account | search | cart view cartWool Watcher - Follow Me to Huge Savings Jimmy Beans Bucks Rewards 5% Back Live Chat is Online
FREE U.S. Flat Rate shipping on orders over $75! $4 U.S. ship on ALL others.
Navigate JBW
Navigate JBW - bottom
More Clover products
More Clover products

More featured products
More featured products - bottom

Related Kits
Related Kits - bottom

More featured products
More featured products - bottom

Clover Tapestry Needle Set - Chibi - Tapestry Needle Set - Bent Tip (3121) Reviews

Clover Tapestry Needle Set - Chibi - Tapestry Needle Set - Bent Tip (3121)
Chibi - Tapestry Needle Set - Bent Tip (3121) shown $4.50

Product Information (for Chibi - Tapestry Needle Set - Bent Tip (3121))

Accessory Type: Darning Needles  (view more) Description: 3 Darning Needles
Quantity Included: 3
Quantity:
Add to Cart  Add this product to your own personal wish list!  Notify me when additional quantities are available  Questions about quantities available?
 
Clover Tapestry Needle Set Available Options Clover Tapestry Needle Set Description Clover Tapestry Needle Set Reviews Clover Tapestry Needle Set Video Reviews
Write Reviews Write a Review - Help your fellow crocheters and knitters by writing a review!
Overall Tapestry Needle Set Rating: 4.9 out of 5 (4.9 based on 44 reviews)
Chibi - Tapestry Needle Set - Bent Tip (3121) Rating: 4.9 out of 5 (4.9 based on 7 reviews)
Choose a specific product:
 View previous reviews   View more reviews
No reviews for Chibi - Tapestry Needle Set - Bent Tip (3121) were found, but the following reviews exist for other Tapestry Needle Set.

Here are some other Tapestry Needle Set reviewed:
 Good Basic Needles... 11 of 44 
 Review by: knitsinamherst     (read knitsinamherst's 56 other reviews) Aug 12, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Jumbo Tapestry Needles - Bent Point (219)
...at a good price....what else could you ask for?
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  12 of 44 
 Review by: sharon pandabear     (read sharon pandabear's 79 other reviews) Apr 21, 2013 
 Rating: 4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Chibi - Darning Needle Set - Straight Tip (339)
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Great needles! 13 of 44 
 Review by: dah103056     (read dah103056's 6 other reviews) Mar 28, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Chibi - Darning Needle Set - Straight Tip (339)
This was exactly what I needed to throw in my go everywhere knitting bag.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  14 of 44 
 Review by: abluerose     (read abluerose's 41 other reviews) Feb 06, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Jumbo Tapestry Needles - Bent Point (219)
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  15 of 44 
 Review by: Jan Scott     (read Jan Scott's 4 other reviews) Jan 21, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Chibi - Jumbo Darning Needle Set - Bent Tip (340)
These are so handy - I have a case in every project bag. Love the bent tip needles - they are the best!
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Convenient darning needle set! 16 of 44 
 Review by: huange     (read huange's 12 other reviews) Jan 12, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Chibi - Darning Needle Set - Straight Tip (339)
I really like how these needles come with a case for safe-keeping! Needles themselves perform as expected. These are a great buy, and come in a cute case. Chibi~
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Nice set 17 of 44 
 Review by: Jeans     (read Jeans's 3 other reviews) Apr 10, 2012 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Chibi - Darning Needle Set - Straight Tip (339)
I like the assortment of needles and the fact that they come in a nice screw cap vial. The vial keeps them from getting lost in my sewing basket.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  18 of 44 
 Review by: Bev Love     (read Bev Love's 21 other reviews) Mar 04, 2012 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Chibi - Darning Needle Set - Straight Tip (339)
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  19 of 44 
 Review by: angeleyz14     (read angeleyz14's 4 other reviews) Apr 25, 2011 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Chibi - Darning Needle Set - Straight Tip (339)
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Great case 20 of 44 
 Review by: P Roland     (read P Roland's 2 other reviews) Mar 20, 2011 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Chibi - Jumbo Darning Needle Set - Bent Tip (340)
I haven't used a bent tip needle before and I'm finding it very handy. But, the really great thing about this product is the case. I've tried to keep my needles in one place, but I've had a hard time. The screw-on cover and easy to find case makes it possible to keep my needles in my little knitting ditty bag while still being able to find them and not having them poke through the bag.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 
 View previous reviews   View more reviews
We provide Endless Possibilities® for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!