account | search | cart view cartWool Watcher - Follow Me to Huge Savings Jimmy Beans Bucks Rewards 5% Back Live Chat is Offline
FREE U.S. Flat Rate shipping on orders over $75! $4 U.S. ship on ALL others.
Navigate JBW
Navigate JBW - bottom
More Clover products
More Clover products

More featured products
More featured products - bottom

More featured products
More featured products - bottom

Clover Point Protector - Point Protectors (Large) Reviews

Clover Point Protector - Point Protectors (Large)
Point Protectors (Large) shown $5.00

Product Information (for Point Protectors (Large))

Accessory Type: Point Protectors  (view more) Description: Point Protectors
Quantity Included: 4
Quantity:
Add to Cart  Add this product to your own personal wish list!  Notify me when additional quantities are available  Questions about quantities available?
 
Clover Point Protector Available Options Clover Point Protector Description Clover Point Protector Reviews Clover Point Protector Video Reviews
Write Reviews Write a Review - Help your fellow crocheters and knitters by writing a review!
Overall Point Protector Rating: 4.4 out of 5 (4.4 based on 18 reviews)
Choose a specific product:
 View previous reviews   
No reviews for Point Protectors (Large) were found, but the following reviews exist for other Point Protector.

Here are some other Point Protector reviewed:
 nice and small 11 of 18 
 Review by: ekellyo     (read ekellyo's 6 other reviews) Jan 14, 2011 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Point Protectors Petit (US 0-10.5)
I use a point protector on the end of my dpn to indicate the beginning of a round. These are small and ro not get in the way or weigh down my needle. I really get a lot of use out of them.
 1 out of 1 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 These army favorites! 12 of 18 
 Review by: Jeanne Fiber Freak     (read Jeanne Fiber Freak's 239 other reviews) Dec 29, 2010 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Point Protectors Petit (US 0-10.5)
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  13 of 18 
 Review by: vwbeetle27     (read vwbeetle27's 8 other reviews) Dec 29, 2010 
 Rating: 4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Dbl Point Needle Holder (Small 355) (Discontinued)
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 circular point protectors 14 of 18 
 Review by: renoscooter     (read renoscooter's 16 other reviews) Sep 21, 2010 
 Rating: 3 out of 5 (3 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Circular Pt Protector (US 8-15)
They slide off and if you don't JAM them on, you might lose some stitches. I think I prefer the singular point protectors. But since I have these, I'll keep using them, with caution.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  15 of 18 
 Review by: Leti     (read Leti's 18 other reviews) Jan 13, 2010 
 Rating: 3 out of 5 (3 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Circular Pt Protector (US 0-8)
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  16 of 18 
 Review by: Jeanne Fiber Freak     (read Jeanne Fiber Freak's 239 other reviews) Oct 09, 2009 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Point Protectors Petit (US 0-10.5)
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Fabulous!! 17 of 18 
 Review by: Jeanne Fiber Freak     (read Jeanne Fiber Freak's 239 other reviews) Sep 17, 2009 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Circular Pt Protector (US 0-8)
These little point protectors are super! They go really small and up to 10.5. They stay put and are easy to take off. Best of all they are just plain cute!
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Great Point Protectors!! 18 of 18 
 Review by: Yarn Muse     (read Yarn Muse's 3 other reviews) Apr 17, 2009 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Point Protectors (Small)
I recently purchased the Clover Small Point Protectors.  I was pleasantly surprised by the lime green color (versus the teal that I saw) that I received.  They are "gummy" which helps them to stay on.  This also makes them a little hard to get off, but insures they won't fall off in the bag.

I like the small and the large point protectors from Clover.  I would recommend them and also purchase more in the future.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 
 View previous reviews   
We provide Endless Possibilities® for your projects including yarn, fabric, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!