Clover Tapestry Needle Set - Chibi - Jumbo Darning Needle Set - Bent Tip (340) Reviews

Clover Tapestry Needle Set - Chibi - Jumbo Darning Needle Set - Bent Tip (340)
Chibi - Jumbo Darning Needle Set - Bent Tip (340) shown $4.50
These tapestry needles are the perfect addition to your knitting (or crocheting) bag.
You can also read the full description or view all Clover Tapestry Needle Set.

$4.50


Other options from $3.00 to $4.50
Quantity:
Add this product to your own personal wish list! Notify me when additional quantities are available Questions about quantities available? 

Product Information (for Chibi - Jumbo Darning Needle Set - Bent Tip (340))

Accessory Type:
Darning Needles
Description:
2 Darning Needles
Quantity Included:
2
Overall Tapestry Needle Set Rating: 4.9 out of 5 (4.9 based on 47 reviews)

Chibi - Jumbo Darning Needle Set - Bent Tip (340) Rating: 5 out of 5 (5.0 based on 18 reviews)

Choose a specific product:
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
The case is fantastic. I haven't lost these little needles yet!!
By Creidhe on Aug 02, 2010      (read Creidhe's 6 other reviews) Product reviewed: Chibi - Jumbo Darning Needle Set - Bent Tip (340) No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By rubyd on Mar 29, 2010      (read rubyd's 5 other reviews) Product reviewed: Chibi - Jumbo Darning Needle Set - Bent Tip (340) No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
surprising difference 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I just had to grab this because of the little case, I always lost the needles and even if I kept them in a little bag, this is way better. I also had no idea the difference the bend would make, it is so much easier to work with when seaming.
By rdy4fn24 on Mar 17, 2010      (read rdy4fn24's 10 other reviews) Product reviewed: Chibi - Jumbo Darning Needle Set - Bent Tip (340) No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
I like them 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
They do just what I want them to do.
By Kelari on Jan 29, 2010      (read Kelari's 13 other reviews) Product reviewed: Chibi - Jumbo Darning Needle Set - Bent Tip (340) No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Chibi - Bent Tip - With Case 340 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I must admit I bought this product because of the case. I love the bent needle for weaving in yarn ends and seaming, but it always seems to get misplaced. Now that I have the case I always put the needle back in place and it is easy to find the next time I need it.
By G-Linda on Jan 20, 2010      (read G-Linda's 30 other reviews) Product reviewed: Chibi - Jumbo Darning Needle Set - Bent Tip (340) 1 out of 1 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By hmngbrd6 on Jan 02, 2010      (read hmngbrd6's 16 other reviews) Product reviewed: Chibi - Jumbo Darning Needle Set - Bent Tip (340) No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By Nenato4 on Oct 21, 2009      (read Nenato4's 2 other reviews) Product reviewed: Chibi - Jumbo Darning Needle Set - Bent Tip (340) No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Love it~ 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I am very happy with this set; the case is very handy, and I really like the bent tip needles; they're so much easier to weave in ends or sew with than straight needles.  The eyes are a great size, and the needles comfortable in my hand. 
By Mokihana on May 24, 2005      (read Mokihana's 14 other reviews) Product reviewed: Chibi - Jumbo Darning Needle Set - Bent Tip (340) 2 out of 2 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Here are some other Tapestry Needle Set reviewed:
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By ittybitty on Jun 04, 2015      (read ittybitty's 9 other reviews) Product reviewed: Chibi - Darning Needle Set - Straight Tip (339) No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Nice case, nice needle. 4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
It's so great to be able to find a tapestry needle when you want it, instead of digging through every pouch and bag pocket.
By ArtC on May 04, 2015      (read ArtC's 5 other reviews) Product reviewed: Chibi - Darning Needle Set - Straight Tip (339) No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
We provide Endless Possibilities® for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!