account | search | cart view cartWool Watcher - Follow Me to Huge Savings Jimmy Beans Bucks Rewards 5% Back Live Chat is Offline
FREE U.S. Flat Rate shipping on orders over $75! $4 U.S. ship on ALL others.
Navigate JBW
Navigate JBW - bottom
More Interweave Press products
More Interweave Press products

More featured products
More featured products - bottom

Related Kits
Related Kits - bottom

More featured products
More featured products - bottom

More Projects from our Shop
More Projects from our Shop - bottom

Interweave Knits Magazine - '11 Summer Reviews

Interweave Knits Magazine - '11 Summer
'11 Summer shown $6.99
Quantity:
Add to Cart  Add this product to your own personal wish list!  Notify me when additional quantities are available  Questions about quantities available?
 
Interweave Knits Magazine Available Options Interweave Knits Magazine Description Interweave Knits Magazine Reviews Interweave Knits Magazine Video Reviews
Write Reviews Write a Review - Help your fellow crocheters and knitters by writing a review!
Overall Interweave Knits Magazine Rating: 4.3 out of 5 (4.3 based on 37 reviews)
'11 Summer Rating: 4.8 out of 5 (4.8 based on 4 reviews)
Choose a specific product:
    View more reviews
  1 of 37 
 Review by: abluerose     (read abluerose's 41 other reviews) Apr 04, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: '11 Summer
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 pattern book 2 of 37 
 Review by: renoscooter     (read renoscooter's 16 other reviews) Jan 27, 2012 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: '11 Summer
Haven't started anything, but when I do, I'll post an update. Love looking at everything.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 There are several projects in this issue that I am looking forward to! 3 of 37 
 Review by: Jeanne Fiber Freak     (read Jeanne Fiber Freak's 241 other reviews) Jun 13, 2011 
 Rating: 4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: '11 Summer
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Always a Pleasure 4 of 37 
 Review by: Jupiter     (read Jupiter's 58 other reviews) Jun 07, 2011 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: '11 Summer
Too many good projects!!! Seriously, either I cannot knit fast enough or I need to start narrowing down my to knit list! Great stuff in this issue.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

Here are some other Interweave Knits Magazine reviewed:
 Nice selection 5 of 37 
 Review by: auntcandie     (read auntcandie's 13 other reviews) Sep 29, 2014 
 Rating: 4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: '14 Holiday Gifts
Not as many designs as usual...seem to be many interpretations of the same theme, so rather boring. Still, lovely colors, yarn and photos.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Interweave magazines are the best 6 of 37 
 Review by: Heidi Clymer     (read Heidi Clymer's 27 other reviews) Sep 09, 2014 
 Rating: 4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: '14 Fall
I am still learning to knit, so most of the mag. is still a mystery
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  7 of 37 
 Review by: Marilyn537     (read Marilyn537's 1 other review) Jun 12, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: '14 Summer
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 This is a keeper!! 8 of 37 
 Review by: Jeanne Fiber Freak     (read Jeanne Fiber Freak's 241 other reviews) Jun 04, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: '14 Summer
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  9 of 37 
 Review by: go marilyn     (read go marilyn's 153 other reviews) Dec 10, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: '14 Winter
Great patterns that are actually wearable. There are about 10 things at least that I would like to make
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  10 of 37 
 Review by: Marty Happer     (read Marty Happer's 4 other reviews) Nov 01, 2013 
 Rating: 3 out of 5 (3 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: '13 Holiday Gifts
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 
    View more reviews
We provide Endless Possibilities® for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!