Clover Tapestry Needle Set - Chibi - Jumbo Darning Needle Set - Bent Tip (340) Reviews

Clover Tapestry Needle Set - Chibi - Jumbo Darning Needle Set - Bent Tip (340)
Chibi - Jumbo Darning Needle Set - Bent Tip (340) shown $4.50
These tapestry needles are the perfect addition to your knitting (or crocheting) bag.
You can also read the full description or view all Clover Tapestry Needle Set.

$4.50


Other options from $3.00 to $4.50
Quantity:
Add this product to your own personal wish list! Notify me when additional quantities are available Questions about quantities available? 

Product Information (for Chibi - Jumbo Darning Needle Set - Bent Tip (340))

Accessory Type:
Darning Needles  (view more)
Description:
2 Darning Needles
Quantity Included:
2
Write Reviews Write a Review - Help your fellow crocheters and knitters by writing a review!
Overall Tapestry Needle Set Rating: 4.9 out of 5 (4.9 based on 44 reviews)
Chibi - Jumbo Darning Needle Set - Bent Tip (340) Rating: 5 out of 5 (5.0 based on 18 reviews)
Choose a specific product:
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
The case is fantastic. I haven't lost these little needles yet!!
By Creidhe on Aug 02, 2010      (read Creidhe's 6 other reviews) Product reviewed: Chibi - Jumbo Darning Needle Set - Bent Tip (340) No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By rubyd on Mar 29, 2010      (read rubyd's 5 other reviews) Product reviewed: Chibi - Jumbo Darning Needle Set - Bent Tip (340) No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
surprising difference 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I just had to grab this because of the little case, I always lost the needles and even if I kept them in a little bag, this is way better. I also had no idea the difference the bend would make, it is so much easier to work with when seaming.
By rdy4fn24 on Mar 17, 2010      (read rdy4fn24's 9 other reviews) Product reviewed: Chibi - Jumbo Darning Needle Set - Bent Tip (340) No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
I like them 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
They do just what I want them to do.
By Kelari on Jan 29, 2010      (read Kelari's 13 other reviews) Product reviewed: Chibi - Jumbo Darning Needle Set - Bent Tip (340) No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Chibi - Bent Tip - With Case 340 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I must admit I bought this product because of the case. I love the bent needle for weaving in yarn ends and seaming, but it always seems to get misplaced. Now that I have the case I always put the needle back in place and it is easy to find the next time I need it.
By G-Linda on Jan 20, 2010      (read G-Linda's 30 other reviews) Product reviewed: Chibi - Jumbo Darning Needle Set - Bent Tip (340) No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By hmngbrd6 on Jan 02, 2010      (read hmngbrd6's 16 other reviews) Product reviewed: Chibi - Jumbo Darning Needle Set - Bent Tip (340) No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By Nenato4 on Oct 21, 2009      (read Nenato4's 2 other reviews) Product reviewed: Chibi - Jumbo Darning Needle Set - Bent Tip (340) No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Love it~ 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I am very happy with this set; the case is very handy, and I really like the bent tip needles; they're so much easier to weave in ends or sew with than straight needles.  The eyes are a great size, and the needles comfortable in my hand. 
By Mokihana on May 24, 2005      (read Mokihana's 14 other reviews) Product reviewed: Chibi - Jumbo Darning Needle Set - Bent Tip (340) 2 out of 2 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Here are some other Tapestry Needle Set reviewed:
Indispensable 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
This is a MUST. I have two Chibi tapestry needle sets with bent tips, but I prefer this one as it is more versatile -- it has needles in two sizes. And, of course, you can't beat JBW for quick, reliable delivery ~
By Lucy Lab on Oct 20, 2014      (read Lucy Lab's 7 other reviews) Product reviewed: Chibi - Tapestry Needle Set - Bent Tip (3121) 1 out of 3 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
These are great for seaming 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By Purple Dragonfly on Oct 09, 2014      (read Purple Dragonfly's 7 other reviews) Product reviewed: Chibi - Tapestry Needle Set - Bent Tip (3121) 2 out of 4 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
We provide Endless Possibilities® for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!