Knitter's Pride Dreamz Fixed Circular Needles - US 19 - 32" Royale Blue Needles Reviews

Knitter's Pride Dreamz Fixed Circular Needles - US 19 - 32" Royale Blue Needles
US 19 - 32" Royale Blue Needles shown $14.49
Colorful circulars made of lightweight wood for hours of knitting fun! These Fixed Circular Needles come in a range of radiant colors that allow for mix & match and organizational options. Perfect points that are flawlessly tapered - ideal for all yarns and every project. A smooth join ensures easy stitch glide and no snagging. The polished warm wood surface works effortlessly with every type of yarn without slowing down knitting rhythm!
You can also view all Knitter's Pride Dreamz Fixed Circular Needles.

$14.49


Other options from $7.99 to $14.49
Quantity:
Add this product to your own personal wish list! Notify me when additional quantities are available Questions about quantities available? 

Product Information (for US 19 - 32" Royale Blue Needles)

Length:
32" (80cm)  (view more)
Needle Type:
Circular  (view more)
US Size:
US 19 (15.0mm)  (view more)
Write Reviews Write a Review - Help your fellow crocheters and knitters by writing a review!
Overall Dreamz Fixed Circular Needles Rating: 4.7 out of 5 (4.7 based on 107 reviews)
4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
By barbeej on Nov 03, 2014      (read barbeej's 8 other reviews) 2 out of 4 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
What can you say? Knitter's pride makes nice needles that feel good. Old pair eaten by new puppy.
By roadtripp on Sep 29, 2014      (read roadtripp's 4 other reviews) 2 out of 4 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Good for beginners 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Still attempting to learn to use these
By Heidi Clymer on Sep 09, 2014      (read Heidi Clymer's 27 other reviews) 2 out of 4 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By Becky Jo on Jul 11, 2014      (read Becky Jo's 64 other reviews) 2 out of 4 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Smooth 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
These needles have a very smooth join, and the finish on the needles themselves have a very nice smooth surface. I also love the colors, I wish all needle manufactures would use some creativity with colors, creative people like creative tools.
By Becky Jo on Jul 11, 2014      (read Becky Jo's 64 other reviews) 2 out of 3 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Great! 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Smooth needles with little memory in the cable....a joy to use!
By nporte on Jun 16, 2014      (read nporte's 6 other reviews) 2 out of 4 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By kbforson on Jun 14, 2014      (read kbforson's 2 other reviews) 2 out of 4 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By cskend on Jun 04, 2014      (read cskend's 17 other reviews) 1 out of 2 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
nice 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I like the smooth wood of these needle tips. They are not as pointed as the metal tips but that is okay with me.
By cskend on Jun 04, 2014      (read cskend's 17 other reviews) 2 out of 4 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
I love Jimmy Beans 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I am new to Jimmy Beans and I must say I am very happy to say that they are a quality online site. My orders were confirmed immediately, you can do an offline chat with any questions, the orders were received very quickly and the 5% back is a great touch that others do not offer. I am a Jimmy Fan
By Nanny1225 on May 30, 2014      (read Nanny1225's 3 other reviews) 2 out of 4 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
We provide Endless Possibilities® for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!