Knitter's Pride Dreamz Double Point Needles - US 1 - 5" Orange Lily Needles Reviews

Knitter's Pride Dreamz Double Point Needles - US 1 - 5" Orange Lily Needles
US 1 - 5" Orange Lily Needles shown $6.99
Now it won't only be your knitting and crochet projects that are full of color and personality! Dreamz needles are lightweight, strong, flexible and come in a range of radiant colors that allow mix & match and organizational options. They have perfect points that are flawlessly tapered - ideal for all yarns and every project.
You can also view all Knitter's Pride Dreamz Double Point Needles.

$6.99


Other options from $6.99 to $12.99
Quantity:
Add this product to your own personal wish list! Notify me when additional quantities are available Questions about quantities available? 

Product Information (for US 1 - 5" Orange Lily Needles)

Length:
5"  (view more)
Needle Type:
Double Point  (view more)
US Size:
US 1 (2.25mm)  (view more)
Write Reviews Write a Review - Help your fellow crocheters and knitters by writing a review!
Overall Dreamz Double Point Needles Rating: 4.7 out of 5 (4.7 based on 36 reviews)
Dream needles 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I love these needles. Not sure I would want to use any others!
By pamelamas on Oct 16, 2013      (read pamelamas's 9 other reviews) 3 out of 5 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
great 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
love the color difference. Helps me keep my dp needles sorted easier. ANything to be organized is better.
By cskend on Aug 27, 2013      (read cskend's 17 other reviews) No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By misselizaboo on Apr 23, 2013      (read misselizaboo's 2 other reviews) 0 out of 1 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Terrific needles! 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
These feel really great in my hands when using them. The needles are ultra smooth and completely better then bamboo. I'd highly recommend them.
By from receiving a JBW gift from daughter on Mar 29, 2013      (read from receiving a JBW gift from daughter's 1 other review) 1 out of 1 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By greenapalone on Mar 27, 2013      (read greenapalone's 2 other reviews) 0 out of 1 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By knittyju on Mar 05, 2013      (read knittyju's 10 other reviews) 0 out of 2 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Great! 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I love this brand of needles!
By nancyjog on Feb 26, 2013      (read nancyjog's 13 other reviews) 0 out of 1 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
nice 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I like the colored needles for knitting socks.
By cskend on Jan 28, 2013      (read cskend's 17 other reviews) 1 out of 2 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By mustang sally on Jan 21, 2013      (read mustang sally's 16 other reviews) 0 out of 1 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
THE best needles 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Love Knitters Pride Needles
By grapevinegirl on Nov 19, 2012      (read grapevinegirl's 17 other reviews) 0 out of 1 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
We provide Endless Possibilities® for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!