Knitter's Pride Dreamz Fixed Circular Needles - US 10.75 - 47" Burgundy Rose Needles Reviews

Knitter's Pride Dreamz Fixed Circular Needles - US 10.75 - 47" Burgundy Rose Needles
US 10.75 - 47" Burgundy Rose Needles shown $11.09
Colorful circulars made of lightweight wood for hours of knitting fun! These Fixed Circular Needles come in a range of radiant colors that allow for mix & match and organizational options. Perfect points that are flawlessly tapered - ideal for all yarns and every project. A smooth join ensures easy stitch glide and no snagging. The polished warm wood surface works effortlessly with every type of yarn without slowing down knitting rhythm!
You can also view all Knitter's Pride Dreamz Fixed Circular Needles.

$11.09


Other options from $8.39 to $15.29
Quantity:
Add this product to your own personal wish list! Notify me when additional quantities are available Questions about quantities available? 

Product Information (for US 10.75 - 47" Burgundy Rose Needles)

Length:
47" (120cm)
Needle Type:
Circular
US Size:
US 10.75 (7.0mm)
Overall Dreamz Fixed Circular Needles Rating: 4.7 out of 5 stars (4.7 based on 130 reviews)

They are the best! 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Love fixed circulars, these are the best. Sharp, not too slippery.
By grapevinegirl on Aug 05, 2015      (read grapevinegirl's 18 other reviews) 0 out of 2 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Love these needles! 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
They are so smooth and handle so well that I hate to use anything else. The wires are a dream...always flexible.
By Nesbo2 on Jun 10, 2015      (read Nesbo2's 14 other reviews) 230 out of 467 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
4 out of 5 stars (4 out of 5)
By Annwitch on May 31, 2015      (read Annwitch's 2 other reviews) 7 out of 19 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By pinkgirl54 on May 25, 2015      (read pinkgirl54's 21 other reviews) 13 out of 34 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Love 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I love all of the Knitter's Pride needles. That's the only needles I use.
By pinkgirl54 on May 22, 2015      (read pinkgirl54's 21 other reviews) 22 out of 58 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By MaryaD on Apr 28, 2015      (read MaryaD's 1 other review) 10 out of 16 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Good value for the money 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I normally use addi sock rockets for socks wanted to try a less expensive alternative. These are a touch grabby, but if you are on a budget, these might be your ticket. The joins are pretty smooth. I have a death grip on the needles and so far, they haven't bent or snapped! I am seriously considering buying another pair for travel
By macaddict92881 on Apr 14, 2015      (read macaddict92881's 2 other reviews) 14 out of 31 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
I love... 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Knitter's Pride circular needles, and I didn't have size twos yet, so added them to my collection.
By LindaLou49 on Apr 07, 2015      (read LindaLou49's 26 other reviews) 6 out of 18 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
nice 4 out of 5 stars (4 out of 5)
These circular needles are nice - not anything spectacular vis a vis others, but fine.
By Prems3 on Mar 30, 2015      (read Prems3's 16 other reviews) 10 out of 23 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Wonderful Needles! 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I picked up a set of Knitter's Pride Dreamz circular needles when I stopped by Jimmy Beans Wool last month to check out the store and buy some yarn. I picked up a pair of these needles so that I could start a project while traveling anyone else do this kind of thing? and they are so light weight and comfortable to knit with. Love them!
By Shersaka on Mar 30, 2015      (read Shersaka's 3 other reviews) 8 out of 19 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
We provide Endless Possibilities® for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!