Crystal Palace Bamboo Circular Needles Reviews

These durable, smooth bamboo circulars come in four lengths. Please note: All CPY needles labeled US 6/4.0mm are truly US 6/4.25mm; needles labeled US 19/15.0mm are truly US 19/15.6mm.
You can also view all Crystal Palace Bamboo Circular Needles.

From $11.90 to $22.60
Quantity:
Add this product to your own personal wish list! Notify me when additional quantities are available Questions about quantities available? 

Product Information (for US 9 - 55" Needles)

Length:
55"
Needle Type:
Circular
US Size:
US 9 (5.5mm)
Overall Bamboo Circular Needles Rating: 4.4 out of 5 (4.4 based on 34 reviews)

Knits like a dream 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Normally I like Addi turbos but the connecting cord with size US 13 was ridiculous, very cumbersome. These circular knitting needles are very smooth and the metal connection allows for easy movement. Highly recommend!
By teresamariegrandy on Jun 04, 2015      (read teresamariegrandy's 2 other reviews) No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
3 out of 5 (3 out of 5)
By knitterywizardry on Jan 21, 2014      (read knitterywizardry's 5 other reviews) 10 out of 19 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Nice feel while knitting 3 out of 5 (3 out of 5)
I like the way the bamboo needle slide together when knitting. The polyeurathane finish is wearing at the tips. I believe these will stand the test of time nicely.
By knitterywizardry on Jan 21, 2014      (read knitterywizardry's 5 other reviews) 15 out of 28 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By Lindy-Lou on Jun 11, 2013      (read Lindy-Lou's 5 other reviews) 13 out of 25 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
OK, but.... 3 out of 5 (3 out of 5)
Having some trouble with the cable, and, I find the points rather blunt! Good to use with darker yarns, after I files down the points to my liking.
By ice on Mar 18, 2013      (read ice's 62 other reviews) 12 out of 23 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
By Katy23 on Feb 21, 2013      (read Katy23's 6 other reviews) 9 out of 22 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By Lindy-Lou on Jan 24, 2013      (read Lindy-Lou's 5 other reviews) 14 out of 22 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By Nathalie Conant on Jan 22, 2013      (read Nathalie Conant's 8 other reviews) 8 out of 16 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By Lindy-Lou on Nov 08, 2012      (read Lindy-Lou's 5 other reviews) 7 out of 15 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Smooth and easy 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Crystal Palace needles are my favorite needles. I buy them in any size or type of needle I need for any project because I like their points and how they both grip the yarn better than metal, but they don't keep the yarn from sliding which would slow my knitting down. I'm not particular about tools in most categories, but I do use Crystal Palace needles.
By Lindy-Lou on Nov 07, 2012      (read Lindy-Lou's 5 other reviews) 12 out of 23 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
We provide Endless Possibilities® for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!