account | search | cart view cartWool Watcher - Follow Me to Huge Savings Jimmy Beans Bucks Rewards 5% Back Live Chat is Offline
FREE U.S. Flat Rate shipping on orders over $75! $4 U.S. ship on ALL others.
Navigate JBW
Navigate JBW - bottom
More Knitter's Pride products
More Knitter's Pride products

More featured products
More featured products - bottom

Related Kits
Related Kits - bottom

More featured products
More featured products - bottom

More Projects from our Shop
More Projects from our Shop - bottom

Knitter's Pride Cubics Fixed Circular Needles - US 6 (4.0mm) - 32" Needles Reviews

Knitter's Pride Cubics Fixed Circular Needles - US 6 (4.0mm) - 32" Needles
US 6 (4.0mm) - 32" Needles shown $11.39

Product Information (for US 6 (4.0mm) - 32" Needles)

Length: 32" (80cm)  (view more) Needle Type: Circular  (view more)
US Size: US 6 (4.0mm)  (view more)
Quantity:
Add to Cart  Add this product to your own personal wish list!  Notify me when additional quantities are available  Questions about quantities available?
 
Knitter's Pride Cubics Fixed Circular Needles Available Options Knitter's Pride Cubics Fixed Circular Needles Description Knitter's Pride Cubics Fixed Circular Needles Reviews Knitter's Pride Cubics Fixed Circular Needles Video Reviews
Write Reviews Write a Review - Help your fellow crocheters and knitters by writing a review!
Overall Cubics Fixed Circular Needles Rating: 4.5 out of 5 (4.5 based on 36 reviews)
 View previous reviews   View more reviews
  11 of 36 
 Review by: feathersby     (read feathersby's 7 other reviews) Jun 18, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  12 of 36 
 Review by: amalya     (read amalya's 2 other reviews) Jun 06, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Love the feel of these needles...so smooth and comfortable. They have pretty sharp points for a wood needle, are a pleasure to use and a pleasure to look at.
 1 out of 1 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  13 of 36 
 Review by: feathersby     (read feathersby's 7 other reviews) May 30, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  14 of 36 
 Review by: Dierdra     (read Dierdra's 5 other reviews) May 02, 2013 
 Rating: 4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  15 of 36 
 Review by: Dierdra     (read Dierdra's 5 other reviews) Apr 26, 2013 
 Rating: 4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  16 of 36 
 Review by: Dierdra     (read Dierdra's 5 other reviews) Apr 18, 2013 
 Rating: 4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Good needles 17 of 36 
 Review by: Dierdra     (read Dierdra's 5 other reviews) Apr 17, 2013 
 Rating: 4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
They feel nice in my hands and the yarn slides well across the wood and across the join. The only reason it is not yet 5 stars is because I can not yet say that they have longevity because I have not owned them all that long.
 1 out of 1 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Feel good in your hands 18 of 36 
 Review by: scorcoran     (read scorcoran's 1 other review) Apr 03, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I used these to complete a baby nightgown. I didn't have a noticeable change in guage. I like the way they feel in my hands. The wood is smooth and feels sturdy. The surface is smooth but not slick. The cable is flexible but not flimsy and the join is smooth. As far as the claim to be better for those with carpal tunnel or other hand issues, I found that I could knit somewhat longer before my hands began to complain.
 1 out of 1 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Comfortable and classy 19 of 36 
 Review by: llamamom     (read llamamom's 2 other reviews) Feb 27, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I discovered square needles by accident. Then I realized that when I used them, I had less hand pain. Then I realized that even those pesky p3tog combinations, that often dropped a stitch somewhere, were easier. I'm hooked!
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 New favorite needles 20 of 36 
 Review by: MsPriss     (read MsPriss's 3 other reviews) Jan 24, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I love square needles, I love wood needles, I love circular needles with a cable that is soft but not too soft--these are perfect for two-at-a-time, toe-up, magic loop socks. I will be buying more of these.
 4 out of 4 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 
 View previous reviews   View more reviews
We provide Endless Possibilities® for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!