Grace Akhrem Patterns - Gregorio Pattern Reviews

Grace Akhrem Patterns - Gregorio Pattern
Gregorio Pattern shown $6.30
A fun and quick multi-colored hat. Colors shown: 2016 Chocolate, 2010 Rusty Orange.

Finished Measurements: Circumference: 21"; Length 7"
You can also view all Grace Akhrem Patterns.

$6.30


Other options from $6.30 to $9.00
Quantity:
Add this product to your own personal wish list! Notify me when additional quantities are available Questions about quantities available? 

Product Information (for Gregorio Pattern)

Finished Gauge:
15 (3.75 sts. / inch)  (view more)
Garment Type:
Hats and More  (view more)
Suggested Needles:
US 9-16" circular needle; US 9 double point needles
Suggested Yarns:
Blue Sky Alpacas Worsted Hand Dyes
Wearer:
Unisex  (view more)
Yarn Gauge:
Worsted (19-20 sts/4 in)  (view more)
Yarn Yardage:
MC: 100; CC: 100
Write Reviews Write a Review - Help your fellow crocheters and knitters by writing a review!
Overall Grace Akhrem Patterns Rating: 4.7 out of 5 (4.7 based on 7 reviews)
Choose a specific product:
No reviews for Gregorio Pattern were found, but the following reviews exist for other Grace Akhrem Patterns.

Here are some other Grace Akhrem Patterns reviewed:
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By abluerose on Jun 23, 2014      (read abluerose's 41 other reviews) Product reviewed: Reversible Tangled Branches Cowl No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By Rigdzin on May 09, 2014      (read Rigdzin's 10 other reviews) Product reviewed: Gig Gloves No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By go marilyn on Mar 18, 2014      (read go marilyn's 155 other reviews) Product reviewed: Reversible Tangled Branches Cowl No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Excellent pattern
By go marilyn on Mar 18, 2014      (read go marilyn's 155 other reviews) Product reviewed: Reversible Tangled Branches Cowl No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
olana slouch review 4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
I loved this pattern from the moment i saw it. I found the first bits a little difficult as i hadnt done some of the stitches.I used youtube to help me! Now im almost finished and i love it especially the the silk crush.I would really like to know where i could get the buttons though?
By judy k on Mar 03, 2013      (read judy k's 1 other review) Product reviewed: Olana Slouch No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Fun to knit and fast - no seams to sew 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Very smart construction, leaving no seams to sew.
By Hawkinson Sandra on Oct 23, 2012      (read Hawkinson Sandra's 10 other reviews) Product reviewed: Robin Hood 1 out of 1 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
I can't wait to cast on... 4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
I can't wait to cast this on! I am looking forward to finding out why the price of the pattern is what it is, but I am sure I will enjoy working it up! I saw this sample up close and personal, so know it will be amazing when it's finished! I going to use Madeline Tosh Light...I will update my rating once I am finished :
By Jeanne Fiber Freak on Mar 26, 2012      (read Jeanne Fiber Freak's 245 other reviews) Product reviewed: Olga's Vest No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
We provide Endless Possibilities® for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!