account | search | cart view cartWool Watcher - Follow Me to Huge Savings Jimmy Beans Bucks Rewards 5% Back Live Chat is Online
FREE U.S. Flat Rate shipping on orders over $75! $4 U.S. ship on ALL others.
Navigate JBW
Navigate JBW - bottom
More Clover products
More Clover products

More featured products
More featured products - bottom

Related Kits
Related Kits - bottom

More featured products
More featured products - bottom

Clover Tapestry Needle Set - Chibi - Jumbo Darning Needle Set - Bent Tip (340) Reviews

Clover Tapestry Needle Set - Chibi - Jumbo Darning Needle Set - Bent Tip (340)
Chibi - Jumbo Darning Needle Set - Bent Tip (340) shown $4.50

Product Information (for Chibi - Jumbo Darning Needle Set - Bent Tip (340))

Accessory Type: Darning Needles  (view more) Description: 2 Darning Needles
Quantity Included: 2
Quantity:
Add to Cart  Add this product to your own personal wish list!  Notify me when additional quantities are available  Questions about quantities available?
 
Clover Tapestry Needle Set Available Options Clover Tapestry Needle Set Description Clover Tapestry Needle Set Reviews Clover Tapestry Needle Set Video Reviews
Write Reviews Write a Review - Help your fellow crocheters and knitters by writing a review!
Overall Tapestry Needle Set Rating: 4.9 out of 5 (4.9 based on 41 reviews)
Chibi - Jumbo Darning Needle Set - Bent Tip (340) Rating: 5 out of 5 (5.0 based on 18 reviews)
Choose a specific product:
 View previous reviews   View more reviews
  11 of 41 
 Review by: Creidhe     (read Creidhe's 6 other reviews) Aug 02, 2010 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Chibi - Jumbo Darning Needle Set - Bent Tip (340)
The case is fantastic. I haven't lost these little needles yet!!
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  12 of 41 
 Review by: rubyd     (read rubyd's 5 other reviews) Mar 29, 2010 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Chibi - Jumbo Darning Needle Set - Bent Tip (340)
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 surprising difference 13 of 41 
 Review by: rdy4fn24     (read rdy4fn24's 9 other reviews) Mar 17, 2010 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Chibi - Jumbo Darning Needle Set - Bent Tip (340)
I just had to grab this because of the little case, I always lost the needles and even if I kept them in a little bag, this is way better. I also had no idea the difference the bend would make, it is so much easier to work with when seaming.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 I like them 14 of 41 
 Review by: Kelari     (read Kelari's 13 other reviews) Jan 29, 2010 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Chibi - Jumbo Darning Needle Set - Bent Tip (340)
They do just what I want them to do.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Chibi - Bent Tip - With Case 340 15 of 41 
 Review by: G-Linda     (read G-Linda's 29 other reviews) Jan 20, 2010 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Chibi - Jumbo Darning Needle Set - Bent Tip (340)
I must admit I bought this product because of the case. I love the bent needle for weaving in yarn ends and seaming, but it always seems to get misplaced. Now that I have the case I always put the needle back in place and it is easy to find the next time I need it.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  16 of 41 
 Review by: hmngbrd6     (read hmngbrd6's 16 other reviews) Jan 02, 2010 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Chibi - Jumbo Darning Needle Set - Bent Tip (340)
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  17 of 41 
 Review by: Nenato4     (read Nenato4's 2 other reviews) Oct 21, 2009 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Chibi - Jumbo Darning Needle Set - Bent Tip (340)
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Love it~ 18 of 41 
 Review by: Mokihana     (read Mokihana's 14 other reviews) May 24, 2005 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Chibi - Jumbo Darning Needle Set - Bent Tip (340)
I am very happy with this set; the case is very handy, and I really like the bent tip needles; they're so much easier to weave in ends or sew with than straight needles.  The eyes are a great size, and the needles comfortable in my hand. 
 2 out of 2 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 

Here are some other Tapestry Needle Set reviewed:
  19 of 41 
 Review by: Lauramauwmauw     (read Lauramauwmauw's 11 other reviews) Mar 04, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Jumbo Tapestry Needles - Bent Point (219)
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  20 of 41 
 Review by: hwlrmnky     (read hwlrmnky's 4 other reviews) Sep 10, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Jumbo Tapestry Needles - Bent Point (219)
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 
 View previous reviews   View more reviews
We provide Endless Possibilities® for your projects including yarn, fabric, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!