Debbie Bliss Books - Knits for You and Your Home Reviews

Debbie Bliss Books - Knits for You and Your Home
Knits for You and Your Home shown $24.95
These books feature unique patterns by world-renown designer Debbie Bliss. Her gorgeous designs use a wide array of her many yarns and encompass projects from timeless apparel to home decor!
You can also view all Debbie Bliss Books.

$24.95


Other options from $5.00 to $24.95
Quantity:
Add this product to your own personal wish list! Notify me when additional quantities are available Questions about quantities available? 

Product Information (for Knits for You and Your Home)

Author:
Debbie Bliss  (view more)
Category:
Home Accessories  (view more)
Write Reviews Write a Review - Help your fellow crocheters and knitters by writing a review!
Overall Debbie Bliss Books Rating: 4.2 out of 5 (4.2 based on 19 reviews)
Choose a specific product:
No reviews for Knits for You and Your Home were found, but the following reviews exist for other Debbie Bliss Books.

Here are some other Debbie Bliss Books reviewed:
Debbie Bliss 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
anything Debbie Bliss is great.
By octbaby7 on Sep 12, 2011      (read octbaby7's 1 other review) Product reviewed: Glen 1 out of 2 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Beautiful patterns, excellent service!
By JVK on May 10, 2011      (read JVK's 2 other reviews) Product reviewed: Baby Cashmerino No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By Libby Stickney on Mar 01, 2011      (read Libby Stickney's 6 other reviews) Product reviewed: Angel 2 out of 5 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Great Book 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I wanted to knit a particular pattern in this book but upon looking at the book in hand, there are even more I want to knit!!
By larsan on Feb 23, 2011      (read larsan's 3 other reviews) Product reviewed: Amalfi No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
By stashknitter on Dec 27, 2010      (read stashknitter's 28 other reviews) Product reviewed: Land Girl No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By Isdaner Marsha on Aug 03, 2010      (read Isdaner Marsha's 1 other review) Product reviewed: The Big Easy 0 out of 1 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Mixed Review 3 out of 5 (3 out of 5)
While I do love the utility of the projects in this book - they can be modified easily according to taste and gender - I think it's WAY too expensive. Also, I am making the baby blanket right now and having issues with it - the same issues that everyone on Ravelry is also having.
By Darcy Baker on Jun 14, 2010      (read Darcy Baker's 4 other reviews) Product reviewed: Baby Cashmerino 3 4 out of 6 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
The book has some great patterns that I cannot wait to get started on. I will certainly buy more items from this source.
By Jeanark on May 04, 2010      (read Jeanark's 1 other review) Product reviewed: Fez No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Debbie Bliss Rocks! 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
All of her patterns are...Bliss. I love tweed It's the Scottish heritage, I guess and her patterns are classic, timeless, fabulous!
By rlferguson1 on Oct 29, 2009      (read rlferguson1's 2 other reviews) Product reviewed: Donegal Tweed No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
We provide Endless Possibilities® for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!