account | search | cart view cartWool Watcher - Follow Me to Huge Savings Jimmy Beans Bucks Rewards 5% Back Live Chat is Offline
FREE U.S. Flat Rate shipping on orders over $75! $4 U.S. ship on ALL others.
Navigate JBW
Navigate JBW - bottom
More GGH products

View More

More GGH products

More featured products
More featured products - bottom

Related Kits
Related Kits - bottom

More featured products
More featured products - bottom

GGH Amelie Yarn - 102 - Orange, Green Reviews

GGH Amelie Yarn - 102 - Orange, Green
102 - Orange, Green shown on sale for $3.99

Product Information (for 102 - Orange, Green)

Gauge (sts. / inch): 4 Physical Weight: 50g  (view more)
Primary Fiber: Nylon  (view more) Specific Fiber: 100% Nylon Micro Fiber
US Needle: 10 Washing Instructions: Hand Wash  (view more)
Weight: Super Bulky (11 sts or less/4 in)  (view more) Yardage: 73    Knitting Calculator  View Knitting Calculator
Quantity:
Add to Cart  Add this product to your own personal wish list!  Notify me when additional quantities are available  Questions about quantities available?
 
GGH Amelie Yarn Colors GGH Amelie Yarn Description GGH Amelie Yarn Reviews GGH Amelie Yarn Video Reviews GGH Amelie Yarn Suggested Patterns
Write Reviews Write a Review - Help your fellow crocheters and knitters by writing a review!
Overall Amelie Rating: 4.6 out of 5 (4.6 based on 40 reviews)
    View more reviews
 SOOOOOOOOOO FLUFFY! 1 of 40 
 Review by: artsynerdgirl     (read artsynerdgirl's 10 other reviews) Jun 08, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
great citrus color punch in a soft yarn, great to add a touch of fluff to your projects.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Relaxing Yarn 2 of 40 
 Review by: Titi and Tut     (read Titi and Tut's 6 other reviews) Jun 03, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
This is such relaxing yarn---soft and colors are cool and restful. A treat to knit!
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  3 of 40 
 Review by: Sue777     (read Sue777's 18 other reviews) May 16, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  4 of 40 
 Review by: Sue777     (read Sue777's 18 other reviews) Apr 16, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  5 of 40 
 Review by: Citizeness DeFarge     (read Citizeness DeFarge's 4 other reviews) Mar 10, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 So Soft! 6 of 40 
 Review by: legallyheidi     (read legallyheidi's 1 other review) Dec 07, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I received Amelie Beige and I love it. At first I wasn't sure about working with it, as I am not familiar with thinner, eyelash yarns. However, I used it in a scrap afghan, and I MUST purchase more. It is heavenly. So soft and smooth, and somehow a bit fluffy.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Feels like heaven 7 of 40 
 Review by: coricme     (read coricme's 1 other review) Jun 24, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I ordered one skein on a promotional whim and NEEDED more, for the fiber blend lends itself toward one of the most comfortable feels.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Scarf 8 of 40 
 Review by: craftyQ     (read craftyQ's 3 other reviews) Apr 01, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Used to make an infinity scarf worked up quickly and neatly
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  9 of 40 
 Review by: Heidi Clymer     (read Heidi Clymer's 27 other reviews) Mar 14, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Fabulous Yarn 10 of 40 
 Review by: Heidi Clymer     (read Heidi Clymer's 27 other reviews) Mar 13, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I have yet to use it for a big thing but the Ami grass I made was cute!
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 
    View more reviews
We provide Endless Possibilities® for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!