Grace Akhrem Patterns - Up...Up & Away Pattern Reviews

Grace Akhrem Patterns - Up...Up & Away Pattern
Up...Up & Away Pattern shown
Sorry, but specific product you requested is not currently available. Hopefully you can find another option below.
Fundamental fair isle hat with two alternating colors.
Circumference at brim: 22" Circumference at body: 20 1/2" Length: 8 1/4"
You can also view all Grace Akhrem Patterns.

From $5.00 to $9.00
Quantity:
Add this product to your own personal wish list! Notify me when additional quantities are available Questions about quantities available? 

Product Information (for Up...Up & Away Pattern)

Finished Gauge:
22 (5.5 sts. / inch)
Garment Type:
Hats and More
Suggested Needles:
US 4-16" ; US 4 dpns; Locking stitch marker
Suggested Yarns:
Koigu Kersti
Wearer:
Women
Yarn Gauge:
DK (21-24 sts/4 in)
Yarn Yardage:
Approx. 114 yds/color
Overall Grace Akhrem Patterns Rating: 4.7 out of 5 stars (4.7 based on 10 reviews)

Choose a specific product:

No reviews for Up...Up & Away Pattern were found, but the following reviews exist for other Grace Akhrem Patterns.

Here are some other Grace Akhrem Patterns reviewed:
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By go marilyn on Jun 10, 2015      (read go marilyn's 177 other reviews) Product reviewed: Chain Mail Cami 272 out of 695 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Super pretty and appropriate for many body types !
By go marilyn on May 04, 2015      (read go marilyn's 177 other reviews) Product reviewed: Silver Lining 357 out of 886 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
This was a fun pattern 4 out of 5 stars (4 out of 5)
I enjoyed this pattern and will make it again!
By Jeanne Fiber Freak on Dec 22, 2014      (read Jeanne Fiber Freak's 260 other reviews) Product reviewed: Maid Marian 18 out of 40 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By abluerose on Jun 23, 2014      (read abluerose's 44 other reviews) Product reviewed: Reversible Tangled Branches Cowl 9 out of 20 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By Rigdzin on May 09, 2014      (read Rigdzin's 10 other reviews) Product reviewed: Gig Gloves 7 out of 17 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By go marilyn on Mar 18, 2014      (read go marilyn's 177 other reviews) Product reviewed: Reversible Tangled Branches Cowl 8 out of 15 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Excellent pattern
By go marilyn on Mar 18, 2014      (read go marilyn's 177 other reviews) Product reviewed: Reversible Tangled Branches Cowl 6 out of 13 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
olana slouch review 4 out of 5 stars (4 out of 5)
I loved this pattern from the moment i saw it. I found the first bits a little difficult as i hadnt done some of the stitches.I used youtube to help me! Now im almost finished and i love it especially the the silk crush.I would really like to know where i could get the buttons though?
By judy k on Mar 03, 2013      (read judy k's 1 other review) Product reviewed: Olana Slouch 7 out of 11 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Fun to knit and fast - no seams to sew 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Very smart construction, leaving no seams to sew.
By Hawkinson Sandra on Oct 23, 2012      (read Hawkinson Sandra's 10 other reviews) Product reviewed: Robin Hood 9 out of 15 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
I can't wait to cast on... 4 out of 5 stars (4 out of 5)
I can't wait to cast this on! I am looking forward to finding out why the price of the pattern is what it is, but I am sure I will enjoy working it up! I saw this sample up close and personal, so know it will be amazing when it's finished! I going to use Madeline Tosh Light...I will update my rating once I am finished :
By Jeanne Fiber Freak on Mar 26, 2012      (read Jeanne Fiber Freak's 260 other reviews) Product reviewed: Olga's Vest 7 out of 15 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
We provide Endless Possibilities® for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!