Crystal Palace Bamboo Double Points Needles - US 8 - 6" Needles Reviews

Crystal Palace Bamboo Double Points Needles - US 8 - 6" Needles
US 8 - 6" Needles shown $12.20
These strong, smooth double pointed bamboo needles are great for any project! Please note: All CPY needles labeled US 6/4.0mm are truly US 6/4.25mm; needles labeled US 19/15.0mm are truly US 19/15.6mm.
You can also view all Crystal Palace Bamboo Double Points Needles.

$12.20


Other options from $9.70 to $12.20
Quantity:
Add this product to your own personal wish list! Notify me when additional quantities are available Questions about quantities available? 

Product Information (for US 8 - 6" Needles)

Length:
6" / 6.5"  (view more)
Needle Type:
Double Point  (view more)
US Size:
US 8 (5.0mm)  (view more)
Write Reviews Write a Review - Help your fellow crocheters and knitters by writing a review!
Overall Bamboo Double Points Rating: 4.8 out of 5 (4.8 based on 22 reviews)
best dp needles 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Long lasting. Good grip. Best I've used for socks.
By mbear on Nov 25, 2014      (read mbear's 18 other reviews) 6 out of 11 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
I love these needles!!! 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Crystal palace dpns are my favorite dpns and are the best,they are so smooth,very lightweight, and of the highest quality. I love shopping at jimmy beans wool,they have the fastest shipping and the best selection.<3Thank you jimmy beans wool<3
By snowgoddess on Feb 27, 2014      (read snowgoddess's 6 other reviews) 1 out of 2 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
These needles are the BEST 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
These needles are durably strong buffed to a shine and have not bent! I love theses needles. They are top quality!!!
By knitterywizardry on Jan 21, 2014      (read knitterywizardry's 5 other reviews) 1 out of 2 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Perfect glove and sock needles 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I love these needles. They are light, yet strong. The shorter length is great for knitting fingers. No sliding out of stitches. Never splinters, a problem I have found with some other bamboo needles. Did I say, I Love These Needles!
By omaWilma on Nov 12, 2012      (read omaWilma's 1 other review) 1 out of 2 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Just Plain Awesome. 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
These needles rock my world. They are the PERFECT combo of not too slick, not too sticky. I finished a knitting project that I had set aside in frustration after trying to make it on metal needles. After switching to these glorious sticks, I was done with the project in a day.
By washingtonpharmgirl on Apr 23, 2012      (read washingtonpharmgirl's 4 other reviews) 3 out of 4 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Smooth knitting 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I like how the yarn glides off the needles. Definitely would buy this brand again.
By pamelamas on Jan 03, 2012      (read pamelamas's 9 other reviews) 1 out of 2 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Have to have them! 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
A must have for my hats! Love them!
By Jupiter on Aug 02, 2011      (read Jupiter's 58 other reviews) 1 out of 2 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Bamboo lover's approved needles 4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
After trying a few materials and brands of dpn's, these feel goood in my arthritic hands! They warm, and have a tiny bit of texture to hold on.
By Sooz1946 on Jul 07, 2011      (read Sooz1946's 45 other reviews) 1 out of 2 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Silky smooth 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I love these DPNs! They are smooth, and yarn moves easily. The 6-inch length is perfect for many projects.
By oregonpeach on May 02, 2011      (read oregonpeach's 5 other reviews) 1 out of 2 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Smooth and Light 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I love working with Crystal Palace DPNs! The finish is smooth holds onto stitches you want, slides easily for those you want to move. Super lightweight. I now have a full set.
By oregonpeach on Apr 14, 2011      (read oregonpeach's 5 other reviews) 1 out of 2 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
We provide Endless Possibilities® for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!