Clover Tapestry Needle Set - Chibi - Darning Needle Set - Straight Tip (339) Reviews

Clover Tapestry Needle Set - Chibi - Darning Needle Set - Straight Tip (339)
Chibi - Darning Needle Set - Straight Tip (339) shown $4.50
These tapestry needles are the perfect addition to your knitting (or crocheting) bag.
You can also read the full description or view all Clover Tapestry Needle Set.

$4.50


Other options from $3.00 to $4.50
Quantity:
Add this product to your own personal wish list! Notify me when additional quantities are available Questions about quantities available? 

Product Information (for Chibi - Darning Needle Set - Straight Tip (339))

Accessory Type:
Darning Needles
Description:
3 Darning Needles
Quantity Included:
3
Overall Tapestry Needle Set Rating: 4.9 out of 5 (4.9 based on 46 reviews)

Chibi - Darning Needle Set - Straight Tip (339) Rating: 4.8 out of 5 (4.8 based on 12 reviews)

Choose a specific product:
Nice case, nice needle. 4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
It's so great to be able to find a tapestry needle when you want it, instead of digging through every pouch and bag pocket.
By ArtC on May 04, 2015      (read ArtC's 5 other reviews) Product reviewed: Chibi - Darning Needle Set - Straight Tip (339) No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
By sharon pandabear on Apr 21, 2013      (read sharon pandabear's 80 other reviews) Product reviewed: Chibi - Darning Needle Set - Straight Tip (339) 3 out of 5 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Great needles! 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
This was exactly what I needed to throw in my go everywhere knitting bag.
By dah103056 on Mar 28, 2013      (read dah103056's 6 other reviews) Product reviewed: Chibi - Darning Needle Set - Straight Tip (339) 1 out of 4 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Convenient darning needle set! 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I really like how these needles come with a case for safe-keeping! Needles themselves perform as expected. These are a great buy, and come in a cute case. Chibi~
By huange on Jan 12, 2013      (read huange's 13 other reviews) Product reviewed: Chibi - Darning Needle Set - Straight Tip (339) 2 out of 4 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Nice set 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I like the assortment of needles and the fact that they come in a nice screw cap vial. The vial keeps them from getting lost in my sewing basket.
By Jeans on Apr 10, 2012      (read Jeans's 3 other reviews) Product reviewed: Chibi - Darning Needle Set - Straight Tip (339) 1 out of 3 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By Bev Love on Mar 04, 2012      (read Bev Love's 21 other reviews) Product reviewed: Chibi - Darning Needle Set - Straight Tip (339) 1 out of 3 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By angeleyz14 on Apr 25, 2011      (read angeleyz14's 4 other reviews) Product reviewed: Chibi - Darning Needle Set - Straight Tip (339) 2 out of 4 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By akarras823 on Feb 14, 2011      (read akarras823's 4 other reviews) Product reviewed: Chibi - Darning Needle Set - Straight Tip (339) 1 out of 3 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Love Em 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I didn't have a good set of darning needles that made it easy to finish up all those projects I spend so much time on. While attending a class at a local yarn shop our instructor had brought her Chibi's and I took an interest. So nice to have the little carrying case so they don't get mixed in with other needles and supplies. The needles themselves make quick work of stitching things up.
By JerryInKC on May 13, 2010      (read JerryInKC's 2 other reviews) Product reviewed: Chibi - Darning Needle Set - Straight Tip (339) 1 out of 1 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Clover Jumbo Darning Needle set Accessories 4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
I have not had a chance to use them yet. I do a lot of Aran knitting and the larger needle looks like it was made for doing up the seams.
By Weezie on Mar 12, 2010      (read Weezie's 2 other reviews) Product reviewed: Chibi - Darning Needle Set - Straight Tip (339) 1 out of 2 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
We provide Endless Possibilities® for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!