Knitscene Magazine - '11 Summer Reviews

Knitscene Magazine - '11 Summer
'11 Summer shown
Sorry, but specific product you requested is not currently available. Hopefully you can find another option below.
What is fun to make and wearable in real life? What's slightly quirky and unique without being outlandish? What is a good use of a yarn? What do people need in their closets? These are questions that Knitscene seeks to answer! You'll love their youthful and beautiful designs that are accessible for any knitter!
You can also view all Knitscene Magazine.

From $4.75 to $14.99

Select options on sale now!
Quantity:
Add this product to your own personal wish list! Notify me when additional quantities are available Questions about quantities available? 

Product Information (for '11 Summer)

Overall Knitscene Magazine Rating: 4.5 out of 5 (4.5 based on 21 reviews)

'11 Summer Rating: 4.5 out of 5 (4.5 based on 2 reviews)

Choose a specific product:

No reviews for '11 Summer were found, but the following reviews exist for other Knitscene Magazine.

Here are some other Knitscene Magazine reviewed:
1 out of 5 (1 out of 5)
Wasn't that impressed with the patterns. Not sure if I will buy this magazine again.
By Krzkat2 on Aug 28, 2012      (read Krzkat2's 20 other reviews) Product reviewed: '12 Fall 4 out of 9 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By Zelababy on May 08, 2012      (read Zelababy's 20 other reviews) Product reviewed: '12 Summer 6 out of 10 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
This issue is so pretty! 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Although I'm pretty biased when it comes to Knitscene - I'm in love with just about every issue this one is particularly up my alley since it has tons of bohemian inspired knits! I bought it for the paisley cowl but will probably end up doing the fringed shawl and the Malabrigo Lace cardigan at some point, too!
By knitter3000 on Nov 30, 2011      (read knitter3000's 29 other reviews) Product reviewed: '11 Winter 9 out of 17 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Always fresh and fun! 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By Jupiter on Nov 21, 2011      (read Jupiter's 58 other reviews) Product reviewed: '11 Winter 4 out of 5 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
By Leticia GMacD on Aug 03, 2011      (read Leticia GMacD's 6 other reviews) Product reviewed: '11 Fall 3 out of 6 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Great issue 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I love the Abbey Pullover and the Live Oak Shawlette!
By Jupiter on Aug 02, 2011      (read Jupiter's 58 other reviews) Product reviewed: '11 Fall 2 out of 9 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
This one is over the top!! 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I can't wait to get going on several of the projects in this one!
By Jeanne Fiber Freak on Feb 15, 2011      (read Jeanne Fiber Freak's 260 other reviews) Product reviewed: '11 Winter/Spring No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
This is a great edition.... 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I am very impressed with this special edition magazine and can't wait to cast on! Now to decide which project first?
By Jeanne Fiber Freak on Aug 10, 2010      (read Jeanne Fiber Freak's 260 other reviews) Product reviewed: '10 Fall 2 out of 2 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
I want to knit everything in this edition! 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By Jeanne Fiber Freak on May 03, 2010      (read Jeanne Fiber Freak's 260 other reviews) Product reviewed: '10 Special Issue 1 out of 1 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By hansl2304 on Mar 29, 2010      (read hansl2304's 4 other reviews) Product reviewed: '10 Winter/Spring (Discontinued) 1 out of 1 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
We provide Endless Possibilities® for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!