account | search | cart view cartWool Watcher - Follow Me to Huge Savings Jimmy Beans Bucks Rewards 5% Back Live Chat is Offline
FREE U.S. Flat Rate shipping on orders over $75! $4 U.S. ship on ALL others.
Navigate JBW
Navigate JBW - bottom
More Dream In Color products
More Dream In Color products

More featured products
More featured products - bottom

Related Kits
Related Kits - bottom

More featured products
More featured products - bottom

Dream In Color Smooshy Yarn - 320 Chinatown Apple Reviews

Dream In Color Smooshy Yarn - 320 Chinatown Apple
320 Chinatown Apple shown $24.00
Quantity:
Add to Cart  Add this product to your own personal wish list!  Notify me when additional quantities are available  Questions about quantities available?
 
Dream In Color Smooshy Yarn Colors Dream In Color Smooshy Yarn Description Dream In Color Smooshy Yarn Reviews Dream In Color Smooshy Yarn Video Reviews Dream In Color Smooshy Yarn Suggested Patterns
Write Reviews Write a Review - Help your fellow crocheters and knitters by writing a review!
Overall Smooshy Rating: 4.6 out of 5 (4.6 based on 36 reviews)
 View previous reviews   View more reviews
 Great, deep color 11 of 36 
 Review by: nathan     (read nathan's 3 other reviews) Apr 25, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Such a nice, even yarn!
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Smooshy 12 of 36 
 Review by: R.N.     (read R.N.'s 41 other reviews) Apr 09, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
so very soft, love working with this yarn!
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  13 of 36 
 Review by: Tbloomn     (read Tbloomn's 2 other reviews) Jan 01, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  14 of 36 
 Review by: caible     (read caible's 3 other reviews) Dec 12, 2012 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Love the rich tones.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Love the colors 15 of 36 
 Review by: Kathierie1973     (read Kathierie1973's 18 other reviews) Dec 11, 2012 
 Rating: 4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
I had the ability to choose yarn in the store this time, and it was great to be able to choose how much of what color I wanted in the skeins, as they were each a bit different. I wound it up right away!
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Christmas colorway 16 of 36 
 Review by: Elk Grove Mary     (read Elk Grove Mary's 36 other reviews) Dec 10, 2012 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I am using this in a 365-day shawl, and it is lovely.
 1 out of 1 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 So smooshy 17 of 36 
 Review by: rgs     (read rgs's 13 other reviews) Nov 28, 2012 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
This yarn feels so soft, and I live the color. Haven't started knitting with it yet, but looking forward to seeng a pair of socks emerge.
 0 out of 1 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  18 of 36 
 Review by: A King     (read A King's 4 other reviews) Nov 09, 2012 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  19 of 36 
 Review by: bluebutterfly96     (read bluebutterfly96's 7 other reviews) Oct 22, 2012 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Yum 20 of 36 
 Review by: firecat     (read firecat's 2 other reviews) Oct 11, 2012 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I love this yarn it feels great in my hands, has good stitch definition, subtle and interesting color changes, and withstands being frogged multiple times I'm working on my first self-designed lace project...
 1 out of 1 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 
 View previous reviews   View more reviews
We provide Endless Possibilities® for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!