account | search | cart view cartWool Watcher - Follow Me to Huge Savings Jimmy Beans Bucks Rewards 5% Back Live Chat is Online
FREE U.S. Flat Rate shipping on orders over $75! $4 U.S. ship on ALL others.
Navigate JBW
Navigate JBW - bottom
More Jimmy Beans Wool products

View More

Jimmy Beans Wool Accessories
Jimmy Beans Wool Kits
Advanced Accessories Search
More Jimmy Beans Wool products

More featured products
More featured products - bottom

More featured products
More featured products - bottom

Jimmy Beans Wool Gift Certificates Reviews

Jimmy Beans Wool Gift Certificates
Quantity:
Add to Cart  Add this product to your own personal wish list!  Notify me when additional quantities are available  Questions about quantities available?
 
Jimmy Beans Wool Gift Certificates Available Options Jimmy Beans Wool Gift Certificates Description Jimmy Beans Wool Gift Certificates Reviews Jimmy Beans Wool Gift Certificates Video Reviews
Write Reviews Write a Review - Help your fellow crocheters and knitters by writing a review!
Overall Gift Certificates Rating: 4.9 out of 5 (4.9 based on 18 reviews)
Choose a specific product:
    View more reviews
 Santa needs this 1 of 18 
 Review by: donnagb     (read donnagb's 6 other reviews) Oct 22, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: $ 10 Gift Certificate
What is not to like? I used my jimmy bean bucks to secure a gift certificate which will be a great stocking stuffer
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  2 of 18 
 Review by: PromQun75     (read PromQun75's 5 other reviews) Feb 25, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: $ 25 Gift Certificate
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  3 of 18 
 Review by: Jaxten     (read Jaxten's 47 other reviews) Feb 01, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: $250 Gift Certificate
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 What could be better? 4 of 18 
 Review by: fiberist     (read fiberist's 23 other reviews) Jan 28, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: $250 Gift Certificate
Nothing. Nothing could be better!
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  5 of 18 
 Review by: quilter64     (read quilter64's 24 other reviews) Jan 07, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: $ 40 Gift Certificate
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Gift Certificate 6 of 18 
 Review by: Lian McCain     (read Lian McCain's 11 other reviews) Dec 27, 2012 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: $ 50 Gift Certificate
Always a great choice for a knitter.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Birthday Gift for Mom 7 of 18 
 Review by: kitwhit     (read kitwhit's 4 other reviews) Apr 23, 2012 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: $ 50 Gift Certificate
What more perfect gift could you give a knitter? I hate to admit it but this is my first purchase from JBW. I'll be back for yarn for ME!
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Merry Christmas, Mom! 8 of 18 
 Review by: drveebs     (read drveebs's 1 other review) Jan 09, 2012 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: $ 50 Gift Certificate
Who wouldn't want a Jimmy Beans gift certificate?
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Gift Certificates 9 of 18 
 Review by: Teri Kepner     (read Teri Kepner's 1 other review) Dec 05, 2011 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: $ 50 Gift Certificate
These gift certificates are an easy way to send a gift to a friend across the country!
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  10 of 18 
 Review by: Audrey Feldman     (read Audrey Feldman's 2 other reviews) Oct 12, 2011 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: $100 Gift Certificate
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 
    View more reviews
We provide Endless Possibilities® for your projects including yarn, fabric, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!