account | search | cart view cartWool Watcher - Follow Me to Huge Savings Jimmy Beans Bucks Rewards 5% Back Live Chat is Online
FREE U.S. Flat Rate shipping on orders over $75! $4 U.S. ship on ALL others.
Navigate JBW
Navigate JBW - bottom
More Eucalan products

View More

More Eucalan products

More featured products
More featured products - bottom

More featured products
More featured products - bottom

Eucalan - Natural Sample Reviews

Eucalan - Natural Sample
Natural Sample shown $0.80

Product Information (for Natural Sample)

Accessory Type: Soaps and Handcreams  (view more) Description: Single wash sample
Quantity Included: 1
Quantity:
Add to Cart  Add this product to your own personal wish list!  Notify me when additional quantities are available  Questions about quantities available?
 
Eucalan Available Options Eucalan Description Eucalan Reviews Eucalan Video Reviews
Write Reviews Write a Review - Help your fellow crocheters and knitters by writing a review!
Overall Eucalan Rating: 5 out of 5 (5.0 based on 10 reviews)
Natural Sample Rating: 5 out of 5 (5.0 based on 2 reviews)
Choose a specific product:
    View more reviews
  1 of 10 
 Review by: Melissa L     (read Melissa L's 1 other review) Oct 20, 2012 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Natural Sample
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  2 of 10 
 Review by: sydneypaige     (read sydneypaige's 6 other reviews) Sep 25, 2012 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Natural Sample
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

Here are some other Eucalan reviewed:
 Eucalan Gift Pack 3 of 10 
 Review by: LindaLou49     (read LindaLou49's 20 other reviews) Aug 16, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Gift Pack
I purchased the larger gift pack of the Eucalan rinse for my knitted items because I'd used the little individual packets, and really liked how my knitted projects turned out after blocking. It's always nice to save money on bigger packages of goodies! Thanks, Linda Carey
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  4 of 10 
 Review by: oculareuphoria     (read oculareuphoria's 4 other reviews) Jul 30, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Lavender Sample
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Love the gift set... 5 of 10 
 Review by: LindaLou49     (read LindaLou49's 20 other reviews) Jul 23, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Gift Pack
I haven't used the Eucalan gift pack yet, but have used the individual packets and I love how my projects turned out after I soaked and blocked them.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Pleasantly scented 6 of 10 
 Review by: km.k     (read km.k's 2 other reviews) Mar 01, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Wrapture Sample
Pleasantly scented. I really like the no-rinse convenience.... I don't have to worry if I have rinsed out all of the soap residue. The size is just right for trying the product.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 A gift...for me! 7 of 10 
 Review by: AnnB     (read AnnB's 11 other reviews) Jan 23, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Gift Pack
I've been trying to locate Eucalan in a large bottle, this is even better as I get to sample the different scents.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  8 of 10 
 Review by: huange     (read huange's 12 other reviews) Nov 20, 2012 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Grapefruit Sample
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  9 of 10 
 Review by: sydneypaige     (read sydneypaige's 6 other reviews) Sep 25, 2012 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Eucalyptus Sample
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  10 of 10 
 Review by: AnitaM     (read AnitaM's 27 other reviews) Aug 28, 2012 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Eucalyptus Sample
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 
    View more reviews
We provide Endless Possibilities® for your projects including yarn, fabric, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!