account | search | cart view cartWool Watcher - Follow Me to Huge Savings Jimmy Beans Bucks Rewards 5% Back Live Chat is Offline
FREE U.S. Flat Rate shipping on orders over $75! $4 U.S. ship on ALL others.
Navigate JBW
Navigate JBW - bottom
More EZ BOB products
More EZ BOB products

More featured products
More featured products - bottom

More featured products
More featured products - bottom

EZ BOB Knitting Bobbins - Large Bobbins Reviews

EZ BOB Knitting Bobbins - Large Bobbins
Large Bobbins shown $6.00

Product Information (for Large Bobbins)

Accessory Type: Counters, Pins, Bobbins  (view more) Description: Plastic bobbins
Quantity Included: 4
Quantity:
Add to Cart  Add this product to your own personal wish list!  Notify me when additional quantities are available  Questions about quantities available?
 
EZ BOB Knitting Bobbins Available Options EZ BOB Knitting Bobbins Description EZ BOB Knitting Bobbins Reviews EZ BOB Knitting Bobbins Video Reviews
Write Reviews Write a Review - Help your fellow crocheters and knitters by writing a review!
Overall EZ BOB Knitting Bobbins Rating: 5 out of 5 (5.0 based on 10 reviews)
Large Bobbins Rating: 5 out of 5 (5.0 based on 2 reviews)
Choose a specific product:
    View more reviews
  1 of 10 
 Review by: PANDORA     (read PANDORA's 3 other reviews) Aug 29, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Large Bobbins
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 EZ bob Bobbins 2 of 10 
 Review by: siligirl92     (read siligirl92's 3 other reviews) Aug 12, 2010 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Large Bobbins
Received the bobbins Mon. and have already wound thread on 2 of them. I love the idea wish it was mine. Just close the bobbin cover when done and thread will be kept clean and diffidently won't get tangled up in a knot. I love them and so will anyone who buy's them cost a little more but will worth it. I you buy HDT like I do you don't want any problems with the thread. Just love them. Sandy
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

Here are some other EZ BOB Knitting Bobbins reviewed:
  3 of 10 
 Review by: PANDORA     (read PANDORA's 3 other reviews) Aug 29, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Medium Bobbins
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  4 of 10 
 Review by: PANDORA     (read PANDORA's 3 other reviews) Aug 29, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Small Bobbins
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  5 of 10 
 Review by: dandel     (read dandel's 5 other reviews) Jun 26, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Medium Bobbins
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Great for instarsia or Fairisle. 6 of 10 
 Review by: kelly dannemann     (read kelly dannemann's 1 other review) Jul 13, 2011 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Small Bobbins
Love working with them, ordered different sizes as well, the small ones snap together like Lego's keeping your color-work in order. Jeanne, has a great video for these as well, she makes me laugh. Bob bob bob bob bob arange. I am working with 14 mall bobbins on a us size 11 felted project. Really is nice.
 1 out of 1 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  7 of 10 
 Review by: K2 tog     (read K2 tog's 39 other reviews) Feb 08, 2011 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Medium Bobbins
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Work great 8 of 10 
 Review by: K2 tog     (read K2 tog's 39 other reviews) Feb 08, 2011 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Small Bobbins
was justing starting my first Intarsia project and had these on my wish list, when I walked in the store there they were. Thanks Jimmy Beans! I like the way they keep the yarn from unraveling till you actually need it!
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 EZ bob Bobbins 9 of 10 
 Review by: siligirl92     (read siligirl92's 3 other reviews) Aug 12, 2010 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Small Bobbins
I received my order on Mon. and have already wound 2 bobbins. Even winding is easy. These bobbins are a fabulous idea. I purchase HDT and want to keep that thread in good condition and clean and you can with these bobbins. Open the top and start winding when through just close. You can write on the bottom or top what size thread, when it was purchased, and color it is, and who you ordered the thread from. You will love the ease of these bobbins. They cost a little more then others but they are well worth it. Sandy
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 EZ bob Bobbins 10 of 10 
 Review by: siligirl92     (read siligirl92's 3 other reviews) Aug 12, 2010 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Medium Bobbins
I received my order on Mon. and have already wound 2 bobbins. You will love these bobbins as much as I do, I purchase HDT and want to keep the thread clean. After winding the thread just close the top and the thread is protected. It costs a little more then other winders but nothing else keeps your thread clean. You can write on the bobbin size of thread, date wound or purchased and color. You will really love these bobbins. Sandy
 1 out of 1 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 
    View more reviews
We provide Endless Possibilities® for your projects including yarn, fabric, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!