Jimmy Beans Wool Yarn Bouquets - Koigu Simple Bouquet - Reds Reviews

Jimmy Beans Wool Yarn Bouquets - Koigu Simple Bouquet - Reds
Koigu Simple Bouquet - Reds shown $65.00
Flowers are always nice, but yarn flowers? Even better! These beautiful bouquets consist of artfully arranged skeins of yarn perched upon straight knitting needles and are the perfect gift for your favorite knitter, or crocheter. What's more, most of our bouquets come with fabulous patterns to work up if you're in need of inspiration! If you'd like to send one as a special gift we'd be more than happy to include a personal message for the recipient - just leave a note in the extra comments field upon checkout, and we'll take care of the rest! No yarn enthusiast can say no to a lovely bouquet of flowery fiber!

Want the pattern and the yarn but not the bouquet? Just order the yarn and ask for the pattern in the comments!!
You can also view all Jimmy Beans Wool Yarn Bouquets.

$65.00


Other options from $40.00 to $225.00
Quantity:
Add this product to your own personal wish list! Notify me when additional quantities are available Questions about quantities available? 

Product Information (for Koigu Simple Bouquet - Reds)

Additional Info:
Please note the picture shown is a general representation and each bouquet is truly unique, which means it will vary somewhat in composition.
This bouquet includes 3 red-hued skeins of hand painted Koigu KPPPM, 2 pairs of straight needles in assorted lengths and sizes (needles are full pairs and do not come in duplicate sizes), and a copy of the Linen Stitch Scarf by Churchmouse.
Category:
Gift  (view more)
Difficulty:
varies  (view more)
Write Reviews Write a Review - Help your fellow crocheters and knitters by writing a review!
Overall Yarn Bouquets Rating: 4.8 out of 5 (4.8 based on 20 reviews)
Koigu Simple Bouquet - Reds Rating: 5 out of 5 (5.0 based on 3 reviews)
Choose a specific product:
great present 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
A friend of mine who loves to knit was injured, so I decided to send her the bouquet. She loved it more than the real flowers she got.
By bonrad on Aug 27, 2014      (read bonrad's 1 other review) Product reviewed: Koigu Simple Bouquet - Reds 5 out of 11 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By mrsg on Feb 27, 2014      (read mrsg's 3 other reviews) Product reviewed: Koigu Simple Bouquet - Reds 6 out of 12 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Lovely presentation. More than enough yarn for my shawl project.
By mrsg on Feb 27, 2014      (read mrsg's 3 other reviews) Product reviewed: Koigu Simple Bouquet - Reds 5 out of 12 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Here are some other Yarn Bouquets reviewed:
3 out of 5 (3 out of 5)
The yarn is beautiful, however I did not receive the labels with the shipment. I also would suggest that while the straight needles make for nice stems it would be nice if at least one pair were the size needed for the included free pattern, as the pattern was the primary reason for me ordering this bouquet in the first place.
By Leah1069 on Nov 21, 2014      (read Leah1069's 1 other review) Product reviewed: Rowan Kidsilk Haze Bouquet - Jelly Smoke 8 out of 17 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By kmalechuk on Jul 11, 2014      (read kmalechuk's 9 other reviews) Product reviewed: TSC Artyarns Bedazzle Empress Bouquet-Rainforest 6 out of 11 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Beautiful yarn bouquet. 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
A friend and I went in together to buy this yarn bouquet for a friend of ours and she loved it. Both yarns were exquisite! The idea of a bouquet is very unique too. All three of us loved it.
By kmalechuk on Jul 11, 2014      (read kmalechuk's 9 other reviews) Product reviewed: TSC Artyarns Bedazzle Empress Bouquet-Rainforest 5 out of 10 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By Cindy O'Malley on May 19, 2014      (read Cindy O'Malley's 3 other reviews) Product reviewed: Madelinetosh Dandelion Bouquet - Calligraphy 5 out of 9 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By Kelly314 on Apr 15, 2014      (read Kelly314's 1 other review) Product reviewed: Madelinetosh Tosh Merino Light Bouquet- Smokey Orchid (Backordered) 5 out of 11 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By YarnMama on Feb 12, 2014      (read YarnMama's 3 other reviews) Product reviewed: Swans Island Birthstone Bouquet - February/Amethyst - Small 6 out of 11 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
beautiful decor 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I bought this lovely bouquet and don't intend to ever knit with it. I just want it as a decoration for my crafting room!
By Jaxten on May 31, 2013      (read Jaxten's 50 other reviews) Product reviewed: Malabrigo Uno Dos Tres Bouquet - Indigo/Grey 5 out of 10 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
We provide Endless Possibilities® for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!