account | search | cart view cartWool Watcher - Follow Me to Huge Savings Jimmy Beans Bucks Rewards 5% Back Live Chat is Offline
FREE U.S. Flat Rate shipping on orders over $75! $4 U.S. ship on ALL others.
Navigate JBW
Navigate JBW - bottom
More Jimmy Beans Wool products

View More

Jimmy Beans Wool Accessories
Jimmy Beans Wool Kits
Advanced Accessories Search
More Jimmy Beans Wool products

More featured products
More featured products - bottom

More featured products
More featured products - bottom

Jimmy Beans Wool Gift Certificates - $ 25 Gift Certificate Reviews

Jimmy Beans Wool Gift Certificates - $ 25 Gift Certificate
$ 25 Gift Certificate shown $25.00
Quantity:
Add to Cart  Add this product to your own personal wish list!  Notify me when additional quantities are available  Questions about quantities available?
 
Jimmy Beans Wool Gift Certificates Available Options Jimmy Beans Wool Gift Certificates Description Jimmy Beans Wool Gift Certificates Reviews Jimmy Beans Wool Gift Certificates Video Reviews
Write Reviews Write a Review - Help your fellow crocheters and knitters by writing a review!
Overall Gift Certificates Rating: 5 out of 5 (5.0 based on 23 reviews)
$ 25 Gift Certificate Rating: 4.8 out of 5 (4.8 based on 4 reviews)
Choose a specific product:
    View more reviews
  1 of 23 
 Review by: PromQun75     (read PromQun75's 5 other reviews) Feb 25, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: $ 25 Gift Certificate
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Perfect gift 2 of 23 
 Review by: UppityCeltWoman     (read UppityCeltWoman's 7 other reviews) Jul 25, 2011 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: $ 25 Gift Certificate
I always love giving JBW Gift certificates. If there's a knitter in your life, this will make their day!
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Perfect Gift! 3 of 23 
 Review by: UppityCeltWoman     (read UppityCeltWoman's 7 other reviews) Jul 18, 2010 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: $ 25 Gift Certificate
I got a gift certificate for my Mom's birthday. She loved it! It arrived in a timely manner and had an adorable picture of the dogs on it!
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Mini Mochi 4 of 23 
 Review by: Lian McCain     (read Lian McCain's 11 other reviews) Jan 18, 2010 
 Rating: 4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: $ 25 Gift Certificate
I've purchased 10 skeins of this lovely yarn. The colors are vibrant and the yarn has a nice soft quality. I have only had one problem with 2 skeins of the same color having several joining knots and uneven places in the skeins. Other than that problem, I have been pleased with the other skeins.
 0 out of 2 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 

Here are some other Gift Certificates reviewed:
  5 of 23 
 Review by: renoscooter     (read renoscooter's 16 other reviews) Sep 09, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: $ 50 Gift Certificate
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Best gift, ever! 6 of 23 
 Review by: Kieran     (read Kieran's 6 other reviews) Aug 02, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: $ 40 Gift Certificate
The only gift I want at Christmas'
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Best gift, ever! 7 of 23 
 Review by: Kieran     (read Kieran's 6 other reviews) Aug 02, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: $150 Gift Certificate
It's the only thing I want at Christmas!
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  8 of 23 
 Review by: Jaxten     (read Jaxten's 50 other reviews) May 29, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: $250 Gift Certificate
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Well heck what's not to love?? 9 of 23 
 Review by: Jeanne Fiber Freak     (read Jeanne Fiber Freak's 240 other reviews) May 21, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: $250 Gift Certificate
Can I have another one please :D
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Santa needs this 10 of 23 
 Review by: donnagb     (read donnagb's 6 other reviews) Oct 22, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: $ 10 Gift Certificate
What is not to like? I used my jimmy bean bucks to secure a gift certificate which will be a great stocking stuffer
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 
    View more reviews
We provide Endless Possibilities® for your projects including yarn, fabric, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!