account | search | cart view cartWool Watcher - Follow Me to Huge Savings Jimmy Beans Bucks Rewards 5% Back Live Chat is Offline
FREE U.S. Flat Rate shipping on orders over $75! $4 U.S. ship on ALL others.
Navigate JBW
Navigate JBW - bottom
More Crystal Palace products
More Crystal Palace products

More featured products
More featured products - bottom

Related Kits
Related Kits - bottom

More featured products
More featured products - bottom

More Projects from our Shop
More Projects from our Shop - bottom

Crystal Palace Bamboo Circular Needles - US 9 - 35" Needles Reviews

Crystal Palace Bamboo Circular Needles - US 9 - 35" Needles
US 9 - 35" Needles shown $11.90
Quantity:
Add to Cart  Add this product to your own personal wish list!  Notify me when additional quantities are available  Questions about quantities available?
 
Crystal Palace Bamboo Circular Needles Available Options Crystal Palace Bamboo Circular Needles Description Crystal Palace Bamboo Circular Needles Reviews Crystal Palace Bamboo Circular Needles Video Reviews
Write Reviews Write a Review - Help your fellow crocheters and knitters by writing a review!
Overall Bamboo Circular Needles Rating: 4.4 out of 5 (4.4 based on 33 reviews)
    View more reviews
  1 of 33 
 Review by: knitterywizardry     (read knitterywizardry's 5 other reviews) Jan 21, 2014 
 Rating: 3 out of 5 (3 out of 5)
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Nice feel while knitting 2 of 33 
 Review by: knitterywizardry     (read knitterywizardry's 5 other reviews) Jan 21, 2014 
 Rating: 3 out of 5 (3 out of 5)
I like the way the bamboo needle slide together when knitting. The polyeurathane finish is wearing at the tips. I believe these will stand the test of time nicely.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  3 of 33 
 Review by: Lindy-Lou     (read Lindy-Lou's 5 other reviews) Jun 11, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 OK, but.... 4 of 33 
 Review by: ice     (read ice's 59 other reviews) Mar 18, 2013 
 Rating: 3 out of 5 (3 out of 5)
Having some trouble with the cable, and, I find the points rather blunt! Good to use with darker yarns, after I files down the points to my liking.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  5 of 33 
 Review by: Katy23     (read Katy23's 6 other reviews) Feb 21, 2013 
 Rating: 4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  6 of 33 
 Review by: Lindy-Lou     (read Lindy-Lou's 5 other reviews) Jan 24, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  7 of 33 
 Review by: Nathalie Conant     (read Nathalie Conant's 8 other reviews) Jan 22, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  8 of 33 
 Review by: Lindy-Lou     (read Lindy-Lou's 5 other reviews) Nov 08, 2012 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Smooth and easy 9 of 33 
 Review by: Lindy-Lou     (read Lindy-Lou's 5 other reviews) Nov 07, 2012 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Crystal Palace needles are my favorite needles. I buy them in any size or type of needle I need for any project because I like their points and how they both grip the yarn better than metal, but they don't keep the yarn from sliding which would slow my knitting down. I'm not particular about tools in most categories, but I do use Crystal Palace needles.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 These are my favorites 10 of 33 
 Review by: Amy E.     (read Amy E.'s 2 other reviews) Dec 28, 2011 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I tried metal needles and Clover wooden needles, and I have consistently built my stash of these favorite needs. They feel great!
 2 out of 3 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 
    View more reviews
We provide Endless Possibilities® for your projects including yarn, fabric, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!