account | search | cart view cartWool Watcher - Follow Me to Huge Savings Jimmy Beans Bucks Rewards 5% Back Live Chat is Offline
FREE U.S. Flat Rate shipping on orders over $75! $4 U.S. ship on ALL others.
Navigate JBW
Navigate JBW - bottom
More Crystal Palace products
More Crystal Palace products

More featured products
More featured products - bottom

Related Kits
Related Kits - bottom

More featured products
More featured products - bottom

More Projects from our Shop
More Projects from our Shop - bottom

Crystal Palace Bamboo Single Points Needles - US 8 - 12" Needles Reviews

Crystal Palace Bamboo Single Points Needles - US 8 - 12" Needles
US 8 - 12" Needles shown $7.60

Product Information (for US 8 - 12" Needles)

Length: 11.75" / 12" (30cm)  (view more) Needle Type: Straight  (view more)
US Size: US 8 (5.0mm)  (view more)
Quantity:
Add to Cart  Add this product to your own personal wish list!  Notify me when additional quantities are available  Questions about quantities available?
 
Crystal Palace Bamboo Single Points Needles Available Options Crystal Palace Bamboo Single Points Needles Description Crystal Palace Bamboo Single Points Needles Reviews Crystal Palace Bamboo Single Points Needles Video Reviews
Write Reviews Write a Review - Help your fellow crocheters and knitters by writing a review!
Overall Bamboo Single Points Rating: 4.7 out of 5 (4.7 based on 14 reviews)
    View more reviews
 Extremely smooth needles 1 of 14 
 Review by: Pauland     (read Pauland's 10 other reviews) May 20, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
No catching on flaws on these fabulous bamboos
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  2 of 14 
 Review by: snowgoddess     (read snowgoddess's 6 other reviews) Feb 27, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I have purchased many sets of crystal palace needles from jimmy beans wool and I love them.<3 Thank you jimmy beans wool <3
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 i love these needles!! 3 of 14 
 Review by: snowgoddess     (read snowgoddess's 6 other reviews) Feb 27, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Crystal palace needles in single point and double points are my favorite needles!!!They are the best bamboo needles I have ever used and I want to get them in every size. I love shopping at jimmy beans wool. They have the fastest shipping ever and the best selection.<3 Thank you jimmy bean<3
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 High Quality 4 of 14 
 Review by: Roselo     (read Roselo's 12 other reviews) Aug 16, 2012 
 Rating: 4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
These have a lovely finish and a nice, smooth, balanced feel to them. Personally, I like the shorter length 9...they make it easier to work at smaller gauges when knitting flat and narrow. And I don't feel like my size 2s are going to snap apart if I have to work a tight stitch or two. Very happy with these, will be buying more of them in the future, no doubt.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  5 of 14 
 Review by: cymraes     (read cymraes's 2 other reviews) Oct 03, 2011 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  6 of 14 
 Review by: Linda A     (read Linda A's 28 other reviews) Apr 11, 2011 
 Rating: 2 out of 5 (2 out of 5)
 0 out of 1 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Nice Needles 7 of 14 
 Review by: Bluewoobie     (read Bluewoobie's 1 other review) Feb 07, 2011 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I have purchased several sets of Crystal Palace single point and double point needles from Jimmy Beans Wool and have been very pleased with both the quality and finish on these needles. Easy and enjoyable to work with. I also really appreciate Jimmy Beans for quick shipments and always sending products that are exactly as advertised - if not better! Love doing business with Jimmy Beans!
 1 out of 1 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  8 of 14 
 Review by: mrs tank     (read mrs tank's 12 other reviews) Oct 27, 2010 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 0 out of 1 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  9 of 14 
 Review by: mrs tank     (read mrs tank's 12 other reviews) Sep 17, 2010 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Super Smooth 10 of 14 
 Review by: lauraneitzel     (read lauraneitzel's 103 other reviews) Jun 28, 2010 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
The finish on these needles is exceptional. I've had mine for years and they still knit as smoothly as they did the day that I purchased them.
 2 out of 2 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 
    View more reviews
We provide Endless Possibilities® for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!