Debbie Bliss Cashmerino Aran Yarn - 046 Heather Reviews

Debbie Bliss Cashmerino Aran Yarn - 046 Heather
046 Heather shown $9.95
A Merino, Cashmere, Microfibre blend that is ridiculously soft and machine washable yet reasonably priced. The PERFECT yarn for Knitting Pure & Simple Patterns, as well as lots of Debbie Bliss creations.

$9.95
Quantity:
Add this product to your own personal wish list! Notify me when additional quantities are available Questions about quantities available? 

Product Information (for 046 Heather)

Gauge (sts. / inch):
4.5
Physical Weight:
50g  (view more)
Primary Fiber:
Merino Wool  (view more)
Secondary Fiber:
Cashmere  (view more)
Specific Fiber:
55% Merino, 33% Microfibre, 12% Cashmere
US Needle:
8
Washing Instructions:
Machine Wash  (view more)
Weight:
Heavy Worsted/Aran (16-18 sts/4 in)  (view more)
Yardage:
100    Knitting Calculator  View Knitting Calculator
Write Reviews Write a Review - Help your fellow crocheters and knitters by writing a review!
Overall Cashmerino Aran Rating: 4.6 out of 5 (4.6 based on 53 reviews)
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By amanda fisk on May 27, 2012      (read amanda fisk's 15 other reviews) 3 out of 4 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
awesome in every way!!!!!!
By amanda fisk on May 25, 2012      (read amanda fisk's 15 other reviews) 2 out of 6 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By amanda fisk on May 07, 2012      (read amanda fisk's 15 other reviews) 2 out of 4 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
very soft, no knots
By mbear on Apr 10, 2012      (read mbear's 19 other reviews) 2 out of 3 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Debbie Bliss Cashmerino Aran Yarn 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
very wonderful to work with, a true pleasure!
By amanda fisk on Jan 27, 2012      (read amanda fisk's 15 other reviews) 0 out of 1 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By mbear on Jan 03, 2012      (read mbear's 19 other reviews) 1 out of 2 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By mbear on Dec 05, 2011      (read mbear's 19 other reviews) 1 out of 1 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
3 out of 5 (3 out of 5)
By greer on Nov 28, 2011      (read greer's 4 other reviews) 2 out of 6 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Slightly Slippery 4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
When I first started to knit with it the yarn was a bit slippery and my stitches kept falling off. After some practice I find that it does not bug me as long as I am careful.
By RNA on Nov 08, 2011      (read RNA's 1 other review) 0 out of 1 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
superb! 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I have used this yarn for quite a number of grand daughter projects and it's a joy to work with each time. The yarn has great stitch definition so cables look great. It washes well in the machine,in a garment bag,on the delicate setting with cold water. It's never itchy and maintains its shape. What more can I say but superb!
By MAlsop on Oct 31, 2011      (read MAlsop's 9 other reviews) 5 out of 5 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
We provide Endless Possibilities® for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!