Dream In Color Smooshy Yarn - 009 Shiny Moss Reviews

Dream In Color Smooshy Yarn - 009 Shiny Moss
009 Shiny Moss shown $24.00
This 100% superwash merino yarn comes in resplendent colors inspired by the plays of light within nature, that will give your garment a beautifully subtle shimmer and shine! The veil dyeing process used for this yarn brings depth and life to color. While Smooshy has all the unique characteristics of other hand-dyed yarns, it will not "landscape" or "pool."

$24.00
Quantity:
Add this product to your own personal wish list! Notify me when additional quantities are available Questions about quantities available? 

Product Information (for 009 Shiny Moss)

Gauge (sts. / inch):
6.5-8
Physical Weight:
100g  (view more)
Primary Fiber:
Merino Wool  (view more)
Specific Fiber:
100% Merino Wool
US Needle:
1-3
Washing Instructions:
Machine Wash  (view more)
Weight:
Fingering (27-32 sts/4 in)  (view more)
Yardage:
450    Knitting Calculator  View Knitting Calculator
Write Reviews Write a Review - Help your fellow crocheters and knitters by writing a review!
Overall Smooshy Rating: 4.6 out of 5 (4.6 based on 37 reviews)
Sweet! 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I loved this one. It has good saturation and interesting colors. It is soft and I imagine it will make beautiful accessories.
By Laurie W. on May 11, 2013      (read Laurie W.'s 53 other reviews) 1 out of 3 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Great, deep color 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Such a nice, even yarn!
By nathan on Apr 25, 2013      (read nathan's 3 other reviews) 0 out of 1 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Smooshy 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
so very soft, love working with this yarn!
By R.N. on Apr 09, 2013      (read R.N.'s 41 other reviews) 0 out of 1 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By Tbloomn on Jan 01, 2013      (read Tbloomn's 2 other reviews) 0 out of 1 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Love the rich tones.
By caible on Dec 12, 2012      (read caible's 3 other reviews) 0 out of 1 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Love the colors 4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
I had the ability to choose yarn in the store this time, and it was great to be able to choose how much of what color I wanted in the skeins, as they were each a bit different. I wound it up right away!
By Kathierie1973 on Dec 11, 2012      (read Kathierie1973's 18 other reviews) 1 out of 2 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Christmas colorway 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I am using this in a 365-day shawl, and it is lovely.
By Elk Grove Mary on Dec 10, 2012      (read Elk Grove Mary's 36 other reviews) 2 out of 3 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
So smooshy 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
This yarn feels so soft, and I live the color. Haven't started knitting with it yet, but looking forward to seeng a pair of socks emerge.
By rgs on Nov 28, 2012      (read rgs's 13 other reviews) 0 out of 3 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By A King on Nov 09, 2012      (read A King's 4 other reviews) 0 out of 1 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By bluebutterfly96 on Oct 22, 2012      (read bluebutterfly96's 7 other reviews) 0 out of 1 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
We provide Endless Possibilities® for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!