Clover Tapestry Needle Set - Jumbo Tapestry Needles - Bent Point (219) Reviews

Clover Tapestry Needle Set - Jumbo Tapestry Needles - Bent Point (219)
Jumbo Tapestry Needles - Bent Point (219) shown $3.00
These tapestry needles are the perfect addition to your knitting (or crocheting) bag.
You can also read the full description or view all Clover Tapestry Needle Set.

$3.00


Other options from $3.00 to $4.50
Quantity:
Add this product to your own personal wish list! Notify me when additional quantities are available Questions about quantities available? 

Product Information (for Jumbo Tapestry Needles - Bent Point (219))

Accessory Type:
Darning Needles
Description:
2 bent tip needles are included.
Quantity Included:
2
Overall Tapestry Needle Set Rating: 4.9 out of 5 (4.9 based on 47 reviews)

Jumbo Tapestry Needles - Bent Point (219) Rating: 5 out of 5 (5.0 based on 8 reviews)

Choose a specific product:
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By Lauramauwmauw on Mar 04, 2014      (read Lauramauwmauw's 12 other reviews) Product reviewed: Jumbo Tapestry Needles - Bent Point (219) 7 out of 14 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By hwlrmnky on Sep 10, 2013      (read hwlrmnky's 4 other reviews) Product reviewed: Jumbo Tapestry Needles - Bent Point (219) 8 out of 13 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Versatile! 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
The eye of this needle takes super bulky yarn with no problem yet I also use these needles with lace weight and fingering weight. The color also makes them easy to spot amidst all my other silver gear.
By hwlrmnky on Sep 10, 2013      (read hwlrmnky's 4 other reviews) Product reviewed: Jumbo Tapestry Needles - Bent Point (219) 7 out of 13 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Good Basic Needles... 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
...at a good price....what else could you ask for?
By knitsinamherst on Aug 12, 2013      (read knitsinamherst's 57 other reviews) Product reviewed: Jumbo Tapestry Needles - Bent Point (219) 4 out of 12 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By abluerose on Feb 06, 2013      (read abluerose's 44 other reviews) Product reviewed: Jumbo Tapestry Needles - Bent Point (219) 1 out of 4 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
So handy! 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I love my Chibi needles and case. The case helps me keep from losing the needles. I also like to put a large safety pin or rather a safety pin made from a paperclip through the case lid and attach stitch markers to the lid to keep those handy, too. I asked for a second set for Christmas after misplacing the case and everything and then yesterday found it in a forgotten pocket in my knitting needle wrap. I love the needle size to use for yarn and the bent tips and even the copper color. I only wish they were actually magnetic so they'd be easy to find if I drop them through my recliner. Lately I want everything magnetic for this reason! ;o)
By MelissaW on Jan 04, 2011      (read MelissaW's 1 other review) Product reviewed: Jumbo Tapestry Needles - Bent Point (219) 2 out of 3 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By Wendelin on Jan 04, 2011      (read Wendelin's 5 other reviews) Product reviewed: Jumbo Tapestry Needles - Bent Point (219) 2 out of 4 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Classic 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
These are my favorites for seaming--I like the smoothness and the curved tip is handy.
By katrog on Apr 15, 2010      (read katrog's 12 other reviews) Product reviewed: Jumbo Tapestry Needles - Bent Point (219) 2 out of 4 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Here are some other Tapestry Needle Set reviewed:
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By ittybitty on Jun 04, 2015      (read ittybitty's 9 other reviews) Product reviewed: Chibi - Darning Needle Set - Straight Tip (339) 3 out of 5 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Nice case, nice needle. 4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
It's so great to be able to find a tapestry needle when you want it, instead of digging through every pouch and bag pocket.
By ArtC on May 04, 2015      (read ArtC's 5 other reviews) Product reviewed: Chibi - Darning Needle Set - Straight Tip (339) 6 out of 10 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
We provide Endless Possibilities® for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!