EZ BOB Knitting Bobbins - Large Bobbins Reviews

EZ BOB Knitting Bobbins - Large Bobbins
Large Bobbins shown $6.00
Plastic Knitting Bobbins for Color Knitting. The small size is shown in the photos....
You can also view all EZ BOB Knitting Bobbins.

$6.00


Other options from $4.00 to $6.00
Quantity:
Add this product to your own personal wish list! Notify me when additional quantities are available Questions about quantities available? 

Product Information (for Large Bobbins)

Accessory Type:
Counters, Pins, Bobbins  (view more)
Description:
Plastic bobbins
Quantity Included:
4
Write Reviews Write a Review - Help your fellow crocheters and knitters by writing a review!
Overall EZ BOB Knitting Bobbins Rating: 5 out of 5 (5.0 based on 13 reviews)
Large Bobbins Rating: 5 out of 5 (5.0 based on 3 reviews)
Choose a specific product:
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By firewfie3041 on Nov 03, 2014      (read firewfie3041's 3 other reviews) Product reviewed: Large Bobbins 36 out of 69 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By PANDORA on Aug 29, 2014      (read PANDORA's 3 other reviews) Product reviewed: Large Bobbins 2 out of 3 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
EZ bob Bobbins 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Received the bobbins Mon. and have already wound thread on 2 of them. I love the idea wish it was mine. Just close the bobbin cover when done and thread will be kept clean and diffidently won't get tangled up in a knot. I love them and so will anyone who buy's them cost a little more but will worth it. I you buy HDT like I do you don't want any problems with the thread. Just love them. Sandy
By siligirl92 on Aug 12, 2010      (read siligirl92's 3 other reviews) Product reviewed: Large Bobbins 1 out of 2 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Here are some other EZ BOB Knitting Bobbins reviewed:
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By firewfie3041 on Nov 03, 2014      (read firewfie3041's 3 other reviews) Product reviewed: Medium Bobbins 2 out of 3 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By firewfie3041 on Nov 03, 2014      (read firewfie3041's 3 other reviews) Product reviewed: Small Bobbins 1 out of 3 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By PANDORA on Aug 29, 2014      (read PANDORA's 3 other reviews) Product reviewed: Medium Bobbins 1 out of 3 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By PANDORA on Aug 29, 2014      (read PANDORA's 3 other reviews) Product reviewed: Small Bobbins 2 out of 4 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By dandel on Jun 26, 2013      (read dandel's 5 other reviews) Product reviewed: Medium Bobbins 2 out of 4 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Great for instarsia or Fairisle. 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Love working with them, ordered different sizes as well, the small ones snap together like Lego's keeping your color-work in order. Jeanne, has a great video for these as well, she makes me laugh. Bob bob bob bob bob arange. I am working with 14 mall bobbins on a us size 11 felted project. Really is nice.
By kelly dannemann on Jul 13, 2011      (read kelly dannemann's 1 other review) Product reviewed: Small Bobbins 3 out of 5 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By K2 tog on Feb 08, 2011      (read K2 tog's 39 other reviews) Product reviewed: Medium Bobbins 1 out of 3 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
We provide Endless Possibilities® for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!