Denise Interchangeable Knitting Needles - 30" Stitch Red Cord Needles Reviews

Denise Interchangeable Knitting Needles - 30" Stitch Red Cord Needles
30" Stitch Red Cord Needles shown $8.50
Great Gift Idea! This kit has everything your favorite knitter could need for travelling! - Sizes 5-15 (U.S.) - 10 pairs circular & straight - variable lengths - stitch holders included - compact 7" x 8.5" case - airline safe. NEW: Denise has agreed to contribute a minimum of 5% of their gross profits from the sale of their Stitch Red product (30", 40", 52" cords) to the Foundation for the National Institutes of Health in support of The Heart Truth® and women's heart health education and research.

The Pink Kit :: Breast cancer strikes often and it strikes close to home. Awareness and education is crucial, but so is research funding. Five dollars from your purchase of this pink Denise kit goes directly and entirely to breast cancer research through the S.D. Ireland fund. Every dollar makes a difference.
You can also view all Denise Interchangeable Knitting Needles.

$8.50


Other options from $8.50 to $59.95
Quantity:
Add this product to your own personal wish list! Notify me when additional quantities are available Questions about quantities available? 

Product Information (for 30" Stitch Red Cord Needles)

Length:
30"  (view more)
Needle Type:
Interchangeable Cords  (view more)
US Size:
Multiple Sizes or Sets  (view more)
Write Reviews Write a Review - Help your fellow crocheters and knitters by writing a review!
Overall Interchangeable Knitting Needles Rating: 4.4 out of 5 (4.4 based on 22 reviews)
1 out of 5 (1 out of 5)
By June Whisel on Nov 12, 2013      (read June Whisel's 4 other reviews) 3 out of 5 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
JBW excellent service 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
JBW and Denise needles are an excellent compliment to each other. JBW service is the best.
By June Whisel on Nov 12, 2013      (read June Whisel's 4 other reviews) 2 out of 4 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
One of my favorites 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I love my Denise needles and was happy to get the opportunity to support Stitch Red with these cords. Smooth joins, great value!
By TrailerTrash on Nov 07, 2012      (read TrailerTrash's 10 other reviews) 2 out of 5 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Stitch Red Cords 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Since I couldn't immediately find my 40 Denise cord, it gave me the perfect excuse to pick up a red one from the Stitch Red campaign. As always, Denise provides great quality & smooth joins. I also like the red color, stitches are really easy to see!
By TrailerTrash on Mar 29, 2012      (read TrailerTrash's 10 other reviews) 2 out of 6 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By quilter64 on Feb 24, 2012      (read quilter64's 24 other reviews) 2 out of 4 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Portability Plus 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I love the Denise Needles because I can carry them with me and have several sizes on hand. Plus, i just really love that if I need to switch cable lengths during a projects, it is very easy to do. The customer service alone for the Denise needles is unsurpassed, in my opinion. They are excellent to work with, and they go out of their way to be helpful if a problem does arise.
By cassieknits4 on Dec 15, 2011      (read cassieknits4's 3 other reviews) 4 out of 7 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By tjpazz on Oct 25, 2011      (read tjpazz's 6 other reviews) 3 out of 5 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Love this set if needles! 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Was hesitant to purchase these needles since they were plastic, but I love them! A friend recommended them and I figured I'd give them a try and I'm glad I did. Join smoothly and glide over the yarn, and also being able to connect more than one cable to make a longer one is just great! and everything you need in this sturdy organized case...awesome! Thanks JBW for your excellent service! I really appreciate it.
By Cheryl F. on May 04, 2011      (read Cheryl F.'s 4 other reviews) 4 out of 7 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Disappointed 2 out of 5 (2 out of 5)
A red wool stained a set of points, but at least the red didn't transfer to the next yarn. However, I am now working on a cotton sweater that requires tough shifting. The cotton doesn't slide easily, and I snapped a needle in the process. I am anxiously waiting for the AddiClicks to become available!
By dilEmma on Apr 21, 2011      (read dilEmma's 1 other review) 3 out of 5 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Super 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I have lusted about interchangable knitting needles for some time. I just love these, They come in a nice case and are so easy to put together. Delivery was prompt too
By Justib on Mar 21, 2011      (read Justib's 1 other review) 2 out of 5 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
We provide Endless Possibilities® for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!