Knitter's Pride Dreamz Double Point Needles - US 2 - 5" Candy Pink Needles Reviews

Knitter's Pride Dreamz Double Point Needles - US 2 - 5" Candy Pink Needles
US 2 - 5" Candy Pink Needles shown $6.99
Now it won't only be your knitting and crochet projects that are full of color and personality! Dreamz needles are lightweight, strong, flexible and come in a range of radiant colors that allow mix & match and organizational options. They have perfect points that are flawlessly tapered - ideal for all yarns and every project.
You can also view all Knitter's Pride Dreamz Double Point Needles.

$6.99


Other options from $6.99 to $12.99
Quantity:
Add this product to your own personal wish list! Notify me when additional quantities are available Questions about quantities available? 

Product Information (for US 2 - 5" Candy Pink Needles)

Length:
5"  (view more)
Needle Type:
Double Point  (view more)
US Size:
US 2 (2.75mm)  (view more)
Write Reviews Write a Review - Help your fellow crocheters and knitters by writing a review!
Overall Dreamz Double Point Needles Rating: 4.7 out of 5 (4.7 based on 36 reviews)
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By imablondie on Dec 02, 2014      (read imablondie's 5 other reviews) 273 out of 541 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
1 out of 5 (1 out of 5)
By mbear on Oct 20, 2014      (read mbear's 19 other reviews) 3 out of 7 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By Pauland on Sep 23, 2014      (read Pauland's 10 other reviews) 3 out of 6 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Love these needles 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
They feel so good in your hands and are pretty too!
By Pauland on Sep 23, 2014      (read Pauland's 10 other reviews) 3 out of 7 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Great, But. . . 3 out of 5 (3 out of 5)
I loved these until a splinter developed on one needle during the first project. I've had that happen with other brands too though.
By Scruffy on Sep 13, 2014      (read Scruffy's 28 other reviews) 5 out of 11 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By nishad75 on Sep 10, 2014      (read nishad75's 7 other reviews) 4 out of 9 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Knitter's Pride Dreamz DPNs 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
These are the best DPNs that I've knit with. I know I shouldn't, but I'm a super tight knitter. This can lead to my needles especially bamboo ones to bend completely out of shape. These, on the other hand, hold their shape really well. They also aren't too slippery or sticky. Also love the colors! Helps differentiating sizes if they rub off.
By wj89 on Aug 18, 2014      (read wj89's 14 other reviews) 4 out of 8 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
These are great needles!!! 4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
By Jeanne Fiber Freak on Jun 23, 2014      (read Jeanne Fiber Freak's 248 other reviews) 3 out of 8 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By jdavis on Mar 18, 2014      (read jdavis's 36 other reviews) 3 out of 7 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
By sapb on Feb 06, 2014      (read sapb's 3 other reviews) 4 out of 9 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
We provide Endless Possibilities® for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!