account | search | cart view cartWool Watcher - Follow Me to Huge Savings Jimmy Beans Bucks Rewards 5% Back Live Chat is Offline
FREE U.S. Flat Rate shipping on orders over $75! $4 U.S. ship on ALL others.
Navigate JBW
Navigate JBW - bottom
More Denise products
More Denise products

More featured products
More featured products - bottom

More featured products
More featured products - bottom

Denise2Go Needles - '13 January - Footprints In The Snow Needles Reviews

Denise2Go Needles - '13 January - Footprints In The Snow Needles
'13 January - Footprints In The Snow Needles shown

Product Information (for '13 January - Footprints In The Snow Needles)

Length: Multiple Lengths or Sets  (view more) Needle Type: Set  (view more)
US Size: Multiple Sizes or Sets  (view more)
Quantity:
Add to Cart  Add this product to your own personal wish list!  Notify me when additional quantities are available  Questions about quantities available?
 
Denise2Go Needles Available Options Denise2Go Needles Description Denise2Go Needles Reviews Denise2Go Needles Video Reviews
Write Reviews Write a Review - Help your fellow crocheters and knitters by writing a review!
Overall Denise2Go Rating: 4.6 out of 5 (4.6 based on 30 reviews)
    View more reviews
 Denise2Go Needles A Must Have 1 of 30 
 Review by: mjrider49     (read mjrider49's 3 other reviews) Nov 18, 2013 
 Rating: 4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
I purchased these needles with the intent I could keep them in my purse. They are perfect for when I travel and purchase yarn! No need to buy more needles that may be the wrong size. I find them easy to use. The needles are a little light weight for every day use.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Perfect for Travel Knitting! 2 of 30 
 Review by: sheknits     (read sheknits's 13 other reviews) Aug 01, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
What a handy little item! I have the regular Denise needle set but this is so nice and tiny, perfect for travel! The only negative I can come up with would be that it would make me more comfortable bringing along maybe two more end caps and an extender and one longer cord in addition to what's in there. But I already own those and when added they all will still fit in this case, so it's five stars from me!
 4 out of 4 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 I *love* these handy needle sets. 3 of 30 
 Review by: ESTHER@SOMBREREPTILES.ORG     (read ESTHER@SOMBREREPTILES.ORG's 1 other review) Jul 23, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
The Denise 2 Go needle set is sweet, tiny, ultra-portable, easy to use, and completely sufficient for 90% of my on-the-go knitting. If you haven't trued a D2G set yet, try it soon. I doubt you'll regret it.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 adorable! 4 of 30 
 Review by: Pugknitter     (read Pugknitter's 26 other reviews) Jun 12, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Love these needles! The cable is a little thick for finer weight yarns, but they are great for everything else.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Valentine's Day Gift to Myself 5 of 30 
 Review by: DLSC     (read DLSC's 8 other reviews) Apr 15, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
These fun and functional Denise2Go sets are small gifts to myself. It makes me smile to see them in my knitting bag.
 2 out of 2 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Third Set of Denise Needles 6 of 30 
 Review by: DLSC     (read DLSC's 8 other reviews) Apr 15, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I love these sets! The needles are the same in each set, but it is so much fun to see them in the knitting bag and to knit with the colors and patterns that fit your mood. This is my little indulgence to my whims.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Good to always have with you! 7 of 30 
 Review by: dah103056     (read dah103056's 6 other reviews) Mar 28, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Never tried these before and always wanted to- these are great to carry with you. You never know when you'll need to knit!
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Great on the go! 8 of 30 
 Review by: teacherhaak     (read teacherhaak's 1 other review) Mar 15, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I love my Denise2go's. I travel for my job. I kep these needles in my puss. I figure I can find yarn but circular needles not so much. They are comfortable to use and the joins are great. I have given several sets as gifts.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Really nice interchangeables for this price point 9 of 30 
 Review by: Pshafe     (read Pshafe's 3 other reviews) Feb 15, 2013 
 Rating: 4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
It's a great set at a great price. I love the colors and the thought put into the design of the case, color coordination, and the tips included. Everything folds up into a neat little bundle, so it is very portable which is why I bought it. The only reason I gave it 4 out of five is that the instructions for assembling aren't great for anyone who has never used Denise interchangeables before, and I wish they would have included a 24 inch cord instead of the 19 inch since the reasoning behind the needle sizes is that they're the most used. I wish the same reasoning had been behind the cords. Overall it's a good buy, especially as a starter kit for a new knitter.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Brilliant! 10 of 30 
 Review by: Magknitude     (read Magknitude's 26 other reviews) Jan 22, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I love this case. It holds everything I need, since I'm always knitting on-the-go and fits in my back pocket though it sits in my knitting bag.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 
    View more reviews
We provide Endless Possibilities® for your projects including yarn, fabric, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!