account | search | cart view cartWool Watcher - Follow Me to Huge Savings Jimmy Beans Bucks Rewards 5% Back Live Chat is Offline
FREE U.S. Flat Rate shipping on orders over $75! $4 U.S. ship on ALL others.
Navigate JBW
Navigate JBW - bottom
More Knitter's Pride products
More Knitter's Pride products

More featured products
More featured products - bottom

More featured products
More featured products - bottom

Knitter's Pride Cubics Interchangeable Needle Tips Needles - US 7 (4.5mm) Needles Reviews

Knitter's Pride Cubics Interchangeable Needle Tips Needles - US 7 (4.5mm) Needles
US 7 (4.5mm) Needles shown $9.59

Product Information (for US 7 (4.5mm) Needles)

Length: 4"  (view more) Needle Type: Interchangeable Tips  (view more)
US Size: US 7 (4.5mm)  (view more)
Quantity:
Add to Cart  Add this product to your own personal wish list!  Notify me when additional quantities are available  Questions about quantities available?
 
Knitter's Pride Cubics Interchangeable Needle Tips Needles Available Options Knitter's Pride Cubics Interchangeable Needle Tips Needles Description Knitter's Pride Cubics Interchangeable Needle Tips Needles Reviews Knitter's Pride Cubics Interchangeable Needle Tips Needles Video Reviews
Write Reviews Write a Review - Help your fellow crocheters and knitters by writing a review!
Overall Cubics Interchangeable Needle Tips Rating: 4.6 out of 5 (4.6 based on 17 reviews)
    View more reviews
  1 of 17 
 Review by: mayzie     (read mayzie's 7 other reviews) May 01, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 As fast as Addi Turbo needles 2 of 17 
 Review by: mayzie     (read mayzie's 7 other reviews) May 01, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Love the way these needles move. I like them just as much as my Addi Turbos/ Lace. They feel good on the hands and the stitches are really even. They are also a good value. I just wish they make them in size 13s and 15s.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  3 of 17 
 Review by: jardinrouge     (read jardinrouge's 6 other reviews) Apr 11, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Love 'em! 4 of 17 
 Review by: jardinrouge     (read jardinrouge's 6 other reviews) Apr 11, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I really like the shape and feel of these lovely needles, so very comfortable in my hands. I really haven't had a chance to knit anything as yet, but I shall soon, and then I'll post more.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Nice and very pointy! 5 of 17 
 Review by: faerwear     (read faerwear's 2 other reviews) Feb 02, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I prefer them pointy - right now I am working with size 9 and some very splitty single ply wood - the points on these needles are fantastic, way better tapering than I expected... I chose the wood over metal even tho I generally prefer metal for the speed, but these needles are really nice and smooth and I am happy with them. I am concerned that the sizing info printed on them may rub off quickly tho... As for the whole don't hurt my hands/wrists people talk about with square needles, this appears not to apply to me. I own some Kollage needle and now these, and my wrists still hurt, lol...
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  6 of 17 
 Review by: POBear1     (read POBear1's 1 other review) Jun 25, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Love love love 7 of 17 
 Review by: BethRules     (read BethRules's 8 other reviews) Apr 01, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I love these tips so much. So so so much. The shape is fantastic and keeps my knitting from getting all twisted up.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  8 of 17 
 Review by: Tgene     (read Tgene's 13 other reviews) Feb 28, 2013 
 Rating: 4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  9 of 17 
 Review by: Katebf38     (read Katebf38's 1 other review) Dec 12, 2012 
 Rating: 4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
I love working with the Cubics Interchangeable Needle Tips and would have rated them a full 5 stars except for the fact that I have had 2 size 6 needles snap in half. I don't knit tight and I wasn't forcing or pulling on the yarn. They just split. One broke off right at the place where the metal part starts and the other split vertically nearly the full length of the needle. As far as size 6 goes, I've order one more as I love the feel and the comfort on in my hands, but that's it - three strikes and it's out!
 1 out of 1 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  10 of 17 
 Review by: Knitnut     (read Knitnut's 8 other reviews) Jun 11, 2012 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 
    View more reviews
We provide Endless Possibilities® for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!