account | search | cart view cartWool Watcher - Follow Me to Huge Savings Jimmy Beans Bucks Rewards 5% Back Live Chat is Offline
FREE U.S. Flat Rate shipping on orders over $75! $4 U.S. ship on ALL others.
Navigate JBW
Navigate JBW - bottom
More Debbie Bliss products
More Debbie Bliss products

More featured products
More featured products - bottom

Related Kits
Related Kits - bottom

More featured products
More featured products - bottom

More Projects from our Shop
More Projects from our Shop - bottom

Debbie Bliss Baby Cashmerino Yarn - 012 Silver Reviews

Debbie Bliss Baby Cashmerino Yarn - 012 Silver
012 Silver shown $9.95
Quantity:
Add to Cart  Add this product to your own personal wish list!  Notify me when additional quantities are available  Questions about quantities available?
 
Debbie Bliss Baby Cashmerino Yarn Colors Debbie Bliss Baby Cashmerino Yarn Description Debbie Bliss Baby Cashmerino Yarn Reviews Debbie Bliss Baby Cashmerino Yarn Video Reviews Debbie Bliss Baby Cashmerino Yarn Suggested Patterns
Write Reviews Write a Review - Help your fellow crocheters and knitters by writing a review!
Overall Baby Cashmerino Rating: 4.6 out of 5 (4.6 based on 53 reviews)
 View previous reviews   View more reviews
  21 of 53 
 Review by: willoce     (read willoce's 1 other review) Jan 03, 2012 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Nice to Work With 22 of 53 
 Review by: Herbie     (read Herbie's 10 other reviews) Nov 17, 2011 
 Rating: 4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
This is a nice yarn to work with. Pros good sport weight matched the pattern gauge exactly and the color almost matched the online example exactly. Con for me were the yarn has no sheen what so ever it is pretty dull so expect a matte type finish.
 6 out of 6 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  23 of 53 
 Review by: lynnd515     (read lynnd515's 2 other reviews) Oct 26, 2011 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  24 of 53 
 Review by: Sandy Rushforth     (read Sandy Rushforth's 9 other reviews) Sep 22, 2011 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  25 of 53 
 Review by: rebeccadiwan     (read rebeccadiwan's 3 other reviews) Jul 25, 2011 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Love, love this yarn
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  26 of 53 
 Review by: ahakista     (read ahakista's 2 other reviews) Jul 18, 2011 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 perfect yarn for Aran baby sweater 27 of 53 
 Review by: claylady     (read claylady's 2 other reviews) Jul 01, 2011 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I says it is machine washable and dryable. I have not finished the sweater, but it is coming along. I am hoping that it is as easy care as it says. Moms are so busy these days. It makes sense to have baby items easy care.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Fabulous yarn! 28 of 53 
 Review by: Krista441     (read Krista441's 3 other reviews) Jun 13, 2011 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I used this yarn to make a cabled baby hat and it turned out great. It is such an easy yarn to work with - great stitch definition and so soft!
 1 out of 1 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  29 of 53 
 Review by: M.E.     (read M.E.'s 3 other reviews) May 27, 2011 
 Rating: 4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
Baby booties. Lovely.
 0 out of 1 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  30 of 53 
 Review by: stashknitter     (read stashknitter's 28 other reviews) Mar 23, 2011 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 
 View previous reviews   View more reviews
We provide Endless Possibilities® for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!