Clover Tapestry Needle Set - Jumbo Tapestry Needles - Bent Point (219) Reviews

Clover Tapestry Needle Set - Jumbo Tapestry Needles - Bent Point (219)
Jumbo Tapestry Needles - Bent Point (219) shown $3.00
These tapestry needles are the perfect addition to your knitting (or crocheting) bag.
You can also read the full description or view all Clover Tapestry Needle Set.

$3.00


Other options from $3.00 to $4.50
Quantity:
Add this product to your own personal wish list! Notify me when additional quantities are available Questions about quantities available? 

Product Information (for Jumbo Tapestry Needles - Bent Point (219))

Accessory Type:
Darning Needles  (view more)
Description:
2 bent tip needles are included.
Quantity Included:
2
Write Reviews Write a Review - Help your fellow crocheters and knitters by writing a review!
Overall Tapestry Needle Set Rating: 4.9 out of 5 (4.9 based on 44 reviews)
Jumbo Tapestry Needles - Bent Point (219) Rating: 5 out of 5 (5.0 based on 8 reviews)
Choose a specific product:
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By Lauramauwmauw on Mar 04, 2014      (read Lauramauwmauw's 11 other reviews) Product reviewed: Jumbo Tapestry Needles - Bent Point (219) No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By hwlrmnky on Sep 10, 2013      (read hwlrmnky's 4 other reviews) Product reviewed: Jumbo Tapestry Needles - Bent Point (219) No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Versatile! 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
The eye of this needle takes super bulky yarn with no problem yet I also use these needles with lace weight and fingering weight. The color also makes them easy to spot amidst all my other silver gear.
By hwlrmnky on Sep 10, 2013      (read hwlrmnky's 4 other reviews) Product reviewed: Jumbo Tapestry Needles - Bent Point (219) No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Good Basic Needles... 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
...at a good price....what else could you ask for?
By knitsinamherst on Aug 12, 2013      (read knitsinamherst's 56 other reviews) Product reviewed: Jumbo Tapestry Needles - Bent Point (219) No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By abluerose on Feb 06, 2013      (read abluerose's 41 other reviews) Product reviewed: Jumbo Tapestry Needles - Bent Point (219) No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
So handy! 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I love my Chibi needles and case. The case helps me keep from losing the needles. I also like to put a large safety pin or rather a safety pin made from a paperclip through the case lid and attach stitch markers to the lid to keep those handy, too. I asked for a second set for Christmas after misplacing the case and everything and then yesterday found it in a forgotten pocket in my knitting needle wrap. I love the needle size to use for yarn and the bent tips and even the copper color. I only wish they were actually magnetic so they'd be easy to find if I drop them through my recliner. Lately I want everything magnetic for this reason! ;o)
By MelissaW on Jan 04, 2011      (read MelissaW's 1 other review) Product reviewed: Jumbo Tapestry Needles - Bent Point (219) No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By Wendelin on Jan 04, 2011      (read Wendelin's 5 other reviews) Product reviewed: Jumbo Tapestry Needles - Bent Point (219) No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Classic 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
These are my favorites for seaming--I like the smoothness and the curved tip is handy.
By katrog on Apr 15, 2010      (read katrog's 12 other reviews) Product reviewed: Jumbo Tapestry Needles - Bent Point (219) No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Here are some other Tapestry Needle Set reviewed:
Indispensable 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
This is a MUST. I have two Chibi tapestry needle sets with bent tips, but I prefer this one as it is more versatile -- it has needles in two sizes. And, of course, you can't beat JBW for quick, reliable delivery ~
By Lucy Lab on Oct 20, 2014      (read Lucy Lab's 7 other reviews) Product reviewed: Chibi - Tapestry Needle Set - Bent Tip (3121) No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
These are great for seaming 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By Purple Dragonfly on Oct 09, 2014      (read Purple Dragonfly's 7 other reviews) Product reviewed: Chibi - Tapestry Needle Set - Bent Tip (3121) No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
We provide Endless Possibilities® for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!