Knitter's Pride Dreamz Double Point Needle Sock Set Needles - 5" Double Point Sock Needle Set Needles Reviews

Knitter's Pride Dreamz Double Point Needle Sock Set Needles - 5" Double Point Sock Needle Set Needles
5" Double Point Sock Needle Set Needles shown $38.39
A beautiful and conveniently packaged set of the most popular sized small needles in 5" OR 6" length. Includes US Sizes 0, 1, 1.5, 2, 2,5, 3.
Perfect for small projects and ideal for sock knitters.
Packaged in a handy vinyl case for easy reference.
Each size is a distinctive & radiant color for easy identification and organization.
Perfect points, flawlessly tapered - ideal for all yarns and every project.
Polished wood surface works effortlessly with every type of yarn.
Lightweight & strong.
You can also view all Knitter's Pride Dreamz Double Point Needle Sock Set Needles.

$38.39


Other options from $38.39 to $41.99
Quantity:
Add this product to your own personal wish list! Notify me when additional quantities are available Questions about quantities available? 

Product Information (for 5" Double Point Sock Needle Set Needles)

Length:
5"
Needle Type:
Set
US Size:
Multiple Sizes or Sets
Overall Dreamz Double Point Needle Sock Set Rating: 4.7 out of 5 (4.7 based on 17 reviews)

5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By Jvane on Jan 21, 2015      (read Jvane's 3 other reviews) 6 out of 14 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
By Amanda G. on Mar 05, 2014      (read Amanda G.'s 2 other reviews) 6 out of 13 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
I really enjoy these needles. 4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
These needles are very comfortable to knit with and I love them. The only reason they have 4 stars I stead of 5 is beacause I've had 2 needles break already. One broke trying to get it out of the package and the other during use. Despite the breakage I still really like these needles.
By Amanda G. on Mar 05, 2014      (read Amanda G.'s 2 other reviews) 6 out of 13 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By MargieM on Jan 08, 2014      (read MargieM's 13 other reviews) 7 out of 11 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
DPN's 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I've only used one size of these so far and absolutely loved them! I had been using bamboo Clover and these are so much sturdier and smoother. So glad I invested in them.
By MargieM on Jan 08, 2014      (read MargieM's 13 other reviews) 9 out of 15 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By PJCrossen on Oct 30, 2012      (read PJCrossen's 9 other reviews) 4 out of 6 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
By shellyf on Sep 16, 2012      (read shellyf's 5 other reviews) 5 out of 9 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
The best needles I've ever used 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I think I've probably bought every brand of sock needle there is and these are by far my very favorite. The wood is just so nice and smooth and I absolutely love the different colors. I really like that the set comes with a size 3 needle because I have lots of 0-2, but I didn't have any size 3. I've already used that on a pair of worsted weight socks. I have the 5" set and it's a perfect fit for my hand. The point is not too sharp at all and doesn't poke into my hand like other needles have. But, the point is definitely sharp enough. I can honestly say these are the perfect needles. I love my dpns so much, I've slowly been replacing my circular needles with them too.
By Kathy O on Apr 12, 2012      (read Kathy O's 2 other reviews) 11 out of 16 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By knittymom1 on Apr 10, 2012      (read knittymom1's 3 other reviews) 4 out of 10 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
wonderful! 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Love these! Warm, smooth, flexible, good point.
By kbcarabs on Mar 29, 2012      (read kbcarabs's 3 other reviews) 7 out of 12 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
We provide Endless Possibilities® for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!