account | search | cart view cartWool Watcher - Follow Me to Huge Savings Jimmy Beans Bucks Rewards 5% Back Live Chat is Offline
FREE U.S. Flat Rate shipping on orders over $75! $4 U.S. ship on ALL others.
Navigate JBW
Navigate JBW - bottom
More Clover products
More Clover products

More featured products
More featured products - bottom

Related Kits
Related Kits - bottom

More featured products
More featured products - bottom

Clover Tapestry Needle Set - Chibi - Darning Needle Set - Straight Tip (339) Reviews

Clover Tapestry Needle Set - Chibi - Darning Needle Set - Straight Tip (339)
Chibi - Darning Needle Set - Straight Tip (339) shown $4.50

Product Information (for Chibi - Darning Needle Set - Straight Tip (339))

Accessory Type: Darning Needles  (view more) Description: 3 Darning Needles
Quantity Included: 3
Quantity:
Add to Cart  Add this product to your own personal wish list!  Notify me when additional quantities are available  Questions about quantities available?
 
Clover Tapestry Needle Set Available Options Clover Tapestry Needle Set Description Clover Tapestry Needle Set Reviews Clover Tapestry Needle Set Video Reviews
Write Reviews Write a Review - Help your fellow crocheters and knitters by writing a review!
Overall Tapestry Needle Set Rating: 4.9 out of 5 (4.9 based on 44 reviews)
Chibi - Darning Needle Set - Straight Tip (339) Rating: 4.8 out of 5 (4.8 based on 11 reviews)
Choose a specific product:
    View more reviews
  1 of 44 
 Review by: sharon pandabear     (read sharon pandabear's 79 other reviews) Apr 21, 2013 
 Rating: 4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Chibi - Darning Needle Set - Straight Tip (339)
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Great needles! 2 of 44 
 Review by: dah103056     (read dah103056's 6 other reviews) Mar 28, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Chibi - Darning Needle Set - Straight Tip (339)
This was exactly what I needed to throw in my go everywhere knitting bag.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Convenient darning needle set! 3 of 44 
 Review by: huange     (read huange's 12 other reviews) Jan 12, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Chibi - Darning Needle Set - Straight Tip (339)
I really like how these needles come with a case for safe-keeping! Needles themselves perform as expected. These are a great buy, and come in a cute case. Chibi~
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Nice set 4 of 44 
 Review by: Jeans     (read Jeans's 3 other reviews) Apr 10, 2012 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Chibi - Darning Needle Set - Straight Tip (339)
I like the assortment of needles and the fact that they come in a nice screw cap vial. The vial keeps them from getting lost in my sewing basket.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  5 of 44 
 Review by: Bev Love     (read Bev Love's 21 other reviews) Mar 04, 2012 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Chibi - Darning Needle Set - Straight Tip (339)
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  6 of 44 
 Review by: angeleyz14     (read angeleyz14's 4 other reviews) Apr 25, 2011 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Chibi - Darning Needle Set - Straight Tip (339)
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  7 of 44 
 Review by: akarras823     (read akarras823's 4 other reviews) Feb 14, 2011 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Chibi - Darning Needle Set - Straight Tip (339)
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Love Em 8 of 44 
 Review by: JerryInKC     (read JerryInKC's 2 other reviews) May 13, 2010 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Chibi - Darning Needle Set - Straight Tip (339)
I didn't have a good set of darning needles that made it easy to finish up all those projects I spend so much time on. While attending a class at a local yarn shop our instructor had brought her Chibi's and I took an interest. So nice to have the little carrying case so they don't get mixed in with other needles and supplies. The needles themselves make quick work of stitching things up.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Clover Jumbo Darning Needle set Accessories 9 of 44 
 Review by: Weezie     (read Weezie's 2 other reviews) Mar 12, 2010 
 Rating: 4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Chibi - Darning Needle Set - Straight Tip (339)
I have not had a chance to use them yet. I do a lot of Aran knitting and the larger needle looks like it was made for doing up the seams.
 0 out of 1 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  10 of 44 
 Review by: hmngbrd6     (read hmngbrd6's 16 other reviews) Jan 02, 2010 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Chibi - Darning Needle Set - Straight Tip (339)
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 
    View more reviews
We provide Endless Possibilities® for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!