Eucalan - Grapefruit Sample Reviews

Eucalan - Grapefruit Sample
Grapefruit Sample shown $0.80
Eucalan is a no-rinse soap that cleans your knitted (and not knitted) items. It is a non-toxic product that is biodegradable and phosphate free. It has a natural lanolin enriched formula that is an eco-friendly alternative to dry-cleaning!
You can also view all Eucalan.

$0.80


Other options from $0.80 to $22.00
Quantity:
Add this product to your own personal wish list! Notify me when additional quantities are available Questions about quantities available? 

Product Information (for Grapefruit Sample)

Accessory Type:
Soaps and Handcreams  (view more)
Description:
Single wash sample
Quantity Included:
1
Write Reviews Write a Review - Help your fellow crocheters and knitters by writing a review!
Overall Eucalan Rating: 5 out of 5 (5.0 based on 12 reviews)
Grapefruit Sample Rating: 5 out of 5 (5.0 based on 1 review)
Choose a specific product:
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By huange on Nov 20, 2012      (read huange's 12 other reviews) Product reviewed: Grapefruit Sample 3 out of 5 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Here are some other Eucalan reviewed:
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By nishad75 on Sep 10, 2014      (read nishad75's 7 other reviews) Product reviewed: Gift Pack 2 out of 5 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By wela on Aug 27, 2014      (read wela's 3 other reviews) Product reviewed: Lavender Sample 2 out of 5 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Eucalan Gift Pack 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I purchased the larger gift pack of the Eucalan rinse for my knitted items because I'd used the little individual packets, and really liked how my knitted projects turned out after blocking. It's always nice to save money on bigger packages of goodies! Thanks, Linda Carey
By LindaLou49 on Aug 16, 2013      (read LindaLou49's 20 other reviews) Product reviewed: Gift Pack 2 out of 4 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By oculareuphoria on Jul 30, 2013      (read oculareuphoria's 4 other reviews) Product reviewed: Lavender Sample 2 out of 4 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Love the gift set... 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I haven't used the Eucalan gift pack yet, but have used the individual packets and I love how my projects turned out after I soaked and blocked them.
By LindaLou49 on Jul 23, 2013      (read LindaLou49's 20 other reviews) Product reviewed: Gift Pack 3 out of 5 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Pleasantly scented 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Pleasantly scented. I really like the no-rinse convenience.... I don't have to worry if I have rinsed out all of the soap residue. The size is just right for trying the product.
By km.k on Mar 01, 2013      (read km.k's 2 other reviews) Product reviewed: Wrapture Sample 2 out of 4 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
A gift...for me! 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I've been trying to locate Eucalan in a large bottle, this is even better as I get to sample the different scents.
By AnnB on Jan 23, 2013      (read AnnB's 11 other reviews) Product reviewed: Gift Pack 3 out of 5 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By Melissa L on Oct 20, 2012      (read Melissa L's 1 other review) Product reviewed: Natural Sample 3 out of 6 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By sydneypaige on Sep 25, 2012      (read sydneypaige's 6 other reviews) Product reviewed: Eucalyptus Sample 2 out of 4 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
We provide Endless Possibilities® for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!