Clover Tapestry Needle Set - Chibi - Tapestry Needle Set - Bent Tip (3121) Reviews

Clover Tapestry Needle Set - Chibi - Tapestry Needle Set - Bent Tip (3121)
Chibi - Tapestry Needle Set - Bent Tip (3121) shown $4.50
These tapestry needles are the perfect addition to your knitting (or crocheting) bag.
You can also read the full description or view all Clover Tapestry Needle Set.

$4.50


Other options from $3.00 to $4.50
Quantity:
Add this product to your own personal wish list! Notify me when additional quantities are available Questions about quantities available? 

Product Information (for Chibi - Tapestry Needle Set - Bent Tip (3121))

Accessory Type:
Darning Needles  (view more)
Description:
3 Darning Needles
Quantity Included:
3
Write Reviews Write a Review - Help your fellow crocheters and knitters by writing a review!
Overall Tapestry Needle Set Rating: 4.9 out of 5 (4.9 based on 44 reviews)
Chibi - Tapestry Needle Set - Bent Tip (3121) Rating: 4.9 out of 5 (4.9 based on 7 reviews)
Choose a specific product:
No reviews for Chibi - Tapestry Needle Set - Bent Tip (3121) were found, but the following reviews exist for other Tapestry Needle Set.

Here are some other Tapestry Needle Set reviewed:
Good Basic Needles... 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
...at a good price....what else could you ask for?
By knitsinamherst on Aug 12, 2013      (read knitsinamherst's 56 other reviews) Product reviewed: Jumbo Tapestry Needles - Bent Point (219) 2 out of 4 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
By sharon pandabear on Apr 21, 2013      (read sharon pandabear's 80 other reviews) Product reviewed: Chibi - Darning Needle Set - Straight Tip (339) 1 out of 2 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Great needles! 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
This was exactly what I needed to throw in my go everywhere knitting bag.
By dah103056 on Mar 28, 2013      (read dah103056's 6 other reviews) Product reviewed: Chibi - Darning Needle Set - Straight Tip (339) 1 out of 2 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By abluerose on Feb 06, 2013      (read abluerose's 41 other reviews) Product reviewed: Jumbo Tapestry Needles - Bent Point (219) 1 out of 3 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
These are so handy - I have a case in every project bag. Love the bent tip needles - they are the best!
By Jan Scott on Jan 21, 2013      (read Jan Scott's 4 other reviews) Product reviewed: Chibi - Jumbo Darning Needle Set - Bent Tip (340) 2 out of 4 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Convenient darning needle set! 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I really like how these needles come with a case for safe-keeping! Needles themselves perform as expected. These are a great buy, and come in a cute case. Chibi~
By huange on Jan 12, 2013      (read huange's 12 other reviews) Product reviewed: Chibi - Darning Needle Set - Straight Tip (339) 1 out of 2 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Nice set 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I like the assortment of needles and the fact that they come in a nice screw cap vial. The vial keeps them from getting lost in my sewing basket.
By Jeans on Apr 10, 2012      (read Jeans's 3 other reviews) Product reviewed: Chibi - Darning Needle Set - Straight Tip (339) 1 out of 3 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By Bev Love on Mar 04, 2012      (read Bev Love's 21 other reviews) Product reviewed: Chibi - Darning Needle Set - Straight Tip (339) 1 out of 3 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By angeleyz14 on Apr 25, 2011      (read angeleyz14's 4 other reviews) Product reviewed: Chibi - Darning Needle Set - Straight Tip (339) 2 out of 4 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Great case 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I haven't used a bent tip needle before and I'm finding it very handy. But, the really great thing about this product is the case. I've tried to keep my needles in one place, but I've had a hard time. The screw-on cover and easy to find case makes it possible to keep my needles in my little knitting ditty bag while still being able to find them and not having them poke through the bag.
By P Roland on Mar 20, 2011      (read P Roland's 2 other reviews) Product reviewed: Chibi - Jumbo Darning Needle Set - Bent Tip (340) 3 out of 6 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
We provide Endless Possibilities® for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!