Knitscene Magazine - '11 Fall Reviews

Knitscene Magazine - '11 Fall
'11 Fall shown
Sorry, but specific product you requested is not currently available. Hopefully you can find another option below.
What is fun to make and wearable in real life? What's slightly quirky and unique without being outlandish? What is a good use of a yarn? What do people need in their closets? These are questions that Knitscene seeks to answer! You'll love their youthful and beautiful designs that are accessible for any knitter!
You can also view all Knitscene Magazine.

From $7.99 to $14.99
Quantity:
Add this product to your own personal wish list! Notify me when additional quantities are available Questions about quantities available? 

Product Information (for '11 Fall)

Author:
Interweave Press  (view more)
Category:
Magazines and Periodicals  (view more)
Write Reviews Write a Review - Help your fellow crocheters and knitters by writing a review!
Overall Knitscene Magazine Rating: 4.5 out of 5 (4.5 based on 15 reviews)
'11 Fall Rating: 4.5 out of 5 (4.5 based on 2 reviews)
Choose a specific product:
4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
By Leticia GMacD on Aug 03, 2011      (read Leticia GMacD's 6 other reviews) Product reviewed: '11 Fall 3 out of 5 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Great issue 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I love the Abbey Pullover and the Live Oak Shawlette!
By Jupiter on Aug 02, 2011      (read Jupiter's 58 other reviews) Product reviewed: '11 Fall 1 out of 5 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Here are some other Knitscene Magazine reviewed:
This is a really great one!! 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By Jeanne Fiber Freak on Jul 30, 2014      (read Jeanne Fiber Freak's 247 other reviews) Product reviewed: '14 Fall 3 out of 5 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Great edition!! 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I can't wait to cast on several of the projects in this one...can anyone say UFO's? Ha ha!
By Jeanne Fiber Freak on Nov 17, 2012      (read Jeanne Fiber Freak's 247 other reviews) Product reviewed: '12 Winter 1 out of 2 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
1 out of 5 (1 out of 5)
Wasn't that impressed with the patterns. Not sure if I will buy this magazine again.
By Krzkat2 on Aug 28, 2012      (read Krzkat2's 20 other reviews) Product reviewed: '12 Fall 2 out of 5 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By Zelababy on May 08, 2012      (read Zelababy's 20 other reviews) Product reviewed: '12 Summer 4 out of 8 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
This issue is so pretty! 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Although I'm pretty biased when it comes to Knitscene - I'm in love with just about every issue this one is particularly up my alley since it has tons of bohemian inspired knits! I bought it for the paisley cowl but will probably end up doing the fringed shawl and the Malabrigo Lace cardigan at some point, too!
By knitter3000 on Nov 30, 2011      (read knitter3000's 29 other reviews) Product reviewed: '11 Winter 5 out of 7 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Always fresh and fun! 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By Jupiter on Nov 21, 2011      (read Jupiter's 58 other reviews) Product reviewed: '11 Winter 3 out of 4 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
Bought cuz I'm a sucker for a couple patterns AND a great zucchini chocolate loaf recipe!
By go marilyn on May 03, 2011      (read go marilyn's 157 other reviews) Product reviewed: '11 Summer 2 out of 3 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By Elizabeth7 on May 03, 2011      (read Elizabeth7's 6 other reviews) Product reviewed: '11 Summer 1 out of 3 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
We provide Endless Possibilities® for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!