Jimmy Beans Wool Yarn Bouquets - Malabrigo Uno Dos Tres Bouquet - Pinks Reviews

Jimmy Beans Wool Yarn Bouquets - Malabrigo Uno Dos Tres Bouquet - Pinks
Malabrigo Uno Dos Tres Bouquet - Pinks shown
Sorry, but specific product you requested is not currently available. Hopefully you can find another option below.
Flowers are always nice, but yarn flowers? Even better! These beautiful bouquets consist of artfully arranged skeins of yarn perched upon straight knitting needles and are the perfect gift for your favorite knitter, or crocheter. What's more, most of our bouquets come with fabulous patterns to work up if you're in need of inspiration! If you'd like to send one as a special gift we'd be more than happy to include a personal message for the recipient - just leave a note in the extra comments field upon checkout, and we'll take care of the rest! No yarn enthusiast can say no to a lovely bouquet of flowery fiber!
You can also view all Jimmy Beans Wool Yarn Bouquets.

From $40.00 to $225.00
Quantity:
Add this product to your own personal wish list! Notify me when additional quantities are available Questions about quantities available? 

Product Information (for Malabrigo Uno Dos Tres Bouquet - Pinks)

Additional Info:
Contains one skein each of the following Malabrigo Dos colors: Uva, Rosado, Natural.
This bouquet also includes 2 pairs of Pony aluminum straight needles in assorted lengths and sizes (needles are full pairs and do not come in duplicate sizes) as well as a link to the JBW Free PDF Pattern download for the Uno Dos Tres Cowl designed by Kristen Ashbaugh-Helmreich.
Category:
Gift  (view more)
Difficulty:
varies  (view more)
Write Reviews Write a Review - Help your fellow crocheters and knitters by writing a review!
Overall Yarn Bouquets Rating: 4.8 out of 5 (4.8 based on 20 reviews)
Choose a specific product:
No reviews for Malabrigo Uno Dos Tres Bouquet - Pinks were found, but the following reviews exist for other Yarn Bouquets.

Here are some other Yarn Bouquets reviewed:
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By superevilmonkey on May 23, 2013      (read superevilmonkey's 1 other review) Product reviewed: Koigu Simple Bouquet - Blues 4 out of 8 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By censusgirl on May 15, 2013      (read censusgirl's 2 other reviews) Product reviewed: '13 Mother's Day Bouquet - Simple Bouquet No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Great Collection 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I loved this set the colors were fantastic. The patterns were very well thought out.
By censusgirl on May 15, 2013      (read censusgirl's 2 other reviews) Product reviewed: '13 Mother's Day Bouquet - Simple Bouquet No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By Tgene on May 15, 2013      (read Tgene's 13 other reviews) Product reviewed: '13 Mother's Day Bouquet - Full Bouquet No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Awesome Bouquet 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Love it, the yarns are wonderful, so much nicer than cut flowers! Came with beads, needles and patterns. Just what every knitting fiend wants.
By Tgene on May 14, 2013      (read Tgene's 13 other reviews) Product reviewed: '13 Mother's Day Bouquet - Full Bouquet No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By empretz on May 14, 2013      (read empretz's 2 other reviews) Product reviewed: '13 Mother's Day Bouquet - Simple Bouquet No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Perfect for this Momma 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I ordered the bouquet on Saturday & received the package on Monday. Talk about fast! The bouquet was perfect. I did not have a problem with the spanish moss. The yarn colors are beautiful & the needles, so cute. Thanks so much for a cute idea, plus a pattern for flowers to boot :
By monarchsmomma on May 06, 2013      (read monarchsmomma's 1 other review) Product reviewed: Koigu Full Bouquet 1 out of 2 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Pretty yarn but.... 3 out of 5 (3 out of 5)
Filler Spanish moss is all over the yarn and now me & the couch. I will be picking out the itty bitty pieces for a while. The yarn is beautiful and the idea is great but don't use this filler again, use paper strips that don't fall apart as the box obviously is going to get shaken up in the mail. also I was not impressed by single PDF pattern, I hope mom will find another to use this yarn goodness
By donnagb on May 03, 2013      (read donnagb's 6 other reviews) Product reviewed: Koigu Full Bouquet 2 out of 3 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Flower bouquet 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I received this early from my son and daughter-in-law for Mothers Day. I loved it!!! It was beautiful and I know I will enjoy each and every yarn. JBW great idea.
By K Burgess on Apr 25, 2013      (read K Burgess's 1 other review) Product reviewed: Koigu Full Bouquet 1 out of 2 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Awesome gift! 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Ordered the bouquet on 4/19 it arrived on 4/22 in a box looking just like real flowers. My mom was having a bad day - this early Mother's Day gift changed all that! AWESOME GIFT! Well worth the money and SUPER FAST DELIVERY. Customer for life both me and my mom.
By JennSchaff on Apr 22, 2013      (read JennSchaff's 2 other reviews) Product reviewed: '13 Mother's Day Bouquet - Simple Bouquet No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
We provide Endless Possibilities® for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!