Debbie Bliss Cashmerino Aran Yarn - 502 Pea Green Reviews

Debbie Bliss Cashmerino Aran Yarn - 502 Pea Green
502 Pea Green shown $9.95
A Merino, Cashmere, Microfibre blend that is ridiculously soft and machine washable yet reasonably priced. The PERFECT yarn for Knitting Pure & Simple Patterns, as well as lots of Debbie Bliss creations.

$9.95
Quantity:
Add this product to your own personal wish list! Notify me when additional quantities are available Questions about quantities available? 

Product Information (for 502 Pea Green)

Gauge (sts. / inch):
4.5
Physical Weight:
50g  (view more)
Primary Fiber:
Merino Wool  (view more)
Secondary Fiber:
Cashmere  (view more)
Specific Fiber:
55% Merino, 33% Microfibre, 12% Cashmere
US Needle:
8
Washing Instructions:
Machine Wash  (view more)
Weight:
Heavy Worsted/Aran (16-18 sts/4 in)  (view more)
Yardage:
100    Knitting Calculator  View Knitting Calculator
Write Reviews Write a Review - Help your fellow crocheters and knitters by writing a review!
Overall Cashmerino Aran Rating: 4.5 out of 5 (4.5 based on 50 reviews)
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
very soft, no knots
By mbear on Apr 10, 2012      (read mbear's 16 other reviews) No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Debbie Bliss Cashmerino Aran Yarn 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
very wonderful to work with, a true pleasure!
By amanda fisk on Jan 27, 2012      (read amanda fisk's 15 other reviews) No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By mbear on Jan 03, 2012      (read mbear's 16 other reviews) 0 out of 1 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By mbear on Dec 05, 2011      (read mbear's 16 other reviews) 1 out of 1 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
3 out of 5 (3 out of 5)
By greer on Nov 28, 2011      (read greer's 4 other reviews) 1 out of 5 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Slightly Slippery 4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
When I first started to knit with it the yarn was a bit slippery and my stitches kept falling off. After some practice I find that it does not bug me as long as I am careful.
By RNA on Nov 08, 2011      (read RNA's 1 other review) No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
superb! 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I have used this yarn for quite a number of grand daughter projects and it's a joy to work with each time. The yarn has great stitch definition so cables look great. It washes well in the machine,in a garment bag,on the delicate setting with cold water. It's never itchy and maintains its shape. What more can I say but superb!
By MAlsop on Oct 31, 2011      (read MAlsop's 9 other reviews) 4 out of 4 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Soft and pleasant 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I made a hat out of this. It is soft and pleasant to work with, no splitting and not too fuzzy so that it was easy to rip back errors. I would definitely buy it again.
By SusanBar on Oct 27, 2011      (read SusanBar's 14 other reviews) 1 out of 2 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Love this yarn 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Great yarn for baby things and knits up well.
By Tidewater Needler on Sep 06, 2011      (read Tidewater Needler's 10 other reviews) No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Love this yarn! 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I have made some infant hats and sweaters out of this yarn and it is lovely to work with. Color selection is excellent and doesn't split when knitting.
By Tidewater Needler on Aug 16, 2011      (read Tidewater Needler's 10 other reviews) 1 out of 2 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
We provide Endless Possibilities® for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!