account | search | cart view cartWool Watcher - Follow Me to Huge Savings Jimmy Beans Bucks Rewards 5% Back Live Chat is Online
FREE U.S. Flat Rate shipping on orders over $75! $4 U.S. ship on ALL others.
Navigate JBW
Navigate JBW - bottom
More Clover products
More Clover products

More featured products
More featured products - bottom

Related Kits
Related Kits - bottom

More featured products
More featured products - bottom

Clover Tapestry Needle Set - Jumbo Tapestry Needles - Bent Point (219) Reviews

Clover Tapestry Needle Set - Jumbo Tapestry Needles - Bent Point (219)
Jumbo Tapestry Needles - Bent Point (219) shown $3.00
Quantity:
Add to Cart  Add this product to your own personal wish list!  Notify me when additional quantities are available  Questions about quantities available?
 
Clover Tapestry Needle Set Available Options Clover Tapestry Needle Set Description Clover Tapestry Needle Set Reviews Clover Tapestry Needle Set Video Reviews
Write Reviews Write a Review - Help your fellow crocheters and knitters by writing a review!
Overall Tapestry Needle Set Rating: 4.9 out of 5 (4.9 based on 41 reviews)
Jumbo Tapestry Needles - Bent Point (219) Rating: 5 out of 5 (5.0 based on 8 reviews)
Choose a specific product:
    View more reviews
  1 of 41 
 Review by: Lauramauwmauw     (read Lauramauwmauw's 8 other reviews) Mar 04, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Jumbo Tapestry Needles - Bent Point (219)
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  2 of 41 
 Review by: hwlrmnky     (read hwlrmnky's 4 other reviews) Sep 10, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Jumbo Tapestry Needles - Bent Point (219)
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Versatile! 3 of 41 
 Review by: hwlrmnky     (read hwlrmnky's 4 other reviews) Sep 10, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Jumbo Tapestry Needles - Bent Point (219)
The eye of this needle takes super bulky yarn with no problem yet I also use these needles with lace weight and fingering weight. The color also makes them easy to spot amidst all my other silver gear.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Good Basic Needles... 4 of 41 
 Review by: knitsinamherst     (read knitsinamherst's 54 other reviews) Aug 12, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Jumbo Tapestry Needles - Bent Point (219)
...at a good price....what else could you ask for?
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  5 of 41 
 Review by: abluerose     (read abluerose's 28 other reviews) Feb 06, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Jumbo Tapestry Needles - Bent Point (219)
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 So handy! 6 of 41 
 Review by: MelissaW     (read MelissaW's 1 other review) Jan 04, 2011 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Jumbo Tapestry Needles - Bent Point (219)
I love my Chibi needles and case. The case helps me keep from losing the needles. I also like to put a large safety pin or rather a safety pin made from a paperclip through the case lid and attach stitch markers to the lid to keep those handy, too. I asked for a second set for Christmas after misplacing the case and everything and then yesterday found it in a forgotten pocket in my knitting needle wrap. I love the needle size to use for yarn and the bent tips and even the copper color. I only wish they were actually magnetic so they'd be easy to find if I drop them through my recliner. Lately I want everything magnetic for this reason! ;o)
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  7 of 41 
 Review by: Wendelin     (read Wendelin's 5 other reviews) Jan 04, 2011 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Jumbo Tapestry Needles - Bent Point (219)
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Classic 8 of 41 
 Review by: katrog     (read katrog's 12 other reviews) Apr 15, 2010 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Jumbo Tapestry Needles - Bent Point (219)
These are my favorites for seaming--I like the smoothness and the curved tip is handy.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

Here are some other Tapestry Needle Set reviewed:
  9 of 41 
 Review by: sharon pandabear     (read sharon pandabear's 79 other reviews) Apr 21, 2013 
 Rating: 4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Chibi - Darning Needle Set - Straight Tip (339)
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Great needles! 10 of 41 
 Review by: dah103056     (read dah103056's 6 other reviews) Mar 28, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Chibi - Darning Needle Set - Straight Tip (339)
This was exactly what I needed to throw in my go everywhere knitting bag.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 
    View more reviews
We provide Endless Possibilities® for your projects including yarn, fabric, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!