams     (read SWilliams's 4 other reviews) Feb 15, 2012 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I have tried the nova but they are to slick which is odd because I am a super tight knitter but these Dreamz are appropriately named, I love them. They are strong and feel super comfortable in my hands and the yarn slides just the right amount. I have now purchased three more tip sets :
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Awesome needles 10 of 11 
 Review by: spksfroggy     (read spksfroggy's 45 other reviews) Nov 13, 2011 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I hope to collect all sizes eventually. I like having the size printed on them, and the color coding.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 
    View more reviews
We provide Endless Possibilities® for your projects including yarn, fabric, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!