Knitter's Pride Cubics Interchangeable Needle Tips Needles - US 7 (4.5mm) Needles Reviews

Knitter's Pride Cubics Interchangeable Needle Tips Needles - US 7 (4.5mm) Needles
US 7 (4.5mm) Needles shown $10.09
These cuboid needle tips are designed to be a handy addition to your interchangeable needle set. The square cross-section shape of the Cubics gives way to perfectly tapered birch wood needle points that are elegant, lightweight, strong and flexible. The unique ergonomic shape provides comfort to the hand and yields uniform stitch formation. Two tips per package.
You can also view all Knitter's Pride Cubics Interchangeable Needle Tips Needles.

$10.09


Other options from $10.09 to $11.99
Quantity:
Add this product to your own personal wish list! Notify me when additional quantities are available Questions about quantities available? 

Product Information (for US 7 (4.5mm) Needles)

Length:
4"
Needle Type:
Interchangeable Tips
US Size:
US 7 (4.5mm)
Overall Cubics Interchangeable Needle Tips Rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars (4.5 based on 19 reviews)

4 out of 5 stars (4 out of 5)
By grovershell on Jul 25, 2015      (read grovershell's 2 other reviews) 15 out of 41 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Wooden cubics 4 out of 5 stars (4 out of 5)
I really like the cubics a lot! I have broken two of the wooden ones at the neck...I now use them on lighter yarns and simple stitch patterns
By Kim Clarke on Dec 30, 2014      (read Kim Clarke's 12 other reviews) 7 out of 15 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By mayzie on May 01, 2014      (read mayzie's 8 other reviews) 11 out of 25 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
As fast as Addi Turbo needles 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Love the way these needles move. I like them just as much as my Addi Turbos/ Lace. They feel good on the hands and the stitches are really even. They are also a good value. I just wish they make them in size 13s and 15s.
By mayzie on May 01, 2014      (read mayzie's 8 other reviews) 14 out of 26 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By jardinrouge on Apr 11, 2014      (read jardinrouge's 6 other reviews) 4 out of 8 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Love 'em! 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I really like the shape and feel of these lovely needles, so very comfortable in my hands. I really haven't had a chance to knit anything as yet, but I shall soon, and then I'll post more.
By jardinrouge on Apr 11, 2014      (read jardinrouge's 6 other reviews) 4 out of 13 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Nice and very pointy! 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I prefer them pointy - right now I am working with size 9 and some very splitty single ply wood - the points on these needles are fantastic, way better tapering than I expected... I chose the wood over metal even tho I generally prefer metal for the speed, but these needles are really nice and smooth and I am happy with them. I am concerned that the sizing info printed on them may rub off quickly tho... As for the whole don't hurt my hands/wrists people talk about with square needles, this appears not to apply to me. I own some Kollage needle and now these, and my wrists still hurt, lol...
By faerwear on Feb 02, 2014      (read faerwear's 2 other reviews) 12 out of 25 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By POBear1 on Jun 25, 2013      (read POBear1's 1 other review) 12 out of 22 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Love love love 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I love these tips so much. So so so much. The shape is fantastic and keeps my knitting from getting all twisted up.
By BethRules on Apr 01, 2013      (read BethRules's 8 other reviews) 3 out of 13 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
4 out of 5 stars (4 out of 5)
By Tgene on Feb 28, 2013      (read Tgene's 13 other reviews) 13 out of 16 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
We provide Endless Possibilities® for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!