account | search | cart view cartWool Watcher - Follow Me to Huge Savings Jimmy Beans Bucks Rewards 5% Back Live Chat is Offline
FREE U.S. Flat Rate shipping on orders over $75! $4 U.S. ship on ALL others.
Navigate JBW
Navigate JBW - bottom
More Clover products
More Clover products

More featured products
More featured products - bottom

Related Kits
Related Kits - bottom

More featured products
More featured products - bottom

Clover Stitch Holders - Jumbo Triangle Needle Holder Reviews

Clover Stitch Holders - Jumbo Triangle Needle Holder
Jumbo Triangle Needle Holder shown $5.25

Product Information (for Jumbo Triangle Needle Holder)

Accessory Type: Stitch Holders  (view more) Description: Stitch Holders
Quantity Included: 2
Quantity:
Add to Cart  Add this product to your own personal wish list!  Notify me when additional quantities are available  Questions about quantities available?
 
Clover Stitch Holders Available Options Clover Stitch Holders Description Clover Stitch Holders Reviews Clover Stitch Holders Video Reviews
Write Reviews Write a Review - Help your fellow crocheters and knitters by writing a review!
Overall Stitch Holders Rating: 4.8 out of 5 (4.8 based on 9 reviews)
Choose a specific product:
No reviews for Jumbo Triangle Needle Holder were found, but the following reviews exist for other Stitch Holders.

Here are some other Stitch Holders reviewed:
 Keep stitches secure 1 of 9 
 Review by: Paula Hancock     (read Paula Hancock's 13 other reviews) Nov 21, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Large Double Ended Stitch Holder
I like these holders as stitches have no way of slipping out of the enclosure.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 These keep stitches secure 2 of 9 
 Review by: Paula Hancock     (read Paula Hancock's 13 other reviews) Nov 21, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Small Double Ended Stitch Holder
I like these holders as stitches have no way of slipping out of the enclosure.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 These keep stitches secure 3 of 9 
 Review by: Paula Hancock     (read Paula Hancock's 13 other reviews) Nov 21, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Jumbo Double Ended
I like these holders as stitches have no way of slipping out of the enclosure.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  4 of 9 
 Review by: Kathy in kansas     (read Kathy in kansas's 4 other reviews) Nov 06, 2012 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Jumbo Double Ended
I love these...my stitches dont fall off accidentally like they do on the boye metal ones. And its so easy to knit back stitches from the holder
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 A Must Have for Every Knitter 5 of 9 
 Review by: gjk     (read gjk's 29 other reviews) Jul 10, 2012 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Large Double Ended Stitch Holder
So I only have 1 set of needles the right size, the right connected. With these handy holders, I can slip off the old project and on with the new! When I get new yarn, I just can't wait to knit up a swatch and see how it looks all knit up. These holders save the day!
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  6 of 9 
 Review by: Jeanine Terranella     (read Jeanine Terranella's 29 other reviews) Jun 18, 2012 
 Rating: 4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Small Double Ended Stitch Holder
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  7 of 9 
 Review by: Deborah Grisorio     (read Deborah Grisorio's 21 other reviews) Oct 31, 2011 
 Rating: 4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Large Double Ended Stitch Holder
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Easy to use 8 of 9 
 Review by: P Roland     (read P Roland's 2 other reviews) Mar 20, 2011 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Jumbo Double Ended
I like these holders because you can knit on to them and knit off, if you are so inclined. The best feature, however, is that you can remove stitches from either side without a problem. They have also held together very well, even with a tug here and there from my little ones.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  9 of 9 
 Review by: MCalDuckie     (read MCalDuckie's 19 other reviews) Aug 10, 2010 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Small Double Ended Stitch Holder
Do their job just fine, has a great design.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 
    
We provide Endless Possibilities® for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!