Jimmy Beans Wool Hand Made Project Bag - Tagged (Small) Reviews

Jimmy Beans Wool Hand Made Project Bag - Tagged (Small)
Tagged (Small) shown $8.00
Hand-made (by us and our friends!), these project bags use fabrics from the shelves of JBW. Each month, we select a collection that we love - and then get busy sewing. Of course, you can buy the fabric and sew these yourself... or we can do the work for you!
You can also view all Jimmy Beans Wool Hand Made Project Bag.

$8.00


Other options from $8.00 to $9.00
Quantity:
Add this product to your own personal wish list! Notify me when additional quantities are available Questions about quantities available? 

Product Information (for Tagged (Small))

Accessory Type:
Project Bags and Baskets  (view more)
Description:
Limited edition fabric project bag. Approx. 14" wide by 16" tall.
Quantity Included:
1
Write Reviews Write a Review - Help your fellow crocheters and knitters by writing a review!
Overall Hand Made Project Bag Rating: 4.5 out of 5 (4.5 based on 11 reviews)
Tagged (Small) Rating: 5 out of 5 (5.0 based on 2 reviews)
Choose a specific product:
perfect! 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
love! perfect bag
By megymoo on May 21, 2014      (read megymoo's 2 other reviews) Product reviewed: Tagged (Small) 3 out of 7 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Perfect! 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
love love love
By megymoo on May 21, 2014      (read megymoo's 2 other reviews) Product reviewed: Tagged (Small) 4 out of 8 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Here are some other Hand Made Project Bag reviewed:
Project Bag 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
It's just the right size!
By jwollesen on Nov 25, 2014      (read jwollesen's 2 other reviews) Product reviewed: Staff Pick - Jeanne - Scotland Bound 17 out of 27 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
By Kaiwenlin on Jun 26, 2014      (read Kaiwenlin's 7 other reviews) Product reviewed: '14 June - Sookie's Last Stand - Damask 4 out of 7 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Roomy and fun 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Light weight and roomy, looking forward to wash-a-bility.
By lindateg on Jun 12, 2014      (read lindateg's 26 other reviews) Product reviewed: Staff Pick - Jeanne - Scotland Bound 4 out of 7 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By KGrosz on Jun 10, 2014      (read KGrosz's 29 other reviews) Product reviewed: '14 May - Fire and Blood - Kosta 3 out of 5 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Great Bag for Large Projects 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I can keep a smaller project bag and extra yarns in it.
By CourtneAl on Apr 23, 2014      (read CourtneAl's 6 other reviews) Product reviewed: '14 April - Dr. Watson's Blues - Time Piece 4 out of 7 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By NanOr on Apr 08, 2014      (read NanOr's 5 other reviews) Product reviewed: '14 March - Bon Temps Rouler - Solstice 3 out of 7 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
1 out of 5 (1 out of 5)
The inside seams were not finished or covered. My yarn had fabric on it.
By mrsg on Feb 27, 2014      (read mrsg's 3 other reviews) Product reviewed: '14 February - Scandi Red (Medium) 5 out of 9 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By Jaxten on Jan 22, 2014      (read Jaxten's 50 other reviews) Product reviewed: 13' Dec - Gold Fairy Frost 2 out of 5 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
We provide Endless Possibilities® for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!